Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15 12:31:26

    Things I liked:Nice to have extry clips.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Get a couple.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By primo from USA on 2012-01-16 19:40:14

    Things I liked:It does its job- how well and for how long???
    Things I would have changed:This mag should have been built in metal and with the excellence to accompany the rifle its made for. The mag is FLIMSY compared to the Marauder. The spring action specially with some types of pellets leaves to much play- which in turn can damage the pellet making a super accurate rifle less so.
    What others should know:BE SURE TO BUY a couple of mags, and for insurance get the single shot tray which buy the way is no shining star but it assures accuracy.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gary from USA on 2014-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Reliable and easy to load
      Things I would have changed:Make it deeper so it fits PolyMag pellets
      What others should know:Will not hold PolyMag pellets
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2014-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's small and compact. Once you get the hang of it (by watching the video link on the rifle's product description page), it's very easy to load.
      Things I would have changed:Improve the instructions by more accurately describing what has to be done to load a pellet into the first chamber. One needs to push the clear plastic cover over a detent and it's not intuitive that this is what has to happen.
      What others should know:Make sure you hold the base of the magazine flat against the bottom of the rifle receiver when inserting it behind the breech. Also, make sure the bolt handle is pulled all the way back. The magazine will "click" into place after sliding it all the way in.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to load, can do it in dark if need be, keeps pellets ready for a fast reload.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Keep a spare in your pocket when hunting, you can switch out fast and be ready to shoot in seconds.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Limey from USA on 2014-05-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:500 pellets so far, and still working solid. Easy to load, keeps a count of how many pellets you have used, thus how many you have remaining.
      Things I would have changed:The price, A little high if bought alone.
      What others should know:buy an extra one in addition to the one that comes with the rifle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By KEVIN from USA on 2014-04-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Everything
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy a few you'll be glad to have extras when out hunting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-04-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:You always need more of these
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:You will need at least 3 mags for a marauder
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2014-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Craig from USA on 2014-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the ease of loading. Once I figured out that there is no click and hold when you rotate the top of the mag over for loading. The instructions could be a bit clearer... but youtube helped figure it out.
      What others should know:I suggest that you don't have less than 2 mags to shoot... I would have as many as your gun can shoot without refilling the air tank.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-04-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great Value,Easy Operation
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy at couple of extras, for none stop shooting..
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By James from USA on 2014-04-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load. Some pellet skirts need a little push to get them settled in the mag, but nothing major. This depends on the pellet it seems. Crosmans drop right in, H&N's and JSB's are a little tighter. Overall, I think the fit is perfect though. They seem pretty durable even though they are light and simple. I shoot about 300 rounds per day and they just keep working. Inexpensive.
      Things I would have changed:The spring inside comes out of it's hole sometimes, requiring disassembly. I've only had this happen once, but I've heard that it's a common issue. My solution was to bend the spring a little so it went deeper through the hole in the mag, carefully clip off the excess so just a little was poking through, then a drop of CA with accelerator on the back of the mag (make sure it's not the hole that slides into the breach). This will NOT come out. and the CA is on the outside so it doesn't interfere with the mag internals. Predator Polymags are too long to fit. It would be nice if the mag were deeper, I'd like to try these. There are mods for this, but you need to keep that groove smooth and it's easy to screw up (yes, I screwed one up). I'd rather they just make them .5mm deeper inside. Cover screws sometimes need adjustment, a couple of mine were a little bit too loose.
      What others should know:I have six of these. They are cheap (compare to an FX Revo mag at close to $200, I think). Normally, I use two at a time so I can chill between Marauder fills, but if you're shooting with friends, etc, it's nice to have a few on hand ready to go.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Larry from USA on 2014-03-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:loads really easy and works well as long as you cock the gun all the way.
      Things I would have changed:make take a full cock before it rotates to next position
      What others should know:will load another pellet if you half cock the gun
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2014-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the mag works well I like the counter on it
      Things I would have changed:I had to fix all 4 mags by rebending the spring and increasing the spring tention
      What others should know:I think the rifle shuld come with 2 mags
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Raeric from USA on 2014-03-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Took only 2 seconds to figure it out, really simple, design works great
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kirk from USA on 2014-03-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Awesome a second Mag is very handy.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Just watch the video on loading for a first time very helpful.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By ChesterL from USA on 2014-02-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load and work great. Good for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing yet
      What others should know:Had two double feeds, but was my fault. I didn't cock the rifle all the way back.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cheung from USA on 2014-02-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:works well, and not too pricey. I like the round indicator, tells you which one you are on.
      Things I would have changed:Make it out of metal, AL would be great. I can see this magazine breaking from a drop on the concrete or rock
      What others should know:get three of 'em so you can shoot all the usable air out of your mrod before having to refill
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Larry from USA on 2013-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything. Works flawlessly. Easy to load and really love the automatic shot counter.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Just wind the plastic piece to the right in the direction of the arrow, load your first pellet, and then go the opposite direction counter clockwise to load the other 9 pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By christine from USA on 2013-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This magazine works great no problems so far. What more could you ask for
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:good value
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Cecil from USA on 2013-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like these magazines and the way they work.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Its great to have 3 or 4 extras to have on hand, rather than caring a tin of pellets around.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Aaron from USA on 2013-12-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works perfectly. Fairly easy to load and provides good alignment.
      Things I would have changed:Feels flimsy, plastic and spring does not inspire confidence that it will hold up.
      What others should know:Marauder with synthetic stock is one awesome gun. Accurate and straight forward in design. You'll want to get a few more magazines!!!
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    Back to Top