Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Peyton from USA on 2012-01-20 20:51:49

    Things I liked:I have a Webley Patriot .25 and it romps on a scope pretty hard but this base tames her down. Works like a champ and stays put. Great price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I first put a B-square on my Patriot and the recoil broke one of the rings right off the base. This mount worked like a charm. Look no further. Zeroed it in at 17 yards I could shoot the first hole into the center of a sheet of paper and then shoot at that hole and put them in over and over again. It don't move period.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By David from USA on 2011-09-24 18:17:51

    Things I liked:Dissapointed
    Things I would have changed:My Mendosa RM1000 22 must not be standard. The 11mm notch on top of the chamber is shorter than the scope mount. I carved the mount to allow it to fit. The hight is enough to let the repeater function of the air rifle to work with a 40 mm objective lense. Instructions would be nice!
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Luis from USA on 2014-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made, solid, with a nice finish. Easy to install. Stays firmly in place. Double screws prevent scope from moving.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:This mount is a bargain. Get it while you can.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roger from USA on 2014-10-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well built, easy to install, works great, great price.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I have owned an RWS 45 for over 30 years and until I purchased this mount from Pyramyd Air in 2008, I never could hit the same spot on a target twice. Counting this mount I have purchased four mounts, one stop, and a set of rings. Since installing this mount my RWS 45 is a tack driver. This was my last try before the 45 hit the trash can, now I love my rifle.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Brett from usa on 2014-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These rings are well-made and appear very strong, but they are indeed a bit heavy for someone like me who takes his guns in the field. But this may be the price worth paying for stability.
      Things I would have changed:I would make the ring separation adjustable via a sliding mechanism.
      What others should know:These rings will not fit every scope. The ring separation is too much for the compact lightweight sport scopes from NCStar (my favorites).
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ernest from USA on 2014-09-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the one piece mount on the 11mm Dovetail mounting system . Helps hold scope in place better, with no slippage.
      Things I would have changed:No need to change something that works.
      What others should know:If you're having trouble with scope slippage on your spring or spring piston rifle, this could very well be your answer. This mount has more Dove tail coverage and a stop pin to prevent scope slippage, and it works.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By D. J. from USA on 2014-08-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Centers up and works ok on the Benjamin Titan NP.
      Things I would have changed:Needs barrel droop compensation. The stop pin location is not dead center, at least not for my Benjamin Titan NP. I could only barely get the stop pin in the hole.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Karl from USA on 2014-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid holding power, holds on my Ruger Air Hawk where split rings did not.
      Things I would have changed:Use one size screws, even if it means four in the base, one allen wrench is enough to keep track of.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Graham from USA on 2014-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the idea of a one piece mount for any scope. There is less chance of not having a true alignment than with 2 piece rings. I like the way the dove tail clamp is the full length of the mount, this gives a firmer overall grip. These mounts are easily installed in only minutes.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Depending on your own preference,you can remove the raised dove tail from the gun like I did with my Gamo Whisper and this brings the scope to a lower level with better eye relief. The only fall back on this is that you can see your front sight through the scope. Personally this doesn't bother me, everyone to their own choice.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gene from USA on 2014-07-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It fits perfectly to my AA Pro-sport
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:Good stuff
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-07-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:5 stars for quality. Solid one piece construction with extra screws thrown in in case you lose one. Easy to install and the best value for the money I could find. Installed this on my Gamo Silent Cat to hold a Centerpoint scope and it is rock solid.
      Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change a thing.
      What others should know:Make sure that you check the position of the locking screw to orient the scope mount correctly.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By DALE` from USA on 2014-06-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good bearing surface to rifle dovetail.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:good inexpensive mount.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hank from USA on 2014-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:One rock solid mount-----FIVE STARS
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:For the money this item can't be beat.............
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Jose from USA on 2014-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I mounted in my ruger air hawk,with a UTG,3X9-40 SCOPE,this mount does agreat job,nothing move,and the finish look good.
      Things I would have changed:NADA
      What others should know:Very light and very strong,after about 400 shots so far the mount remained tight.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By kirk from USA on 2014-04-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Inexpensive, sturdy & looks good.
      Things I would have changed:Not the ideal mount for my Hatsan 95 as the scope will not go back far enough on the dovetail w/scope stop for (perfect) comfortable use.
      What others should know:Should have used the Accushot Offset Mount; my mistake! This mount seems very well made.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Richard from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought this to get front objective clearance for a Center Point 4x16x40 AO scope that I mounted on a Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper .177 rifle. It fit perfectly, locked down solidly and scope hasn't budged one bit. For the price I believe this scope mount is hard to beat!
      Things I would have changed:If it were possible, I would suggest lowering the standard shipping packaging and cost. The mount was in a small, plastic box which was packaged in a much larger box that at least 6 of the scope mount packages could have fit in. A smaller shipping box may cost less to ship and may arrive faster.
      What others should know:Airguns are not toys. They are very powerful and can cause serious injury and or damage. Use common sense and practice safe shooting habits when using them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Curt from USA on 2014-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value. Very rigid and so far has stood up to over 100 shots from my RWS 34 springer w/o moving.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Good design.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Global from USA on 2014-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This works perfectly and it's very inexpensive.
      What others should know: This mount, if properly installed and used will eliminate scope-creep in even the worst case scenarios. Does not fit some compact scopes.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:UTG makes high quality products. Centered perfectly for me. No more movement of scope on springers!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By eldon from USA on 2014-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Tightens down nicely without slipping and is the right height
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Old Gunny from USA on 2014-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Easy to install. I prefer a 4 screw claps to hold a scope in place.. Needed this for a gas ram gun... worked well on a BSA Lightning. Locked everything tight.
      Things I would have changed:pretty straight forward
      What others should know:You don't want two piece units on a "springer" gun..Trust me. Even on my gas ram BSA it moved a pinch but the locking screw stop it form going a ny further! I needed these high ones for a 50mm scope and even then there was only 1/4 inch space to hitting the barrel..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Todd from USA on 2013-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Does what it is supposed to do. Impressed it came with tools & extra set screws/ screws.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing i can think of....
      What others should know:Using this,I bolted a new Hawk optics scope onto a Benjamin Titan NP .177 that I am slowly figuring out....had to trim the scope cap on the objective (40mm) side to clear the receiver. Shaved a mm off the bottom so it would fit. It would not have fit a scope with a 50mm obj. on this rifle.
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top