Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15 12:31:26

Things I liked:Nice to have extry clips.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Get a couple.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By primo from USA on 2012-01-16 19:40:14

Things I liked:It does its job- how well and for how long???
Things I would have changed:This mag should have been built in metal and with the excellence to accompany the rifle its made for. The mag is FLIMSY compared to the Marauder. The spring action specially with some types of pellets leaves to much play- which in turn can damage the pellet making a super accurate rifle less so.
What others should know:BE SURE TO BUY a couple of mags, and for insurance get the single shot tray which buy the way is no shining star but it assures accuracy.
Sort by:
  • 123 ... 67 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Lou from USA on 2015-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The others I have work pretty good.
    Things I would have changed:Broken when it arrived.
    What others should know:Return insured shipping would be about what it is the to replace.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Edmund from USA on 2015-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good system for feeding the Marauder. One has to be certain to fully retract the bolt to avoid double feeding the pellets. Why is it that other manufacturers (i.e. Daystate, F/X) have to charge five to six times as much for a similar system.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, as it works well for this kind o feeding mechanis. I wish the single shot tray would be re introduced.
    What others should know:I once had a pellet jam in the breach on the last pellet as I did not fully seat the pellet and the plastic cover would not allow the bolt probe through to seat the pellet. As a result, I had to tap the magazine out with a punch and damaged the magazine.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Edmund from USA on 2015-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good system for feeding the Marauder. One has to be certain to fully retract the bolt to avoid double feeding the pellets. Why is it that other manufacturers (i.e. Daystate, F/X) have to charge five to six times as much for a similar system.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, as it works well for this kind of feeding mechanism./
    What others should know:I once had a pellet jam in the breach on the last pellet as I did not fully seat the pellet and the plastic cover would not allow the bolt probe through to seat the pellet. As a result, I had to tap the magazine out with a punch and damaged the magazine.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By John from USA on 2015-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is an effective product. Once loaded properly, you can forget about it - it works.
    Things I would have changed:make one that holds more rounds
    What others should know:the air rifle this fits is probably the best bargain for the buck in the airgun industry. Find a way to get your own and then load up on these magazines.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By zinger from USA on 2015-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are easy to load buy at least 6 of them
    Things I would have changed:Make them a little more heavy duty
    What others should know:They do not cost much buy many in case one break you have spares happy you air gunners from zinger z . from kansas
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Old Gunny from USA on 2015-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Cheaper than all the other rifles out there. Some cost $49 to $89 a piece. Follow the directions and once you know how to do it, it's simple. Just keep them clean and try not to scratch the clear cover. Very convenient being able to see thru the top cover. Especially if you drop the pellet in upside down.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing! it serves it's purpose.
    What others should know:Follow the direction carefully , then it becomes easy and simple. You know it's in place with a click. Can't beat the price. Get at least 2 to 3. I bought 2 extras, so 30 shots before a refill. By then my Marauder .22 is getting to the low end of pressure and may need a refill anyway.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2015-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about this magazine. I have never had a failure with my P-rod 22 cal. mag or my new 22 cal. mag for my Disco with the new BNM multi-breech and shrouded barrel from BNM.
    Things I would have changed:Not one thing. I love the Plexiglas with air guns like you have steel or plastic magazines with fire arms!!!
    What others should know:Once you figure out how to load these magazines it is second nature. I love the "click" when they are fitted to the breech!!!You need to have at least 4 of these cause you will get hooked on the multiple breech/marauder setup!!!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Rafael from USA on 2015-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Exelent item
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Eliseo from USA on 2015-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Low price. Ease of use.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Roger from USA on 2014-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:General sturdy construction and shot counter.
    Things I would have changed:Better loading instructions.current instructions are somewhat confusing.
    What others should know:After the last pellet is expended, one must not jam the bolt forward as you will feel as if the breech has a pellet jammed.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Alex from USA on 2014-11-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Tested this morning. Works well. I will see how long the detent will last.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By ahkell from USA on 2014-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works very well. It is well made.
    Things I would have changed:It's expensive, but then, it is precision equipment.
    What others should know:Never had a failure to feed. Not one.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Curt from USA on 2014-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds ten pellets. A little cumbersome to load.
    Things I would have changed:A little easier to load pellets.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Allen from USA on 2014-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought three extra just so I did not have to stop and reload after every ten shots. Great to just pop out load and move on.
    Things I would have changed:When loading if you do not place your finger under the hole you drop a lot of first drop loads. It would be nice if this could be corrected.
    What others should know:The first mag I loaded had a hard time figuring out how to load. Again once I empty a mag had to figure out again; after loading three or so it gets very easy.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Amy from USA on 2014-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap, hasn't broken yet
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Deal from USA on 2014-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work!!!!
    Things I would have changed:I'm not sophisticated enough to recommend anything here.
    What others should know:I use these in a modified Disco with the BNM multi-shot breech. I've run over 1,000 rds through the system & they work great. I did double load once; but that was due to my anxious mishandling while pesting and not the product. Thoughtful careful use of the bolt while reloading helps ensure good performance. Slopping handling will hamper the magazine performance.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Joie Coppedge from USA on 2014-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:easy to load
    Things I would have changed:material that its made from could be a little better
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Greg from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome, works perfectly
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dale from USA on 2014-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:They work great.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By David from USA on 2014-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these mags work ok, but the construction is cheap. The life span is too short, price is too high.
    Things I would have changed:more durable materials
    What others should know:Still cheaper than a European airgun
  • 123 ... 67 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top