Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    End seal 357/CO2 guns reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (5 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2012-03-27 20:00:50

    Things I liked:Good quailty and nicely formed - no flashing.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing - nice to have a spare - just in case - have'nt had any problems with the original seal in Crosman's 357W yet.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By JOSEPH from USA on 2013-02-27 18:06:12

    Things I liked:Fast delivery
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control.
    What others should know:Ordered two seals, one was defective. Have yet to receive replacement promised.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eugene from USA on 2013-10-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fixed my problem
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By zelith from USA on 2013-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The seal fixed my 1077 so I have ordered another they stop the leak easy to install took maybe ten min.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Te seal is damaged by letting the co2 out to fast when the pressure drops let it out slow or the seal gets frozen and damaged my seal was cracked.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By JOSEPH from USA on 2013-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fast delivery
      Things I would have changed:Better quality control.
      What others should know:Ordered two seals, one was defective. Have yet to receive replacement promised.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Weapon-X from Canada on 2012-11-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great and does the job no leaks
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Shipping was abit high for something that can be shipped in an envelope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Gary from USA on 2012-10-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Does what it says, says what it does. Resealed a Crosman 1600... no leaks, works fine.
      Things I would have changed:A little pricey for a seal, but by the time S+H is computed is still considerably better than the competition. Don't understand why such a (relatively) large box was used to ship such a small item.
      What others should know:Recommend just a dab of silicone grease on both sides of seal before mounting on pin.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2012-03-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quailty and nicely formed - no flashing.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nothing - nice to have a spare - just in case - have'nt had any problems with the original seal in Crosman's 357W yet.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top