Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Walther 9mm Blanks, For Full- & Semi-Auto Pistols, 50ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (10 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (9 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Robert from USA on 2009-10-23 17:47:15

    Things I liked:They are super loud. I love them, when these run out i'll be ordering some more.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:They are awesome.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:1

    By Michael from USA on 2013-02-13 16:49:06

    Things I liked:They look nice?
    Things I would have changed:Not sure why, but these blanks DO NOT chamber at all in my Springfield XD. I didn't think there was much of a difference in P.A.K. or Luger ammo, but these cartridges are about an eight of an inch longer than the luger ammo which prevents the chamber from closing. Strange.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By George from USA on 2014-03-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice product, works and sounds like the real deal. Great shipping!!!!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Powerful enough to cycle action on my M9. We use these to train dogs.
      Things I would have changed:I usually make my own blanks as I am an avid reloader, however, with ammo availability issues I decided to give these a try as to save my brass for ammunition. Price could be a little lower .
      What others should know:n/a
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

        By Michael from USA on 2013-02-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They look nice?
      Things I would have changed:Not sure why, but these blanks DO NOT chamber at all in my Springfield XD. I didn't think there was much of a difference in P.A.K. or Luger ammo, but these cartridges are about an eight of an inch longer than the luger ammo which prevents the chamber from closing. Strange.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Richard from USA on 2012-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent product"
      What others should know:Honest and Trusted Seller" Looking forward to Future Purchases"
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Russell from USA on 2012-06-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like everything about the Walther 9mm Blanks. They are a very good training aid (gets first time shooters use to the noise),has about the same recoil as 9mm round.
      Things I would have changed:Instead of 50 round blocks, make 100 round block at the same price.
      What others should know:These things are LOUD!!! Make sure you wear eye and ear protection when using these.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By ethan from USA on 2012-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:there loud..
      Things I would have changed:the price
      What others should know:where ear plugs
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By claude from USA on 2011-10-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very loud, sounds like the real thing.No jamming and no miss fires
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By bullet bob from USA on 2011-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I AM A SHOOTER AND GUN COLLECTOR MOST OF MY ADULT 62 YEARS.I HAVE FIRED THESE BLANKS IN MY 2 FULL AUTO UMAREX BLANK FIREING WEAPONS ON THE 4TH OF JULY.IF YOU WANTS LOTS OF FUN,LEGALLY,WITH NO CLASS 3 PAPERWORK THIS AMMO IS FOR YOU.SAME REPORT AS REAL 9MM AMMO,,,AND NIGHT FIRE IS SPECTACULAR.NO MISFIRES AT ALL.GREAT AMMO,FOR A FUN SHOOT.
      Things I would have changed:NONE.EXCELLENT PRODUCT.
      What others should know:BUY IT!!!!!!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ken from USA on 2010-02-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very loud. They also feed well, the brass case seems to function better than the steel ones. Primers go off every time unlike some of the other brands that have to be fired twice.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Umarex seems to make the best blank ammunition out there.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2009-10-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They are super loud. I love them, when these run out i'll be ordering some more.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:They are awesome.
    Over
    ammo packs sold