Date: 26/7/2017 5:34
0

Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177" reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By archangel from USA on 2013-02-01 14:33:51

Things I liked: Price for the amount you get.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Good BB's.Have had NO JAMS in any of the pistols I have used them in.Great consistency highly polished.Use them in my SIG Saur P226 and SP2022 and they work flawlessy.Great price.Highly reccommend them.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Chayan from USA on 2015-01-24 02:09:36

Things I liked: BBs seem to be of good quality. The bottle is handy and can be easily carried.

Things I would have changed: Remove the name speedloader - it is NOT a speed loader. The mouth is too big for it to dispense one BB at a time to magazine, it need to be the correct size of a BB. Also the top is not easy to open in order to refill.

What others should know: This is just a bottle of Ammo, useful for carrying. But to load the gun on the field with BB, use something else.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Perry from USA on 2017-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to poor BB's.

    Things I would have changed: Make the distribution hole slightly larger than the .177 BB to allow one-at-a-time insertion into any BB pistol and/or rifle.

    What others should know: Received this BB bottle with the purchase of my new Legends blow-back P-08 CO2 pistol.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By kedar from India on 2016-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Best product with quality

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2016-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: High quality BB's; optimal accurack

    Things I would have changed: I don't need a speed loader container

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2016-08-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I bought a Colt Python's with the polymer rear BB cylinder. I had plenty of the Daisy Copperheads, but went ahead and got these as well since I was already ordering the revolver and CO2. Lucky I did, since the Daisy Copperheads literally fell out of the polymer cylinder - they must either be a slightly smaller size or Daisy has a greater batch acceptance tolerance. In any event, these fit perfectly, even tho I am not sure why, but with the next order, I will definitely be getting more.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Only to be aware of the fact that BB's do have an acceptable size range. This would not affect the loading of say, a Umarex luger (P08) or a Red Ryder carbine. I suppose it might possibly affect accuracy. BTW, I have not throughly researched these differences, and I am not an expert, but Pyramyd does sell BB's that are noted as precision BB's. Maybe there will be more info about this specifically in one of their upcoming reports.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joshua from USA on 2016-06-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works in the Swiss Arms uzi

    Things I would have changed: some way to easier load the Swiss Arms uzi vs one at a time.

    What others should know: they are round lol

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ron from USA on 2016-05-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good product

    Things I would have changed: n/a

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2016-02-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Top quality.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: You have invested in a good gun; use the best ammo.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ric from USA on 2016-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Bb's

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: Bb's

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By LvtheOtdrsman from USA on 2015-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Yes German/Swiss products are Superior YaVult ! some times ? Love Umarex products ,Live fire arms and Air Co2,pellet and BB , and Air Soft.These BBS are worth trapping.

    Things I would have changed: A universal Funnel system that can fit into all Magazine Ammo entrance Points. to come with the bbs or Figure how to make it,or built into the cap and different tips that slip on the main cap funnel Point.

    What others should know: By them. Remember, it is the rifle or Pistol System and the Shooter make the fine shots .If you re-use(BBs only) or drop in dirt,always check your ammo.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2015-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: High quality BB's

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: None

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2015-02-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Just right size to carry in your pocket if needed. Fast shipment. Would buy again.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: Buy extra you will love shooting these.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2015-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: As expected this is a fine product.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: they work and are reasonably accurate

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These Umarex bb's seem to shoot very well, I used about half a bottle & am happy with them.

    Things I would have changed: I would make the tip of the bottle so it can be cut to size seems the port is too big ??

    What others should know: I normally use the Daisy premium zinc coated bbs but thought I would give these a try. I'm very happy with performance but not happy with the bottle they came in. It said it was a speedloader bottle but i felt the port hole was too big ?? So I made my own speedloader and am happy with how fast I can fill my Magazines now !! NO matter what size the Mag what I came up with works great and even on my 40 round Mag for my H&K MP5K-PDW !! I will probably stick with the Daisy bbs they have a great amount for the price you pay.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Chayan from USA on 2015-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: BBs seem to be of good quality. The bottle is handy and can be easily carried.

    Things I would have changed: Remove the name speedloader - it is NOT a speed loader. The mouth is too big for it to dispense one BB at a time to magazine, it need to be the correct size of a BB. Also the top is not easy to open in order to refill.

    What others should know: This is just a bottle of Ammo, useful for carrying. But to load the gun on the field with BB, use something else.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Consistent size, inexpensive, and easy to dispense

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edward from USA on 2014-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Good Quality...No Jams.

    Things I would have changed: Larger Bottle (3000 ct.) And (6000 ct.)

    What others should know: Works As Described.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By geralda from USA on 2014-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: came free wiyh gun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2014-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything they are well made and they don't leave a coating in your barrel,I didn't have one jam on me and I used up about 1,000.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: They are very good andan equal to any bb out there.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Heinrich from USA on 2014-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They nice round and safe in all BB guns, with no problem.

    Things I would have changed: Larger bottles of 3000 steel BB.

    What others should know: Umarex makes good products

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Alfred from USA on 2014-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Accurate and very precise sizing.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Very good value especially with the put 4 in your cart and pay for 3 deal.

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation