Date: 27/6/2016 13:1
0

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Peyton from USA on 2012-01-20 20:51:49

Things I liked: I have a Webley Patriot .25 and it romps on a scope pretty hard but this base tames her down. Works like a champ and stays put. Great price.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I first put a B-square on my Patriot and the recoil broke one of the rings right off the base. This mount worked like a charm. Look no further. Zeroed it in at 17 yards I could shoot the first hole into the center of a sheet of paper and then shoot at that hole and put them in over and over again. It don't move period.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By David from USA on 2011-09-24 18:17:51

Things I liked: Dissapointed

Things I would have changed: My Mendosa RM1000 22 must not be standard. The 11mm notch on top of the chamber is shorter than the scope mount. I carved the mount to allow it to fit. The hight is enough to let the repeater function of the air rifle to work with a 40 mm objective lense. Instructions would be nice!

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 78 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2016-06-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great mount fit and finish very good has a nice clean look

    Things I would have changed: build it compensate for barrel droop

    What others should know: I had it on an rws rifle had to replace it with the utg adapter rail and weaver style rings. my rifle had to much barrel droop. not the mounts fault it just did not work on my rifle. it may work fine on another rifle .

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2016-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great packaging, good quality and came with all 3 size allen screws needed for install

    Things I would have changed: I'd like a couple more screws added to the base were it mounts to the dovetail... mine hasn't moved yet but i think this is a case of more is better

    What others should know: Fits good on XS25 and hasn't moved, shifted or crept at all, very solid mount

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2016-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Like all UTG rings, strong, sturdy and well-made. Grips railing very well; much better than two-piece mounts on my Gamo Hornet; this rifle, because of the light stock, recoils very harshly. On the Hornet, when I tried two-piece mounts, the recoil was so strong it caused the front ring to creep-even with blue Loctite! After trying this one-piece mount, I don't know why I didn't get this first! After testing with over 30 shots-including 20 shots taken right after the other, neither mount or the scope itself have crept.

    Things I would have changed: Not really anything, but I guess if I were to be nit picky I guess I would prefer four screws instead of three to grip the dovetail rail. But it does a good job as is.

    What others should know: If you're having problems with two-piece mounts and creep, give this mount a try. My Gamo Hornet's light stock does not absorb recoil very well and defeated every two-piece mount I tried in one way or the other (either the scope crept or the mounts themselves). However with this mount, the problem was solved, actually saving the rifle-if I was not able to cure this ill I would have sold the rifle, thankfully I won't have to do that now.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2016-02-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works perfect.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Installed this high mount on my Ruger Airhawk with a 3-9x40 AO scope. Works perfect and sets the scope high enough up that you don't get the blur from the front sight in the scope. HAs about a 1/4" or so clearance from the objective lens to the gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2015-11-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good product

    Things I would have changed: none

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2015-11-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This mount is solid as a rock.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe one more base screw, 4 rather than 3 but 3 seems sufficient.

    What others should know: If you're on the fence about buying this mount, go for it. It's a bargain at the listed price.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Arpad from USA on 2015-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is a solid piece of equipment, well worth the money, which is reasonable anyway.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: For a springer, don't bother with two piece mounts, use this, will save lots of frustration.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By ray from USA on 2015-10-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Solid quality

    Things I would have changed: Maybe ability to move standard scope further back.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Adrien from USA on 2015-10-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good, sturdy, lightweight, no slip mount.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: No.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert Haefner from USA on 2015-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I called the 800 number, and talked to a service person. I asked what mounts would fit my gamo pellet rifle with a scope that has a 40mm front objective and 1" tube and this is the one he suggested. It works great! thank you.

    Things I would have changed: NOT A THING!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Harry from USA on 2015-09-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very sturdy, excellent quality

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, very pleased with the product.

    What others should know: This is my preferred method to install a scope; for an upgrade to any air rifle. Highly recommended by the critics as an upgrade to any stock air rifle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By robert coulston from USA on 2015-09-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very easy mounting allows you to slide fore and back to get proper eye relief with scope snugged in position very good clamping force to rail and i don't think you can beat the price and it looks good !

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: simple no brainer install

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Felipe from Chile on 2015-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy to use

    Things I would have changed: See thrue holes and a litle higher

    What others should know: ...

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2015-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Solid at a good price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: You will need the hight of this mount for your 40 mm scope.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Norman from USA on 2015-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very solid mount for my UTG 4-16x40 scope I put on my FWB 124 in 177 cal

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: As my gun shot 18 3/4 low at 30 yards I did not even try to adjust it , Instead I ordered a RWS droop mount for a model 34 From Pyramyd Air. NOT the mounts fault

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By wifishing from USA on 2015-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: High quality and a great price.

    Things I would have changed: Just fine as is.

    What others should know: It's a great mount for the price.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2015-04-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality product

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This has been my personal favorite for years and I now have 10 of them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By JOHN from USA on 2015-03-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great mount .no trouble

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By micheal from USA on 2015-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i put it on my gamo bone collector bull whisper. and is very good of keeping its put. my gamo bucks, and the first pin broke but the second is what is hold the scope right now. this thing is great.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: this the best for recoiling air guns

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2015-03-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Put this on my Hatsan 95 Vortex .22 and it is rock solid! Scope held zero through 500 rounds and still tight. It's very well made and solid. No cheapness about this mount except for the price! Will handle up to 42mm scope. Highly recommend!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy one for every rifle!

  • 123 ... 78 Next
Navigation