Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .22 Cal, 10 Rds reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (12 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By ronnie from USA on 2007-10-09 18:58:48

    Things I liked:great magizine.looks cool and works great.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:i like the yellow one becaue it matches the factory original that came with my rifle. make sure you tell pyramyd air which one you want. air arms may have changed the color i dont know.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Sulki from USA on 2014-08-25 10:45:36

    Things I liked:The quality of the wheel and plastic looks like the original
    Things I would have changed:I would like for someone to test these before they send it. Mine had an issue with the fitting, it doesn't go in as easy as the original one. I have to use 8/10 strength to push it in or take it out compared to 2/10 strength for the original
    What others should know:Seeing how much it costs, these should already be tested and guaranteed to fit perfectly to the rifle.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Sulki from USA on 2014-08-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The quality of the wheel and plastic looks like the original
      Things I would have changed:I would like for someone to test these before they send it. Mine had an issue with the fitting, it doesn't go in as easy as the original one. I have to use 8/10 strength to push it in or take it out compared to 2/10 strength for the original
      What others should know:Seeing how much it costs, these should already be tested and guaranteed to fit perfectly to the rifle.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By don from USA on 2014-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:loading is easy.
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice if there was slide on the mag to keep a pellet from falling out when it was in my pocket.
      What others should know:sometimes it's difficult to insert the mag. in the air gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything, this is the nicest clip out there. Its light, protects pellets from getting wet or dirty while hunting or shooting in nasty conditions.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Grab a spare for fast reloading, and if hunting you wont have to carry along that rattling tin of pellets.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Steve from USA on 2014-05-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load
      Things I would have changed:you can not leave a pellet in the last chamber it will fall out
      What others should know:Leave the last pellet out unless it is being used which makes it a 9 not 10 shot clip
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2014-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This magazine is easy to load. The pellets drop right in the open slot nose first and need no further manipulation. Turn the wheel with your finger to engage the next open slot. The plastic magazine seems durable and I have never had a malfunction.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:Wish they were cheaper.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2014-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Work perfectly
      Things I would have changed:Wish you could buy the metal ones that come with the 30th Anniversary guns!
      What others should know:Buy extra mags. if you are going hunting. Saves time reloading
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Jim from USA on 2013-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good OEM equipment
      Things I would have changed:I wish they were cheaper
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Larry B from USA on 2012-07-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:As for Magazines, this one does what it's intended to do, and holds ten rounds.
      Things I would have changed:I would make it like the Benjamin Marauder Magazine. When the last pellet is fired you can not close the bolt or cocking lever because it goes up against a solid spot inside the Magazine where there would normally be a hole for a pellet. This prevents you from cocking and firing on an empty Magazine.
      What others should know:I'm not sure how long these magazines will last, so I would recommend purchasing at least one spare. I had quite a long wait for my spare Magazine as it was on back order.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Russ from USA on 2012-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These mags are the same as original equipment and are so much better than the type for marauders. I bought a single load tray as I use on my Marauders but do not use it as these mags are such a pleasure to use.
      Things I would have changed:Cheaper price would be nice.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By thomas from USA on 2012-01-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These mags insert in the gun very easily and positively. They Dispense pellets flawlessly and it seems as if you can't "double load pellet" by mistake. Seem well made and load easily. 10 shots for a .22 is pretty cool.
      Things I would have changed:Price! Price! Price! $49.95, when compared to the Benjy Maurader mags for $17, even the Pyramid reduced price (thanks Pyramid) of $40 is outrageous especially after spending $1100 on the rifle. The Benjies also have a very convenient "shots left" count indicator. AA could do this modification for that price. Buy 4 - get free shipping, that helps a bit more with the price.
      What others should know:Availability?? It took 6 weeks after the gun purchase to get extra mags - anywhere on the Inet (Pyramid was first). The point of a repeater is to repeat but one mag goes empty pretty quickly. Have at least 3 mags. My AA S510 maintains accuracy (100 bar) through 30 shots (3 mags) and is still pretty good through a fourth mag (40). Nice to have multiple mags when comparing different pellets for accuracy and compatability with the piece.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Juan from USA on 2011-09-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Super look & feel, they work perfectly! Packing is very safe.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Gun comes with 1, always buy 4 extra.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ronnie from USA on 2007-10-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great magizine.looks cool and works great.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:i like the yellow one becaue it matches the factory original that came with my rifle. make sure you tell pyramyd air which one you want. air arms may have changed the color i dont know.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top