End seal 357/CO2 guns reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(5 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Bill from USA on 2012-03-27 20:00:50

Things I liked:Good quailty and nicely formed - no flashing.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Nothing - nice to have a spare - just in case - have'nt had any problems with the original seal in Crosman's 357W yet.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:3.0

By JOSEPH from USA on 2013-02-27 18:06:12

Things I liked:Fast delivery
Things I would have changed:Better quality control.
What others should know:Ordered two seals, one was defective. Have yet to receive replacement promised.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eugene from USA on 2013-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fixed my problem
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By zelith from USA on 2013-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The seal fixed my 1077 so I have ordered another they stop the leak easy to install took maybe ten min.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Te seal is damaged by letting the co2 out to fast when the pressure drops let it out slow or the seal gets frozen and damaged my seal was cracked.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By JOSEPH from USA on 2013-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fast delivery
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control.
    What others should know:Ordered two seals, one was defective. Have yet to receive replacement promised.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Weapon-X from Canada on 2012-11-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great and does the job no leaks
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Shipping was abit high for something that can be shipped in an envelope
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does what it says, says what it does. Resealed a Crosman 1600... no leaks, works fine.
    Things I would have changed:A little pricey for a seal, but by the time S+H is computed is still considerably better than the competition. Don't understand why such a (relatively) large box was used to ship such a small item.
    What others should know:Recommend just a dab of silicone grease on both sides of seal before mounting on pin.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2012-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quailty and nicely formed - no flashing.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing - nice to have a spare - just in case - have'nt had any problems with the original seal in Crosman's 357W yet.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top