Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Umarex Precision Steel BBs 5.1 grains, Speedloader, 1,500ct, 0.177" reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By archangel from USA on 2013-02-01 14:33:51

    Things I liked:Price for the amount you get.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Good BB's.Have had NO JAMS in any of the pistols I have used them in.Great consistency highly polished.Use them in my SIG Saur P226 and SP2022 and they work flawlessy.Great price.Highly reccommend them.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Dennis P from USA on 2013-04-12 07:56:44

    Things I liked:AS in my review I did note on the same target no wind.I could see the Bee,Bee's slide to the right and left. But 85 percent hit the target.
    Things I would have changed:May be the wt of the B,Bs'?
    What others should know:As far as speed loading no issues at all worked well just pull back the spring on the Mag and you will see a U shape for the loader for the BB's.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The quick pour nozzle works better then the daisy and Crossman milk carten. The bb's were very smooth and seemed constant is shape and size.
      Things I would have changed:Not much I grew up using the copper plated bb's. So they looked strange to me at first.
      What others should know:Not using a copper plating probably reduces cost, But they look strange to me.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2014-03-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: They are very round BB's. Shoot more straight and true each shot. Don't wander around like others. Good match BB. May cost little more. But if you want to beat friends or win I would keep some on hand.
      Things I would have changed: Few more for money. But Quality allways cost a little more. I don't know how they make them so round each and ever one.
      What others should know: Keep some around for match shooting if you don't want to shot all the time. No jam ever. I have shot 6000 now no jam or wandering around with these.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jorge from USA on 2013-12-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The BBs are consistent and uniform, at least to me they are. I have not had one jam, even after going through 2000 rounds so far. I've used them in all my guns, from revolvers to rifles, to Drozd.
      Things I would have changed:Bigger package/bulk to save a little.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-07-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These BB's are awesome and are accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a higher volume of BB's, like the crossman 6000 count.
      What others should know:Nope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jonathan from Canada on 2013-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Everything, they don't chip like copperhead paint does and they are solid , consistant, beautiful bb's
      Things I would have changed:the amount, 2000 for this price would be great
      What others should know:Nothing else to know
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By William from USA on 2013-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nice
      Things I would have changed:make soft/flexible nipple for easier contol of bb release from container
      What others should know:Always wear eye protection. Steel BB's tend to richochet with substantial force.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dennis P from USA on 2013-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:AS in my review I did note on the same target no wind.I could see the Bee,Bee's slide to the right and left. But 85 percent hit the target.
      Things I would have changed:May be the wt of the B,Bs'?
      What others should know:As far as speed loading no issues at all worked well just pull back the spring on the Mag and you will see a U shape for the loader for the BB's.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2013-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy dispensing into my BB reservoir.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:BBs bounce. Use eye protection and ensure you have a soft backstop.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By goofy from USA on 2013-02-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to carey bottle
      Things I would have changed:price
      What others should know:there no better then daisys pay a lettel more and get the daisy and alot more bbs
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By archangel from USA on 2013-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Price for the amount you get.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Good BB's.Have had NO JAMS in any of the pistols I have used them in.Great consistency highly polished.Use them in my SIG Saur P226 and SP2022 and they work flawlessy.Great price.Highly reccommend them.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2012-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:clean-no imperfections
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:better than copperheads.also depends on which gun u use them with.some guns r tempermental, as we all should know.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-09-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:WORKS WELL WITH ALL MY BB GUNS-UMAREX-CROSSMAN AND CYBERGUN PRODUCTS. NICE TO HAVE A SPEEDLOADER TOO!!
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:UMAREX HAS WELL MADE QUALITY PRODUCTS.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2012-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought this for the speedloader option for my girlfriend to use in her Colt Defender pistol . She didn't much like it except for the quality of the BB's .
      Things I would have changed:The loader tip is a bit too big and too many BB's come out at once .
      What others should know:The loader tip is hard plastic as is the bottle . A better option for speed loading is Marksman .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BB Speedloader which I bought here at Pyramyd Air at the same time as this purchase.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Gerard from USA on 2012-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are quality steel bbs that make my guns more reliable with less jamming and less misfires. Also I hear they increase velocity and impact.
      Things I would have changed:bbs are a little pricy for the amount you get, but hey still worth the investment.
      What others should know:The size of the canister and the nozzle tip opening are great for easy handling and loading and Note: Pyramyd Air beats the competition in price for this item.
    Back to Top