Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Peyton from USA on 2012-01-20 20:51:49

    Things I liked:I have a Webley Patriot .25 and it romps on a scope pretty hard but this base tames her down. Works like a champ and stays put. Great price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I first put a B-square on my Patriot and the recoil broke one of the rings right off the base. This mount worked like a charm. Look no further. Zeroed it in at 17 yards I could shoot the first hole into the center of a sheet of paper and then shoot at that hole and put them in over and over again. It don't move period.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By David from USA on 2011-09-24 18:17:51

    Things I liked:Dissapointed
    Things I would have changed:My Mendosa RM1000 22 must not be standard. The 11mm notch on top of the chamber is shorter than the scope mount. I carved the mount to allow it to fit. The hight is enough to let the repeater function of the air rifle to work with a 40 mm objective lense. Instructions would be nice!
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-07-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:5 stars for quality. Solid one piece construction with extra screws thrown in in case you lose one. Easy to install and the best value for the money I could find. Installed this on my Gamo Silent Cat to hold a Centerpoint scope and it is rock solid.
      Things I would have changed:I wouldn't change a thing.
      What others should know:Make sure that you check the position of the locking screw to orient the scope mount correctly.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By DALE` from USA on 2014-06-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good bearing surface to rifle dovetail.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:good inexpensive mount.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hank from USA on 2014-05-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:One rock solid mount-----FIVE STARS
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:For the money this item can't be beat.............
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By jose from USA on 2014-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I mounted in my ruger air hawk,with a UTG,3X9-40 SCOPE,this mount does agreat job,nothing move,and the finish look good.
      Things I would have changed:NADA
      What others should know:Very light and very strong,after about 400 shots so far the mount remained tight.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kirk from USA on 2014-04-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Inexpensive, sturdy & looks good.
      Things I would have changed:Not the ideal mount for my Hatsan 95 as the scope will not go back far enough on the dovetail w/scope stop for (perfect) comfortable use.
      What others should know:Should have used the Accushot Offset Mount; my mistake! This mount seems very well made.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Richard from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I bought this to get front objective clearance for a Center Point 4x16x40 AO scope that I mounted on a Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper .177 rifle. It fit perfectly, locked down solidly and scope hasn't budged one bit. For the price I believe this scope mount is hard to beat!
      Things I would have changed:If it were possible, I would suggest lowering the standard shipping packaging and cost. The mount was in a small, plastic box which was packaged in a much larger box that at least 6 of the scope mount packages could have fit in. A smaller shipping box may cost less to ship and may arrive faster.
      What others should know:Airguns are not toys. They are very powerful and can cause serious injury and or damage. Use common sense and practice safe shooting habits when using them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Curt from USA on 2014-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value. Very rigid and so far has stood up to over 100 shots from my RWS 34 springer w/o moving.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Good design.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Global from USA on 2014-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This works perfectly and it's very inexpensive.
      What others should know: This mount, if properly installed and used will eliminate scope-creep in even the worst case scenarios. Does not fit some compact scopes.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:UTG makes high quality products. Centered perfectly for me. No more movement of scope on springers!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By eldon from USA on 2014-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Tightens down nicely without slipping and is the right height
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Old Gunny from USA on 2014-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Easy to install. I prefer a 4 screw claps to hold a scope in place.. Needed this for a gas ram gun... worked well on a BSA Lightning. Locked everything tight.
      Things I would have changed:pretty straight forward
      What others should know:You don't want two piece units on a "springer" gun..Trust me. Even on my gas ram BSA it moved a pinch but the locking screw stop it form going a ny further! I needed these high ones for a 50mm scope and even then there was only 1/4 inch space to hitting the barrel..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Todd from USA on 2013-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Does what it is supposed to do. Impressed it came with tools & extra set screws/ screws.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing i can think of....
      What others should know:Using this,I bolted a new Hawk optics scope onto a Benjamin Titan NP .177 that I am slowly figuring out....had to trim the scope cap on the objective (40mm) side to clear the receiver. Shaved a mm off the bottom so it would fit. It would not have fit a scope with a 50mm obj. on this rifle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Shooter from USA on 2013-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Rock solid after about 500 rounds with RWS 350 Magnum without the need for loc-tite or re-tightening of screws.
      What others should know:This mount does not compensate for barrel droop.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a good and solid mount at an excellent price.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:You can spend more and not get any better mount
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-12-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Its 1 piece. A must for air rifles.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:Good value and a must.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Chris from USA on 2013-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Well made and secures scope to rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Right now, not a thing.
      What others should know:I ordered a similar mount from a competitor, something "Planet", huge mistake. It took 1 month to receive it, and the screw hole stripped the second it was installed. I was very cautious, but it didn't matter. I will only order from PA due to the following facts, they stand behind what they sell, have it in stock, and do not outsource (i.e. drop ship) inventory. In the short and long run I lost money on a crummy mount that I thought would be better. Also, Airgun Scopes are not the same as rifle scopes especially in Magnum Springer's like my Hatsan 125 which killed a NcStar 3-9X40 in just an hour of use. NC replaced it, and we'll see how it holds up in the new mount.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ernest from USA on 2013-11-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything, the perfect air gun scope mount
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-11-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great packaging. That sounds funny but it is nice to be able to open a box instead of deal with shrinked wrapped items. Had extra bolts and came with decent wrenches. I like the use of the stop pin.
      Things I would have changed:As much as I like the packaging I actually cut myself on the edge of the plastic box they come in - so be careful when opening. But then you have a nice box to keep your spare parts in so that is good.
      What others should know:You can back out the stop pin and control how deep you want it to go down. This is a nice feature over the use of rolled pins that just push in as opposed to Leapers threaded stop pin. Holds tight onto the rail of my TX200. I would but again. The TX has a high comb on the stock and with this mount they eye to scope alignment is perfect. Just lines right up.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Al from USA on 2013-10-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is one piece. The stop pin.
      Things I would have changed:Make the stop pin for either end as needed.
      What others should know:Due to the location of the stop pin it can only be mounted one way, and it makes the scope cant(lean- right)to the oposite side from the tighting screws. Like the mount, holds the scope securly.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Reid from USA on 2013-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fits tightly on my silent cat. The stop pin is great to have.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Buy it !
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top