Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Crosman Nitro Lubricating Oil for All Airsoft Guns, 57ml reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (6 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By PMS1911 from USA on 2009-02-24 09:07:46

    Things I liked:Easy to use.Cleans up nice.My gun does work better.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Kipper from USA on 2010-09-27 15:19:37

    Things I liked:A must no matter whether you have a $40 plinker or a $600 competion weapon. Nice viscosity and a necessity for maintaining all air weapons barrels and actions. Shopped many stores and best deal was on Pyramid so BUY IT!
    Things I would have changed:A little more quantity would be nice for the preice.
    What others should know:Be sure to swab out excess after application and don't expect 100% accuracy until you've run 50 -100 rounds through it to establish the correct thickness of oil film. Repeat approximately every 1000 rounds.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Kipper from USA on 2010-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A must no matter whether you have a $40 plinker or a $600 competion weapon. Nice viscosity and a necessity for maintaining all air weapons barrels and actions. Shopped many stores and best deal was on Pyramid so BUY IT!
      Things I would have changed:A little more quantity would be nice for the preice.
      What others should know:Be sure to swab out excess after application and don't expect 100% accuracy until you've run 50 -100 rounds through it to establish the correct thickness of oil film. Repeat approximately every 1000 rounds.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By richard from USA on 2010-07-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:works good cheap price i used it on my stag arms echo 1 good stuff
      Things I would have changed:none maybe bigger can if i wanted to get picky
      What others should know:works does what it should
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2009-12-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Brianag618; It works well in my New MP7, it appears to shoot better after giving it a squit or 2. I also found that it works quit well on all the hinges and pivot points on my Springet Rifles and Pistols (not in the power chamber) Keeps moving parts moving quit well with only a little squirt at these points and cleans up very well with a soft cloth.
      Things I would have changed:Add a set of instructions with photos to show exactly where and how to lube on a battery powere Air Soft Gun. I took a chance and used it in very small amounts. These types of Guns are fairly well sealed and tough to get at moving parts. Instructions should either come with this Oil or packaged with the Air Soft Gun itself so you do not over do it and burn out a motor.
      What others should know:Use only a little at a time at the moving parts you can get to or you may over do it and cook a motor and then your out some money. But it does work very well on all kinds of other items I have found out. Brian Goodloff
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By PMS1911 from USA on 2009-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Easy to use.Cleans up nice.My gun does work better.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2009-02-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very clean...easy to clean up for the most part. All of my guns shoot much better now and it fixed two of them from jamming!
      Things I would have changed:Make the cap fit, mine was spilled all over when I got it...Pyramyd Air already has one being sent to me as a replacement.
      What others should know:Use this to clean and lube your guns! It will keep them in much better shooting condition!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Poem913 from USA on 2008-10-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:works pretty dang well. My shotgun got jammed and it cleaned it up in a snap!!!! its really easy to use and works charms!!!
      Things I would have changed:Not much... Just that the dang little red pipe thingy is reaaaaaaaaalllly hard to attach... you gotta wrestle with it....lol but its worth it!!!
      What others should know:Just so you know don't be rough with your guns cause they will get jammed!!! Ex punping the multi shot shotgun one handed!!!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top