Kruger NRA 5 Meter BB Gun Target, 8.5"x11", 100ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.0 (6 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Dean from USA on 2013-03-15 14:19:15

Things I liked:Picked these up while topping off a recent order. I know that some may find them a bit pricey, but these targets are printed on heavy card stock and they produce very clean holes (using pellets in my case). Nice sized targets for longer distance practice.
Things I would have changed:Would love them to be a bit less expensive, but again these are made from nice materials.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Raymond from USA on 2013-02-21 00:59:28

Things I liked:Crisp, easy to see targets, PERFECT for .177 cal shooting in the garage.
Things I would have changed:The holes, even from wadcutter pellets, are poor. Very poor. After 2-3 shots, it's often impossible to see where the remaining pellets score. The holes TEAR badly. Even though these are on very thick paper, similar to that of a manilla folder paper. Surprising, but true. I shoot an IZH 46m at about 500 fps.
What others should know:Everything about these targets are fine, except the holes tear. Which, of course, renders the useless for pellet shooting. I wish I had better news......
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Douglas and Robin from USA on 2015-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good bulls eye spacing. we use these up to 100 yards and the pellet punches a clean hole. excellent for un-official, backyard bench rest( or offhand when we feel like demonstrating how unpracticed we are ).
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:ignore the stated/intended usage for 5 meters with BB's
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Steve from USA on 2015-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy card stock makes for much crisper holes with BBs. Especially when 2 shots close together. Even after your backboard gets pretty shot out, these still provide a clear hole. These are nice targets. I would buy this brand again.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Keith from USA on 2015-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are targets, you shoot holes in them...you really need a review on these?
    What others should know:Attach these to your backstop and shoot at them.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By christopherb. from USA on 2015-06-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This beats printer paper .Nothing like using good quality targets.
    Things I would have changed:Price ,We always want to save money ,but you get what you pay for and these are great targets.
    What others should know:You should give these a try
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Dean from USA on 2013-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Picked these up while topping off a recent order. I know that some may find them a bit pricey, but these targets are printed on heavy card stock and they produce very clean holes (using pellets in my case). Nice sized targets for longer distance practice.
    Things I would have changed:Would love them to be a bit less expensive, but again these are made from nice materials.
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Raymond from USA on 2013-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Crisp, easy to see targets, PERFECT for .177 cal shooting in the garage.
    Things I would have changed:The holes, even from wadcutter pellets, are poor. Very poor. After 2-3 shots, it's often impossible to see where the remaining pellets score. The holes TEAR badly. Even though these are on very thick paper, similar to that of a manilla folder paper. Surprising, but true. I shoot an IZH 46m at about 500 fps.
    What others should know:Everything about these targets are fine, except the holes tear. Which, of course, renders the useless for pellet shooting. I wish I had better news......
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top