Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Peyton from USA on 2012-01-20 20:51:49

Things I liked:I have a Webley Patriot .25 and it romps on a scope pretty hard but this base tames her down. Works like a champ and stays put. Great price.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:I first put a B-square on my Patriot and the recoil broke one of the rings right off the base. This mount worked like a charm. Look no further. Zeroed it in at 17 yards I could shoot the first hole into the center of a sheet of paper and then shoot at that hole and put them in over and over again. It don't move period.
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By David from USA on 2011-09-24 18:17:51

Things I liked:Dissapointed
Things I would have changed:My Mendosa RM1000 22 must not be standard. The 11mm notch on top of the chamber is shorter than the scope mount. I carved the mount to allow it to fit. The hight is enough to let the repeater function of the air rifle to work with a 40 mm objective lense. Instructions would be nice!
Sort by:
  • 123 ... 67 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Felipe from Chile on 2015-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use
    Things I would have changed:See thrue holes and a litle higher
    What others should know:...
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frank from USA on 2015-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid at a good price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:You will need the hight of this mount for your 40 mm scope.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Norman from USA on 2015-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very solid mount for my UTG 4-16x40 scope I put on my FWB 124 in 177 cal
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:As my gun shot 18 3/4 low at 30 yards I did not even try to adjust it , Instead I ordered a RWS droop mount for a model 34 From Pyramyd Air. NOT the mounts fault
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wifishing from USA on 2015-05-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality and a great price.
    Things I would have changed:Just fine as is.
    What others should know:It's a great mount for the price.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2015-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality product
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This has been my personal favorite for years and I now have 10 of them.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By JOHN from USA on 2015-03-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great mount .no trouble
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By micheal from USA on 2015-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i put it on my gamo bone collector bull whisper. and is very good of keeping its put. my gamo bucks, and the first pin broke but the second is what is hold the scope right now. this thing is great.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this the best for recoiling air guns
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Donald from USA on 2015-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Put this on my Hatsan 95 Vortex .22 and it is rock solid! Scope held zero through 500 rounds and still tight. It's very well made and solid. No cheapness about this mount except for the price! Will handle up to 42mm scope. Highly recommend!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy one for every rifle!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2015-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well mayed, has a stop pin.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By gary from USA on 2015-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very solid product
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This works well
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Moustafa from USA on 2014-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very very good mount
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kelly from USA on 2014-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price, the quality, and how ridged it is. Very solid!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This has to be the best priced, highest quality one piece mount out there!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Luis from USA on 2014-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, solid, with a nice finish. Easy to install. Stays firmly in place. Double screws prevent scope from moving.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:This mount is a bargain. Get it while you can.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Roger from USA on 2014-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well built, easy to install, works great, great price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I have owned an RWS 45 for over 30 years and until I purchased this mount from Pyramyd Air in 2008, I never could hit the same spot on a target twice. Counting this mount I have purchased four mounts, one stop, and a set of rings. Since installing this mount my RWS 45 is a tack driver. This was my last try before the 45 hit the trash can, now I love my rifle.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Brett from usa on 2014-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These rings are well-made and appear very strong, but they are indeed a bit heavy for someone like me who takes his guns in the field. But this may be the price worth paying for stability.
    Things I would have changed:I would make the ring separation adjustable via a sliding mechanism.
    What others should know:These rings will not fit every scope. The ring separation is too much for the compact lightweight sport scopes from NCStar (my favorites).
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ernest from USA on 2014-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the one piece mount on the 11mm Dovetail mounting system . Helps hold scope in place better, with no slippage.
    Things I would have changed:No need to change something that works.
    What others should know:If you're having trouble with scope slippage on your spring or spring piston rifle, this could very well be your answer. This mount has more Dove tail coverage and a stop pin to prevent scope slippage, and it works.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By D. J. from USA on 2014-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Centers up and works ok on the Benjamin Titan NP.
    Things I would have changed:Needs barrel droop compensation. The stop pin location is not dead center, at least not for my Benjamin Titan NP. I could only barely get the stop pin in the hole.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Karl from USA on 2014-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid holding power, holds on my Ruger Air Hawk where split rings did not.
    Things I would have changed:Use one size screws, even if it means four in the base, one allen wrench is enough to keep track of.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Graham from USA on 2014-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the idea of a one piece mount for any scope. There is less chance of not having a true alignment than with 2 piece rings. I like the way the dove tail clamp is the full length of the mount, this gives a firmer overall grip. These mounts are easily installed in only minutes.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Depending on your own preference,you can remove the raised dove tail from the gun like I did with my Gamo Whisper and this brings the scope to a lower level with better eye relief. The only fall back on this is that you can see your front sight through the scope. Personally this doesn't bother me, everyone to their own choice.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gene from USA on 2014-07-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It fits perfectly to my AA Pro-sport
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Good stuff
  • 123 ... 67 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top