Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Jose from USA on 2013-12-20 18:08:38

    Things I liked:visible, great at 15 - 20
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:its not paper its more like cardboard excellent will buy again.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Darren from USA on 2011-06-05 14:14:27

    Things I liked:They fit nicely in the Gamo target holder.
    Things I would have changed:I purchased the target holder and targets about a year ago. I just ran out of targets and ordered a replacement box. I still had a few of the older targets. When I opened the new box the new targets and compared them to the old they are much thinner (the paper is not as thick) then the old targets. They do not tear as clean as the old targets did with wad cutters.
    Sort by:
    • 1234 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joan from USA on 2015-02-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Targets are well made but hard for me to sight...eyes are a little old!
      Things I would have changed:Do you have targets that are larger and Mark where the pellet hit ?
      What others should know:Great customer service and very professional associates.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Philip from USA on 2015-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clean holes with wadcutters. Good value.
      Things I would have changed:A five bull version would be nice for accurate rifles.
      What others should know:Excellent size for most shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By stephen from USA on 2014-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Works great with the Gamo pellet trap and with wadcutters you get nice clean visible holes in the target.
      Things I would have changed:I would put a small dot in the center of the bullseye.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By LEE from USA on 2014-12-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great targetd
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:I only use thesr targets
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Easy to see from a 50 yards.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kay from USA on 2014-11-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice white, smooth surface, easy to see from a distance. Good thickness to create sharp circle holes with wadcutter pellets.
      What others should know:You can of course print all kinds of targets yourself on an inkjet printer, which can also be fun, but that ink tends to be surprisingly expensive, and the wadcutter holes in normal paper aren't as nice as what I get in these targets. So I toggle between self-printed and these targets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Chas from USA on 2014-11-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very sturdy card stock. Pellet holes are round with very clean edges. Fits and works very well with the Gamo target trap. Best value for single target cards.
      Things I would have changed:Come out with a larger multi bulls 10 meter target using this same card stock.
      What others should know:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Franklin from USA on 2014-10-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality target allowing for good holes.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy several boxes.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By matt from USA on 2014-07-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:easy to see were you hit it at . fair price. they fit my target holder.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:they dont tear like thin paper targets.. buy some there nice.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Thick 1 ml paperboard construction makes these great for hanging on vertical target hangers like we have at my principal indoor gun range. They are strong enough to hold their shape well, even after repeated center-shots that would collapse a lesser plain paper target.
      Things I would have changed:These are perfect for ranges of 10-25 yards without a magnifying scope, ie a RGB dot BSA Huntsman without magnification sees this heavy paperboard constructed target easily @ 50-75 feet distance, but they do lack a center "Bulls-Eye in a black, or dark color", which can lead to less accurate shooting with pin-scopes and standard adjustable True-Glo sights. This comment does NOT apply to any relevant scope-shooting, from 60-feet out to 50-or-so yards distance, where the target remains visible, and viable to acquire easily, quickly.
      What others should know:I must emphasize these are NOT paper targets! They are thick, pretty heavy No.1 paperboard targets, much stiffer and less flexible than any paper targets I have shot with. I use these for anything from my pellet pistols and rifles/PCP rifles entourage, to my M-4 assault rifle (.223-caliber jacketed ammo) and a Glock 40-Caliber pistol (the newest model in 5/2014), with really commendable results! For $5 or so per 100 targets, you cannot beat these for consistency and easy targeting...get some!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Fabio León from USA on 2014-05-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The product is also very good and is affordable, I recommend it because it performs well for practice shooting in culaquier caliber.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2014-03-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:NOT A BAD TARGET FOR THE MONEY
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought the Makarov CO2 BB Pistol and these targets at the same time. They work great. I shoot them indoor and outdoor.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2014-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This target are made thick and easy to work this.
      Things I would have changed:Nothin
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Decker from USA on 2014-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very nice, small paper targets for after you have sighted in on larger paper.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brent from USA on 2014-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Perfect, strong, and cheap!
      Things I would have changed:Put a black dot in the center so I can aim a bit better.
      What others should know:These will work great!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Heavy paper, great visibility. Great at longer ranges.
      Things I would have changed:None.
      What others should know:These punch clean and I like the finish. A slight gloss really helps visibility.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jose from USA on 2013-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:visible, great at 15 - 20
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:its not paper its more like cardboard excellent will buy again.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By roy from USA on 2013-09-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:work great at 15 yrds.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:lots of bang for money
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By DaveB from USA on 2013-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great value for the money. The range I frequent uses the NRA 50 Yard Slow Shoot Pistol Target. I can fit a 4X3 grid (12) of these on that target. This reduces the number of down range hikes. With my 3x9-40mm scope at 10 yards, I can see .22 caliber holes clearly which saves me gobs of time shooting and sighting in.
      Things I would have changed:They are what they are.
      What others should know:Can put many up on a standard range target to reduce down range hikes.
    • 1234 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top