HFC M190 Airsoft Green Gas Magazine reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (8 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)(1 vote)
Pre-orderOut of Stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Warpath890 from USA on 2007-10-02 16:37:21

Things I liked: A regular old HFC m190 magazine at a decent price.

Things I would have changed: Out of the 4 magazines that I ordered, one of the springs sticks. Not a big deal really, I just deal with it.

What others should know: Decent price, works fine, no problem here, nothing spectacular, just a regular old magazine.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Tim H from USA on 2011-07-08 12:39:26

Things I liked: I enjoy the full met and everything but i had it for more than a month and it leaks gas. I used to be able to shoot off 60 rounds with one fill of gas but now i have trouble shooting more than 20. both the mags i have leak.

Things I would have changed: Make the mag not leak gas.

What others should know: I dont know if i just have really bad luck or they just suck. Im leaning more towards bad luck but i spent 25 dollars for a mag that lasted a month, ridiculous.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By robert from USA on 2014-03-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: they work with my pistol.

    Things I would have changed: don't make me actually write something if i don't want to, isn't it enough that i gave it 5 stars?

    What others should know: no

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Richard from USA on 2012-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: all metal nice feel

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: maybe I am doing something wrong in charging it but my KJW m1911 seems to run thur a lot of green gas. Unless I am not charging it all the way perhaps

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2012-08-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits my WE M9 airsoft.

    Things I would have changed: First sample leaked horribly. Pyramyd replaced it promptly and the second sample works fine.

    What others should know: Not sure if these are all made by the same OEM but the WE-branded magazine(s) didn't leak even when new.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Charles from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This magazine fit and functions perfectly in my WE M92.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing I can think of.

    What others should know: The first sample of this magazine leaked badly at the filling valve. Pyramyd Air promptly furnished a replacement that works perfectly.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By lansmart_gdi from USA on 2011-09-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: worked perfectly and able to use 25 rounds without compromise. price was better than alot of sites.

    Things I would have changed: the bbs get stuck in one spot on both magazine while loading but still feeds perfectly

    What others should know: i bought two for my gun to replaced the leaky manufactored one and both worked perfectly

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Tim H from USA on 2011-07-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I enjoy the full met and everything but i had it for more than a month and it leaks gas. I used to be able to shoot off 60 rounds with one fill of gas but now i have trouble shooting more than 20. both the mags i have leak.

    Things I would have changed: Make the mag not leak gas.

    What others should know: I dont know if i just have really bad luck or they just suck. Im leaning more towards bad luck but i spent 25 dollars for a mag that lasted a month, ridiculous.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wisander from USA on 2008-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: bought 2 for my HFC m9 and works. good to have extra mags!

    Things I would have changed: none. good o' mag

    What others should know: one of the mag didn't go very smooth in and out of the gun. when i released the mag it would get stuck so i had to use my fingers to push the mag out from the bottom. the reason is there was a little pointy thing sticking out of the side of the mag which is a little longer than my other m9 mags. at least it works i'm happy. and it would probably get smooth once its heavily used

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Warpath890 from USA on 2007-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: A regular old HFC m190 magazine at a decent price.

    Things I would have changed: Out of the 4 magazines that I ordered, one of the springs sticks. Not a big deal really, I just deal with it.

    What others should know: Decent price, works fine, no problem here, nothing spectacular, just a regular old magazine.

Navigation