Date: 25/3/2017 1:30
0

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15 12:31:26

Things I liked: Nice to have extry clips.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Get a couple.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Rony from USA on 2012-01-16 19:40:14

Things I liked: It does its job- how well and for how long???

Things I would have changed: This mag should have been built in metal and with the excellence to accompany the rifle its made for. The mag is FLIMSY compared to the Marauder. The spring action specially with some types of pellets leaves to much play- which in turn can damage the pellet making a super accurate rifle less so.

What others should know: BE SURE TO BUY a couple of mags, and for insurance get the single shot tray which buy the way is no shining star but it assures accuracy.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 78 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shawn from USA on 2016-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: convenient, quick switch out

    Things I would have changed: a little deeper for the PM regular pellets

    What others should know: there's times when 3 just isn't enough

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gaylon from USA on 2016-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Its perfect

    Things I would have changed: Price

    What others should know: must have if you own a marauder

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By TYLER from USA on 2016-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very easy to use and very well made

    Things I would have changed: Nothing this is a great design

    What others should know: Some pellets will fit the Mag better than others

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JJBIGASS from USA on 2016-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: All perfect. Faster than expected.

    Things I would have changed: At this moment nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2016-11-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I find that they are not as bad to load as was given the impression on some of the reviews

    Things I would have changed: A better way to add pellets after taking a few shots.

    What others should know: Heard that if you want to use Predator Poly Mags that you need to use the shorts.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pamela from USA on 2016-10-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Feeds consistently

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RICHARD from USA on 2016-09-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent loading!

    What others should know: So times you find pellets that wont seat deep and I just push them in deeper. NO bad loads this way.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ALBERT from USA on 2016-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works as it should.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Works without any problems.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Darrell from USA on 2016-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This magazine design and function are both simple and easy to use. The mag is also repairable and easily dissembled and reassembled. Tom Gaylord has written a very helpful blog article on this.

    Things I would have changed: I've only found one drawback when using the full-length Predator POLYMAG pellets. Those in the tin I have are too long to fit the magazine. I'm sure the short version will function fine.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2016-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: More than one shot

    Things I would have changed: Make an easier magazine to use.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Harry from USA on 2016-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works great. Nice to have for both convenience and backup.

    Things I would have changed: A way to prevent double loading the chamber.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2015-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits perfect on my new Marauder .22, increases shooting enjoyment, works flawlessly so far!

    Things I would have changed: A bit hard to work initially, instruction not very clear how to slide cover completely around to expose loading hole perhaps more clear instructions or a diagram, but PA has a nice how to video that clarified the process, once you do it once, super easy.

    What others should know: Love it, wish they made on fro the Discovery without expensive mods!

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2015-11-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Don't have to worry about reloading after each shot.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jody from USA on 2015-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: easy to use

    Things I would have changed: thicker plastic on the spring lock

    What others should know: don't twist it too far, be careful trying to unload, or load a partially full clip. The small spring inside is barely welded to a little dot of plastic.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chuck from USA on 2015-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clear plastic back so you can see shot count, easy to load

    Things I would have changed: sale replacement springs

    What others should know: Make sure the pellet length will work in the magazine before you order your pellets.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2015-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Loads easily and works reliably. If you have a Marauder or Armada then you'll want extras. PA had this one cheaper than anyone else, and their customer service is awesome.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: The Marauder pistol uses a different and non-compatible 8 round magazine. Make sure you are selecting the correct one.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Glen from USA on 2015-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Functions great. Nice to have a repeating air rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Offer a single-shot ray. Original tray discontinued.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2015-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The magazine pushes in and positively locks into the Marauder. I carry 3 spares with me (total of 40 shots) when I go out. That is about how many shots I get with out stopping to refill the tank. Very convenient.

    Things I would have changed: It is a little difficult to open if you don't know the trick of lifting the clear plastic face over the bump. Read the instructions. You might be tempted to twist the cover in the wrong direction.

    What others should know: The magazine is a little pricey for what it is: a couple of plastic bits and a torsion spring. For that price I can get a real, metal magazine for a firearm. It does work well however with no misfeeds in over 500 shots so I give it a 4 overall.

  • 3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Lou from USA on 2015-07-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The others I have work pretty good.

    Things I would have changed: Broken when it arrived.

    What others should know: Return insured shipping would be about what it is the to replace.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edmund from USA on 2015-06-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good system for feeding the Marauder. One has to be certain to fully retract the bolt to avoid double feeding the pellets. Why is it that other manufacturers (i.e. Daystate, F/X) have to charge five to six times as much for a similar system.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, as it works well for this kind o feeding mechanis. I wish the single shot tray would be re introduced.

    What others should know: I once had a pellet jam in the breach on the last pellet as I did not fully seat the pellet and the plastic cover would not allow the bolt probe through to seat the pellet. As a result, I had to tap the magazine out with a punch and damaged the magazine.

  • 123 ... 78 Next
Navigation