Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (30 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By mark from USA on 2007-08-21 19:31:24

    Things I liked:solid does not vibrate loose
    What others should know:it works great
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:3

    By trapshooter from USA on 2011-04-12 09:04:56

    Things I liked:One piece mount used as recommendation of PA. Solid mount Fits scope as intended. Stop pin.
    Things I would have changed: Had to shim scope rings on a TX 200 with no barrel droop. Very difficult to sight in under those circumstances
    What others should know:Very little forward and back adjustment to set eye relief
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:This is a "Must Have" when trying not to let your scope move on a springer. I would not use anything else.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:UTG makes great products. Centered perfectly on my gun and no more scope movement.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2013-12-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very sturdy/robust. Fair price. Solid hold.
      Things I would have changed:I also would prefer 4 base screws, Though I doubt it would improve stability much.
      What others should know:These mounts work just fine. I have them holding a 500$ scope on a 700$ springer, and they've never failed me. Just because some things are cheap doesn't mean they aren't quality. Keep in mind- if your using a scope with a decent sized side-focus wheel, you may not be able to use a focus wheel as the rings are too close together on these one piece mounts. Ive only ran into this a couple times, but its something to be aware of.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Reid from USA on 2013-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nice tight locking one piece mount.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I mounted this on my silent cat has not moved at all.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By john from USA on 2013-10-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:love this mount it just works for me its solid simple and dependable
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:these mounts take the guess work of mounting scopes
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By john from USA on 2013-10-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:simple and solid easy to use! and quite dependable
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By kevin from USA on 2013-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:THE MOUNT HOLDS SCOPE IN PLACE, AND HAS NOT MOVED LIKE A TWO PIECE MOUNT SYSTEM!
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
      What others should know:WORKS ON BIG BAD SPRING PELLET RIFLES!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By wayne from USA on 2013-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:great mount
      Things I would have changed:would like to see a version that is a bit longer for bigger scopes
      What others should know:solid mount,well built.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2013-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Simple to mount. Extra screws. Stop pin. Allen keys included. I used this to mount a Hawke 4-15x50 on a TX200 and it is solid as a rock. About 1500 pellets through rifle and it has not budged a millimeter. Awesome mount for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Literally nothing.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2012-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:This is a quality one piece scope mount at a great price
      Things I would have changed:I would like four bolts to lock the mount to the dove tail
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Spike from USA on 2012-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Cant beat it for the price. Single rail eliminates movement. Being a high mount makes it easier for me to get into that scope eye.
      Things I would have changed:pre dip lock tight on all the fasteners.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2011-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:This mount is absolutely the most bang for the buck you can get, for a one piece mount. I use them primarily on break barrel pellet guns and they also work great on my Ruger 10/22.
      Things I would have changed:I would not change but one thing. I would add two extra mounting screws between the three that it has now.
      What others should know:I drilled and tapped this mount and added two extra mounting screws. I get zero movement in the mount of any kind. This gives a solid zero on the gun and there is no need for a scope stop, to keep locked down to the rail. Thanks, Sparky
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2011-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Excellent one piece mount. Strong enough for magnum air rifles, even without using the scope stop.
      What others should know:I have several of these in different heights. Every one is great
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By nathan from USA on 2011-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Reasonably priced. Solid mount. Installation is super easy. Has held my scope solid as a rock without any screws loosening and absolutely zero change in impact for more than 1000 shots on my beeman 97.
      Things I would have changed:Wish all scope stops were the same so mounts could incorporate larger pin that had a positive screw in place method of mounting. Make the mount a little longer so there is more space between the rings. My HAWKE scope has such a large turret area it leaves very little room for adjustment forward or back.
      What others should know:Spend more if ya want but unless your rifle scope combination has special mounting issues you are just wasting money you could have spent on 2000 or so pellets.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By trapshooter from USA on 2011-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:One piece mount used as recommendation of PA. Solid mount Fits scope as intended. Stop pin.
      Things I would have changed: Had to shim scope rings on a TX 200 with no barrel droop. Very difficult to sight in under those circumstances
      What others should know:Very little forward and back adjustment to set eye relief
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By dana from USA on 2011-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Good solid construction,recoil stop,shorter front to back,perfect for the Leapers mini swat i got it for.
      Things I would have changed:nothing really.
      What others should know:just a good solid scope mount,killer deal for the money.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By philip from USA on 2011-03-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Fit is very good on my talonss22. Used this mount with Leapers 3-12x44 compact swat scope. This combination is scarry acurate out to 50+ yrds.
      Things I would have changed:Pretty solid mount so far...
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Brad from USA on 2010-11-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:I used these scope High mounts on my Cometa Fusion with my Leapers 2x12x44 Leapers SWAT Scope. MUCH easier field of veiw after raising the scope from the medium rise scope mounts. Hasn't shifted at all.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe add the fourth cross bolt on the dovetail mount, but hasn't shifted yet.
      What others should know:Raising the scope makes for a more comfortable shooting position. I can stay on target much longer with my head up and neck straighter now.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Marc from USA on 2010-08-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Price and build quality. This thing is solid metal and very well engineered. I'm still trying to figure out why other brands have to cost so much more.
      Things I would have changed:Complete wish-list territory here: Maybe include some lock-tite with the package? Anyone interested in this mount likely needs lock-tite to keep screws from working loose.
      What others should know:This is an excellent investment if you shoot a spring piston airgun. The one piece mount really helps lock down your optic and control that secondary recoil.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2010-04-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Excellent price, very sturdy, gets the job done with a minimum of fuss. I have a TX200 MKIII and a TX200 HC, both use this mount with Leapers 6-24 x 56 scopes.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
      What others should know:I have tried other combinations of mounts and scopes. So far this combo works for me. LEAPERS AND UTG PRODUCTS gets the job done without breaking you wallet. Ever had to replace a scope and claim warranty???? Try them. They already have a replacement with your name on it.
    • 12 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold