Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Jose from USA on 2013-12-20 18:08:38

    Things I liked:visible, great at 15 - 20
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:its not paper its more like cardboard excellent will buy again.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Darren from USA on 2011-06-05 14:14:27

    Things I liked:They fit nicely in the Gamo target holder.
    Things I would have changed:I purchased the target holder and targets about a year ago. I just ran out of targets and ordered a replacement box. I still had a few of the older targets. When I opened the new box the new targets and compared them to the old they are much thinner (the paper is not as thick) then the old targets. They do not tear as clean as the old targets did with wad cutters.
    Sort by:
    • 1234 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Thick 1 ml paperboard construction makes these great for hanging on vertical target hangers like we have at my principal indoor gun range. They are strong enough to hold their shape well, even after repeated center-shots that would collapse a lesser plain paper target.
      Things I would have changed:These are perfect for ranges of 10-25 yards without a magnifying scope, ie a RGB dot BSA Huntsman without magnification sees this heavy paperboard constructed target easily @ 50-75 feet distance, but they do lack a center "Bulls-Eye in a black, or dark color", which can lead to less accurate shooting with pin-scopes and standard adjustable True-Glo sights. This comment does NOT apply to any relevant scope-shooting, from 60-feet out to 50-or-so yards distance, where the target remains visible, and viable to acquire easily, quickly.
      What others should know:I must emphasize these are NOT paper targets! They are thick, pretty heavy No.1 paperboard targets, much stiffer and less flexible than any paper targets I have shot with. I use these for anything from my pellet pistols and rifles/PCP rifles entourage, to my M-4 assault rifle (.223-caliber jacketed ammo) and a Glock 40-Caliber pistol (the newest model in 5/2014), with really commendable results! For $5 or so per 100 targets, you cannot beat these for consistency and easy targeting...get some!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Fabio León from USA on 2014-05-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The product is also very good and is affordable, I recommend it because it performs well for practice shooting in culaquier caliber.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2014-03-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:NOT A BAD TARGET FOR THE MONEY
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2014-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought the Makarov CO2 BB Pistol and these targets at the same time. They work great. I shoot them indoor and outdoor.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2014-03-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This target are made thick and easy to work this.
      Things I would have changed:Nothin
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Decker from USA on 2014-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very nice, small paper targets for after you have sighted in on larger paper.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Brent from USA on 2014-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Perfect, strong, and cheap!
      Things I would have changed:Put a black dot in the center so I can aim a bit better.
      What others should know:These will work great!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Heavy paper, great visibility. Great at longer ranges.
      Things I would have changed:None.
      What others should know:These punch clean and I like the finish. A slight gloss really helps visibility.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jose from USA on 2013-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:visible, great at 15 - 20
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:its not paper its more like cardboard excellent will buy again.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By roy from USA on 2013-09-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:work great at 15 yrds.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:lots of bang for money
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By DaveB from USA on 2013-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great value for the money. The range I frequent uses the NRA 50 Yard Slow Shoot Pistol Target. I can fit a 4X3 grid (12) of these on that target. This reduces the number of down range hikes. With my 3x9-40mm scope at 10 yards, I can see .22 caliber holes clearly which saves me gobs of time shooting and sighting in.
      Things I would have changed:They are what they are.
      What others should know:Can put many up on a standard range target to reduce down range hikes.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Steven from USA on 2013-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Excellent targets, excellent price. Nice stiff paper; almost like a thin cardboard. Very easy to clip to a backstop.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Pellets punch nice clean holes into target making it very easy to see were each pellet went through. I shot Crosman Premier hollow points at 50 feet with Crosman 2240.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Eddie from USA on 2013-09-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These work in my bullet trap and are fun to shoot out to 75 yards. I just change it out and shoot another group of pellets. Great for keeping track of which pellets work the best.
      Things I would have changed:na
      What others should know:na
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jose from USA on 2013-09-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:A good quality target.
      Things I would have changed:NADA DE NADA
      What others should know:Bigger would be nice.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2013-08-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Targets are thick and well printed. This makes the target zones easy to see and they won't flutter in the wind. Five dollars for 100 targets is an amazing value.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. I would honestly be happy to buy this at twice the price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jason from USA on 2013-08-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:By far the best targets for the money. you 100 targets and they're only a couple bucks. perfect size and convenient numbers.
      Things I would have changed:more targets haha
      What others should know:these targets are great for measuring distance will your mil dot scope.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Externalxshadow from USA on 2013-08-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Excellent quality and quantity for the price. These paper targets help significantly towards sighting in my pellet guns and deciding which type of ammo works best.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These targets are well affordable and come in a pack that will last compared to other targets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By fasride from USA on 2013-07-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are great little targets. I especially like them because they are printed on cardboard and pellets punch a clean round hole making it easier for scoring.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see a similar target with the center "white" area in black or red. This would allow for a classic "6 o'clock" hold and would help us with ageing eyes to see the sights better. Of course, if you are using a red dot or laser sight, the existing target works fine.
      What others should know:Fits the Gamo pellet trap. Can be used with most any pellet trap by hanging it with a chip bag clamp.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2013-04-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like these targets based on there thickness of paper used.. it is nice and heavy and won't tear or fly away in the wind... I tape the target to a sheet of cardboard and stand up. The target is market out nicely for sighting in a scope or your iron sights.
      Things I would have changed:Gamo has it together when they had these targets made... nothing to change...
      What others should know:The price and value of these target is wonderful.. they are heavy duty and the price is right.. price other target made this well and you will pay a lot more...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Matt from USA on 2013-03-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Five bucks for 100 targets. Targets are thick and won't flutter in the wind like a regular sheet of paper.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, but a bigger 8" version would be nice.
    • 1234 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top