Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177" reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By archangel from USA on 2013-02-01 14:33:51

Things I liked:Price for the amount you get.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Good BB's.Have had NO JAMS in any of the pistols I have used them in.Great consistency highly polished.Use them in my SIG Saur P226 and SP2022 and they work flawlessy.Great price.Highly reccommend them.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Chayan from USA on 2015-01-24 03:09:36

Things I liked:BBs seem to be of good quality. The bottle is handy and can be easily carried.
Things I would have changed:Remove the name speedloader - it is NOT a speed loader. The mouth is too big for it to dispense one BB at a time to magazine, it need to be the correct size of a BB. Also the top is not easy to open in order to refill.
What others should know:This is just a bottle of Ammo, useful for carrying. But to load the gun on the field with BB, use something else.
Sort by:
  • 12 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By LvtheOtdrsman from USA on 2015-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Yes German/Swiss products are Superior YaVult ! some times ? Love Umarex products ,Live fire arms and Air Co2,pellet and BB , and Air Soft.These BBS are worth trapping.
    Things I would have changed:A universal Funnel system that can fit into all Magazine Ammo entrance Points. to come with the bbs or Figure how to make it,or built into the cap and different tips that slip on the main cap funnel Point.
    What others should know:By them. Remember, it is the rifle or Pistol System and the Shooter make the fine shots .If you re-use(BBs only) or drop in dirt,always check your ammo.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2015-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality BB's
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:None
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2015-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just right size to carry in your pocket if needed. Fast shipment. Would buy again.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:Buy extra you will love shooting these.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2015-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As expected this is a fine product.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:they work and are reasonably accurate
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2015-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These Umarex bb's seem to shoot very well, I used about half a bottle & am happy with them.
    Things I would have changed:I would make the tip of the bottle so it can be cut to size seems the port is too big ??
    What others should know:I normally use the Daisy premium zinc coated bbs but thought I would give these a try. I'm very happy with performance but not happy with the bottle they came in. It said it was a speedloader bottle but i felt the port hole was too big ?? So I made my own speedloader and am happy with how fast I can fill my Magazines now !! NO matter what size the Mag what I came up with works great and even on my 40 round Mag for my H&K MP5K-PDW !! I will probably stick with the Daisy bbs they have a great amount for the price you pay.
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Chayan from USA on 2015-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:BBs seem to be of good quality. The bottle is handy and can be easily carried.
    Things I would have changed:Remove the name speedloader - it is NOT a speed loader. The mouth is too big for it to dispense one BB at a time to magazine, it need to be the correct size of a BB. Also the top is not easy to open in order to refill.
    What others should know:This is just a bottle of Ammo, useful for carrying. But to load the gun on the field with BB, use something else.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent size, inexpensive, and easy to dispense
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Edward from USA on 2014-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good Quality...No Jams.
    Things I would have changed:Larger Bottle (3000 ct.) And (6000 ct.)
    What others should know:Works As Described.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By geralda from USA on 2014-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:came free wiyh gun
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2014-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything they are well made and they don't leave a coating in your barrel,I didn't have one jam on me and I used up about 1,000.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:They are very good andan equal to any bb out there.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Heinrich from USA on 2014-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They nice round and safe in all BB guns, with no problem.
    Things I would have changed:Larger bottles of 3000 steel BB.
    What others should know:Umarex makes good products
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Alfred from USA on 2014-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and very precise sizing.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Very good value especially with the put 4 in your cart and pay for 3 deal.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made and are well rounded without any burr marks
    Things I would have changed:Nothing these are very good well made bb's,You can't go wrong with them.
    What others should know:I would use them in any air gun I have without reservation.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joel from USA on 2014-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good BB's
    Things I would have changed:I don't know why they call it a speedloader I have to put the BB's in by hands,because my fingers are so big lol I have to use tweezers,they don't make a loader for BB's like the pellet loaders for Pellets, I don't think, I could be wrong
    What others should know:I'm sure most airgunners knows about BB's,for most of us it's the first ammo we ever shot.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2014-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quick pour nozzle works better then the daisy and Crossman milk carten. The bb's were very smooth and seemed constant is shape and size.
    Things I would have changed:Not much I grew up using the copper plated bb's. So they looked strange to me at first.
    What others should know:Not using a copper plating probably reduces cost, But they look strange to me.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2014-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: They are very round BB's. Shoot more straight and true each shot. Don't wander around like others. Good match BB. May cost little more. But if you want to beat friends or win I would keep some on hand.
    Things I would have changed: Few more for money. But Quality allways cost a little more. I don't know how they make them so round each and ever one.
    What others should know: Keep some around for match shooting if you don't want to shot all the time. No jam ever. I have shot 6000 now no jam or wandering around with these.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jorge from USA on 2013-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The BBs are consistent and uniform, at least to me they are. I have not had one jam, even after going through 2000 rounds so far. I've used them in all my guns, from revolvers to rifles, to Drozd.
    Things I would have changed:Bigger package/bulk to save a little.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These BB's are awesome and are accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a higher volume of BB's, like the crossman 6000 count.
    What others should know:Nope
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything, they don't chip like copperhead paint does and they are solid , consistant, beautiful bb's
    Things I would have changed:the amount, 2000 for this price would be great
    What others should know:Nothing else to know
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice
    Things I would have changed:make soft/flexible nipple for easier contol of bb release from container
    What others should know:Always wear eye protection. Steel BB's tend to richochet with substantial force.
  • 12 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top