Date: 3/12/2016 0:7
0

Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack reviews - page 1

Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jose from USA on 2013-12-20 18:08:38

Things I liked: visible, great at 15 - 20

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: its not paper its more like cardboard excellent will buy again.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By Darren from USA on 2011-06-05 14:14:27

Things I liked: They fit nicely in the Gamo target holder.

Things I would have changed: I purchased the target holder and targets about a year ago. I just ran out of targets and ordered a replacement box. I still had a few of the older targets. When I opened the new box the new targets and compared them to the old they are much thinner (the paper is not as thick) then the old targets. They do not tear as clean as the old targets did with wad cutters.

Sort by:
  • 12345 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By PHEU from New Caledonia on 2016-08-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good and cheap product for my handgun shooting .

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: No

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Manfred from USA on 2016-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent definition. Can be used for air pistols and air rifles. At 10m one can shoot out the numbers on the target.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Victor from USA on 2016-06-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to use work's well

    Things I would have changed: None

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Don from USA on 2016-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I hate these targets, They show exactly where you hit - not where you are aiming.

    Things I would have changed: when I am dialing in a new optic, often I hit in the black, Poor eyesight, I get lots of exercise walking up to the target. I don't need the black.

    What others should know: Lots of fun

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scullkrusher from USA on 2016-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good for sigting in scopes or sights. Cheap.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe an option to buy targets that are sticky on the back. Also some color would be nice. They may cost more though.

    What others should know: Perfect for sighting in or testing out groups for new pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Manfred from USA on 2015-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent universal 10m target for air pistol and rifle

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: With a 9 power scope mounted on your air gun you can shoot out the numbers on the target.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By MENELAOS from USA on 2015-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good value for the money. Good paper stock. Since it is not a 'standard' target, it can be used for practice at any distance. I use it at 25 yards, and it is a great target.

    Things I would have changed: I'd love to have these on an (8 x 10) or (8.5 x 11) inch paper background. It would allow a bit more flexibility in 'clipping' them in front of the Do-All pellet trap box. As it stands, the only place available to clip these targets is from their corners.

    What others should know: Keeping 10 rounds inside the 9 circle, at 25 yards, off-hand, is the challenge. But this is why we need these targets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ray from USA on 2015-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: what more do you need?

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Allen from USA on 2015-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great buy

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Juan from USA on 2015-06-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent size and material.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary from USA on 2015-06-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: size and weight of paper

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: no..

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mattthew from USA on 2015-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Price,Quanity, and Finish. Wad cutters and domes punch clean with no ripping.

    Things I would have changed: Print with small center dot, it would give me a smaller aiming point.

    What others should know: buy them

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Edward from USA on 2015-05-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: right size for air gunning.

    Things I would have changed: none

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2015-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My standard 10 yard target. I use it with the Gamo target holder/pellet trap. Works fine.

    Things I would have changed: If production economics permit it I would like to see the cardboard stock return to it's previous weight.

    What others should know: Folks who have used this target before will see it is now a lighter stock of cardboard. I use my targets outdoors. A stiff breeze will flex the cardboard slightly. So far not to the point where it leaves the target holder.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Clement from USA on 2015-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Targets printed on substantial stock, not flimsy paper, packaged well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By clarence from USA on 2015-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Adequately heavy paper stock and darkly printed; good value in the 100 lot;

    Things I would have changed: Print sighting marks at the corner;

    What others should know: Great efficient way to keep inventory of shooting accuracy and also chronograph measurements for each Airgun in your collection;

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joan from USA on 2015-02-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Targets are well made but hard for me to sight...eyes are a little old!

    Things I would have changed: Do you have targets that are larger and Mark where the pellet hit ?

    What others should know: Great customer service and very professional associates.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Philip from USA on 2015-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clean holes with wadcutters. Good value.

    Things I would have changed: A five bull version would be nice for accurate rifles.

    What others should know: Excellent size for most shooting.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By stephen from USA on 2014-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works great with the Gamo pellet trap and with wadcutters you get nice clean visible holes in the target.

    Things I would have changed: I would put a small dot in the center of the bullseye.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By LEE from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great targetd

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: I only use thesr targets

  • 12345 Next
Navigation