Date: 2/7/2016 6:12
0

Daisy Clips for Powerline 93/693, 3 pack reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By tyson from USA on 2008-08-18 07:38:13

Things I liked: having 4 clips per co2 cylinder, for max performance but can get 6-8 uses overall

Things I would have changed: easier loading - any suggestions??????

What others should know: Love the performacne of this inexpensive pistol and you can never too many clips

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Stephen from USA on 2016-04-11 09:04:28

Things I liked: I have two model 93 Daisy pistols. One has shot over 60,000 rounds in the last two years. I have used the same 13 clips during that time and they are still working fine. I use it almost every day shooting 11 to 13 clips per Co2 cartridge. That's 195 rounds per day for about a dollar a day. Can't beat the action, balance or accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Daisy stopped making this pistol! I don't understand why. I can't find any on sale anywhere or I would buy them as reserve. I haven't tried any of their new alternatives but the ease and effectiveness of the 93 with it's clips never needed improvements.

What others should know: If you can find a model 93 anywhere buy it. Then buy extra clips while they are still available.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2016-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I have two model 93 Daisy pistols. One has shot over 60,000 rounds in the last two years. I have used the same 13 clips during that time and they are still working fine. I use it almost every day shooting 11 to 13 clips per Co2 cartridge. That's 195 rounds per day for about a dollar a day. Can't beat the action, balance or accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: Daisy stopped making this pistol! I don't understand why. I can't find any on sale anywhere or I would buy them as reserve. I haven't tried any of their new alternatives but the ease and effectiveness of the 93 with it's clips never needed improvements.

    What others should know: If you can find a model 93 anywhere buy it. Then buy extra clips while they are still available.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent quality.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Butch from USA on 2012-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very handy.You should have several on hand.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nope, these are just great.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bertrandgevry from USA on 2010-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The Daisy clips are easy to load. With ten clips you can shoot 225 shots.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Better have more clips then less so you don't waste your time loading. Great Product.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By section99 from USA on 2010-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: amazing number of ammo.

    Things I would have changed: clip location.

    What others should know: For easy loading of the clip, put the BB's in a straws, I put 15 per straw, cut the tip in an angle for easy loading :)

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tyson from USA on 2008-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: having 4 clips per co2 cylinder, for max performance but can get 6-8 uses overall

    Things I would have changed: easier loading - any suggestions??????

    What others should know: Love the performacne of this inexpensive pistol and you can never too many clips

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Raymond from USA on 2007-10-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: having extra clips whwn I need them.

    Things I would have changed: ease of loadind BBs

Navigation