Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    CO2 Tank, Filled, 20 oz., Refillable reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (6 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Don from USA on 2007-10-06 08:33:27

    Things I liked:A great idea: a CO2 tank ready to go.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A great product. It provides a quick solution for any CO2 application. I attached mine to the TalonSS and I was ready for target shooting in seconds! I ordered the tank with the adapter for use with AirForce rifles.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-02-01 17:52:29

    Things I liked: Quality is good. refillable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Quality is good. refillable.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By danger d from Canada on 2013-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nice clean bottle labeled well .and as a part of my Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter kit this bottle is perfect plus with my steelstorm i get consistency like iv never known with a powerlet
      Things I would have changed:nothing perfect
      What others should know:i only got one and my only issue with it was that i didnt buy more with the first order if your going cost effective this bottle is for you
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Wolverine-gulo-gulo from USA on 2012-05-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good Size, great price. Bought 2 Filled.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2009-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:quality of product, cost per ounce.
      What others should know:If you do the math and your gun can be adapted to it, then, getting this tank with free CO2 is the most cost effective way you can go. Gives the phrase "bulk discount" a whole new meaning! buy 'em by the sack!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2008-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very well made tank and full of CO2 ready to go. I bought three of these to go with the one that came with my Condor.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you use the 20oz tank on a Condor, do yourself a favor and order the Airforce Tri-Rail with high Airforce Scope Rings. This combination put the scope at the optimal height for proper cheek and eye placement. This is to adjust for the additional diameter of the 20oz tank.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Don from USA on 2007-10-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A great idea: a CO2 tank ready to go.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:A great product. It provides a quick solution for any CO2 application. I attached mine to the TalonSS and I was ready for target shooting in seconds! I ordered the tank with the adapter for use with AirForce rifles.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top