HFC M190 Airsoft Green Gas Magazine reviews - page 1

Pre-order


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (8 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Warpath890 from USA on 2007-10-02 16:37:21

Things I liked:A regular old HFC m190 magazine at a decent price.
Things I would have changed:Out of the 4 magazines that I ordered, one of the springs sticks. Not a big deal really, I just deal with it.
What others should know:Decent price, works fine, no problem here, nothing spectacular, just a regular old magazine.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Tim H from USA on 2011-07-08 12:39:26

Things I liked:I enjoy the full met and everything but i had it for more than a month and it leaks gas. I used to be able to shoot off 60 rounds with one fill of gas but now i have trouble shooting more than 20. both the mags i have leak.
Things I would have changed:Make the mag not leak gas.
What others should know:I dont know if i just have really bad luck or they just suck. Im leaning more towards bad luck but i spent 25 dollars for a mag that lasted a month, ridiculous.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2014-03-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they work with my pistol.
    Things I would have changed:don't make me actually write something if i don't want to, isn't it enough that i gave it 5 stars?
    What others should know:no
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-10-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:all metal nice feel
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:maybe I am doing something wrong in charging it but my KJW m1911 seems to run thur a lot of green gas. Unless I am not charging it all the way perhaps
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Charles from USA on 2012-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits my WE M9 airsoft.
    Things I would have changed:First sample leaked horribly. Pyramyd replaced it promptly and the second sample works fine.
    What others should know:Not sure if these are all made by the same OEM but the WE-branded magazine(s) didn't leak even when new.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Charles from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This magazine fit and functions perfectly in my WE M92.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
    What others should know:The first sample of this magazine leaked badly at the filling valve. Pyramyd Air promptly furnished a replacement that works perfectly.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By lansmart_gdi from USA on 2011-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:worked perfectly and able to use 25 rounds without compromise. price was better than alot of sites.
    Things I would have changed:the bbs get stuck in one spot on both magazine while loading but still feeds perfectly
    What others should know:i bought two for my gun to replaced the leaky manufactored one and both worked perfectly
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Tim H from USA on 2011-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I enjoy the full met and everything but i had it for more than a month and it leaks gas. I used to be able to shoot off 60 rounds with one fill of gas but now i have trouble shooting more than 20. both the mags i have leak.
    Things I would have changed:Make the mag not leak gas.
    What others should know:I dont know if i just have really bad luck or they just suck. Im leaning more towards bad luck but i spent 25 dollars for a mag that lasted a month, ridiculous.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Wisander from USA on 2008-12-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:bought 2 for my HFC m9 and works. good to have extra mags!
    Things I would have changed:none. good o' mag
    What others should know:one of the mag didn't go very smooth in and out of the gun. when i released the mag it would get stuck so i had to use my fingers to push the mag out from the bottom. the reason is there was a little pointy thing sticking out of the side of the mag which is a little longer than my other m9 mags. at least it works i'm happy. and it would probably get smooth once its heavily used
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Warpath890 from USA on 2007-10-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A regular old HFC m190 magazine at a decent price.
    Things I would have changed:Out of the 4 magazines that I ordered, one of the springs sticks. Not a big deal really, I just deal with it.
    What others should know:Decent price, works fine, no problem here, nothing spectacular, just a regular old magazine.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top