Daisy Clips for Powerline 93/693, 3 pack reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By tyson from USA on 2008-08-18 07:38:13

Things I liked:having 4 clips per co2 cylinder, for max performance but can get 6-8 uses overall
Things I would have changed:easier loading - any suggestions??????
What others should know:Love the performacne of this inexpensive pistol and you can never too many clips
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Paul from USA on 2014-01-06 07:40:29

Things I liked:Excellent quality.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2014-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent quality.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Butch from USA on 2012-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very handy.You should have several on hand.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nope, these are just great.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By bertrandgevry from USA on 2010-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Daisy clips are easy to load. With ten clips you can shoot 225 shots.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Better have more clips then less so you don't waste your time loading. Great Product.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By section99 from USA on 2010-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:amazing number of ammo.
    Things I would have changed:clip location.
    What others should know:For easy loading of the clip, put the BB's in a straws, I put 15 per straw, cut the tip in an angle for easy loading :)
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By tyson from USA on 2008-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:having 4 clips per co2 cylinder, for max performance but can get 6-8 uses overall
    Things I would have changed:easier loading - any suggestions??????
    What others should know:Love the performacne of this inexpensive pistol and you can never too many clips
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raymond from USA on 2007-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:having extra clips whwn I need them.
    Things I would have changed:ease of loadind BBs
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top