Kruger NRA 5 Meter BB Gun Target, 8.5"x11", 100ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (6 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Dean from USA on 2013-03-15 14:19:15

Things I liked: Picked these up while topping off a recent order. I know that some may find them a bit pricey, but these targets are printed on heavy card stock and they produce very clean holes (using pellets in my case). Nice sized targets for longer distance practice.

Things I would have changed: Would love them to be a bit less expensive, but again these are made from nice materials.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Raymond from USA on 2013-02-21 00:59:28

Things I liked: Crisp, easy to see targets, PERFECT for .177 cal shooting in the garage.

Things I would have changed: The holes, even from wadcutter pellets, are poor. Very poor. After 2-3 shots, it's often impossible to see where the remaining pellets score. The holes TEAR badly. Even though these are on very thick paper, similar to that of a manilla folder paper. Surprising, but true. I shoot an IZH 46m at about 500 fps.

What others should know: Everything about these targets are fine, except the holes tear. Which, of course, renders the useless for pellet shooting. I wish I had better news......

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Douglas and Robin from USA on 2015-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good bulls eye spacing. we use these up to 100 yards and the pellet punches a clean hole. excellent for un-official, backyard bench rest( or offhand when we feel like demonstrating how unpracticed we are ).

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: ignore the stated/intended usage for 5 meters with BB's

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Steve from USA on 2015-07-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy card stock makes for much crisper holes with BBs. Especially when 2 shots close together. Even after your backboard gets pretty shot out, these still provide a clear hole. These are nice targets. I would buy this brand again.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Keith from USA on 2015-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are targets, you shoot holes in them...you really need a review on these?

    What others should know: Attach these to your backstop and shoot at them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By christopherb. from USA on 2015-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This beats printer paper .Nothing like using good quality targets.

    Things I would have changed: Price ,We always want to save money ,but you get what you pay for and these are great targets.

    What others should know: You should give these a try

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dean from USA on 2013-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Picked these up while topping off a recent order. I know that some may find them a bit pricey, but these targets are printed on heavy card stock and they produce very clean holes (using pellets in my case). Nice sized targets for longer distance practice.

    Things I would have changed: Would love them to be a bit less expensive, but again these are made from nice materials.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Raymond from USA on 2013-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Crisp, easy to see targets, PERFECT for .177 cal shooting in the garage.

    Things I would have changed: The holes, even from wadcutter pellets, are poor. Very poor. After 2-3 shots, it's often impossible to see where the remaining pellets score. The holes TEAR badly. Even though these are on very thick paper, similar to that of a manilla folder paper. Surprising, but true. I shoot an IZH 46m at about 500 fps.

    What others should know: Everything about these targets are fine, except the holes tear. Which, of course, renders the useless for pellet shooting. I wish I had better news......

Navigation