Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Daisy Clips for Powerline 93/693, 3 pack reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (6 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Customer from USA on 2008-08-18 07:38:13

    Things I liked:having 4 clips per co2 cylinder, for max performance but can get 6-8 uses overall
    Things I would have changed:easier loading - any suggestions??????
    What others should know:Love the performacne of this inexpensive pistol and you can never too many clips
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Paul V from USA on 2014-01-06 07:40:29

    Things I liked:Excellent quality.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul V from USA on 2014-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent quality.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Butch from USA on 2012-03-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very handy.You should have several on hand.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nope, these are just great.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-08-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Daisy clips are easy to load. With ten clips you can shoot 225 shots.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Better have more clips then less so you don't waste your time loading. Great Product.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By section99 from USA on 2010-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:amazing number of ammo.
      Things I would have changed:clip location.
      What others should know:For easy loading of the clip, put the BB's in a straws, I put 15 per straw, cut the tip in an angle for easy loading :)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:having 4 clips per co2 cylinder, for max performance but can get 6-8 uses overall
      Things I would have changed:easier loading - any suggestions??????
      What others should know:Love the performacne of this inexpensive pistol and you can never too many clips
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Raymond from USA on 2007-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:having extra clips whwn I need them.
      Things I would have changed:ease of loadind BBs
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top