KWA H&K MK23 USSOCOM airsoft pistol - RFR Episode 45

typical KWA... ...
Wed Jul 11 08:16:20 EDT 2012

typical KWA... Always shooting exactly 350... jsut like my USP haha
By Justin Welker

That fps is way off ...
Fri Sep 21 18:46:06 EDT 2012

That fps is way off. It's suppose to be 375-425 fps
By Jordan Wayne

What do you mean by ...
Thu Jul 26 13:53:01 EDT 2012

What do you mean by "B Cs"? I'm not up on the lingo. - Tominator Pyramyd Air Team
By pyramydairsoft

"Birth Control" ...
Thu Jul 26 15:08:04 EDT 2012

"Birth Control" Military slang for the MIL issue glasses. It's done in jest. Sorry.
By Chris Rasmussen

It's an absolute ...
Wed Feb 27 04:44:18 EST 2013

It's an absolute beast! One of my favorite models as well. - Tom Pyramyd Air Team
By pyramydairsoft

what holster do you ...
Wed Aug 28 10:43:17 EDT 2013

what holster do you use? It doesn't fit in many.
By Nick Delaney

What holster do you ...
Wed Aug 28 10:43:40 EDT 2013

What holster do you use? It doesn't fit in a lot of them.
By Nick Delaney

I know they are ...
Mon Jul 09 20:57:03 EDT 2012

I know they are meant for safety but those safety goggles are "B Cs" for sure. Great pistol and video. Thanks for sharing. :)
By Chris Rasmussen

one i sall average ...
Sun Mar 03 14:12:23 EST 2013

one i sall average is 380 ?
By Eric Shafer

FOURTH
Thu Jul 12 15:39:04 EDT 2012

FOURTH
By Grant Le

Wow cool what and ...
Tue Jul 10 15:46:07 EDT 2012

Wow cool what and awsome gun!
By Phillip ward

can you get a ...
Sat Mar 02 23:51:43 EST 2013

can you get a suppresser for it
By Eric Shafer

FPS seems awfully ...
Wed Sep 05 13:00:34 EDT 2012

FPS seems awfully low compared to other chrono tests...
By TheoTheFox ART

Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top