Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By mark from USA on 2007-08-21 19:31:24

Things I liked:solid does not vibrate loose
What others should know:it works great
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By Danno from USA on 2015-03-19 20:02:12

Things I liked:Rugger scope mount that will hold up to just about any air gun, even the most powerful springers.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:A great scope mount for those really powerful springers.
Sort by:
  • 123 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Claude from USA on 2015-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Scope does not move
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:if you are looking for a mount that really hold your scope in place this is the one
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Pawpawsailor from USA on 2015-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:solid one piece fitting to my rifle.
    Things I would have changed:quick release would be nice.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Tom from USA on 2015-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very easy to use and simple to install. I liked that it had a stop pin and came with extra screws just in case you lose something.
    Things I would have changed:Have a hole through the fabric where you loosen or tighten the stop pin.
    What others should know:Rock solid so far and no complaints.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2015-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well on my air rifle, easy to install and fitx the scope perfectily.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Danno from USA on 2015-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Rugger scope mount that will hold up to just about any air gun, even the most powerful springers.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:A great scope mount for those really powerful springers.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Sean from USA on 2015-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:solid!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:do not over tighten any of the allen bolts/screws.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nickolas from USA on 2015-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great mount, I always use a one piece on my pellet rifles, they just give a better hold and with the adjustable scope stop on this mount it adds to the stability.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:none
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Eric from USA on 2015-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy set up. Fits UTG scope great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:No brainer if you need this for your scope.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Stays where its put , and looks good
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing for this price point
    What others should know:I am sure there is better available , and there sure are a lot worse
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By gordon from USA on 2014-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good product
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Do not use on MARAUDER 25, the one piece design prevents the magazine from being inserted
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2014-08-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid mount for the price, fit the gun and scope well
    What others should know:Packaged well
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2014-05-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A solid mount.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hank from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These mounts are outstanding if you are shooting a high power air rifle.They have the stop pin which is a lot of help when you have heavy recoil from both directions with these rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Only one thing -I would make the mounts a 1/4-3/8 inch longer to help with eye relief adj.
    What others should know:Just stay with a quality product like this and you will have years of shooting accurate.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hank from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This mount is the finest I have found for my break barrel pellet gun this mount is very solid and with the stop pin it cant be beat to add accuracy to your gun and that is what we all are looking for.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the length to a little longer for you could adj. the eye relief of your scope better.It still works well like it is.
    What others should know:As air gunners know with the double recoil you need to buy the best mount for your scope this solid or one piece mount is the best I have found and I shoot over 500 rounds a week[I am disable but still able to shoot in competitions]I highly recommend this product.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Kevin from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:This is a "Must Have" when trying not to let your scope move on a springer. I would not use anything else.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:UTG makes great products. Centered perfectly on my gun and no more scope movement.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Nicholas from USA on 2013-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very sturdy/robust. Fair price. Solid hold.
    Things I would have changed:I also would prefer 4 base screws, Though I doubt it would improve stability much.
    What others should know:These mounts work just fine. I have them holding a 500$ scope on a 700$ springer, and they've never failed me. Just because some things are cheap doesn't mean they aren't quality. Keep in mind- if your using a scope with a decent sized side-focus wheel, you may not be able to use a focus wheel as the rings are too close together on these one piece mounts. Ive only ran into this a couple times, but its something to be aware of.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Reid from USA on 2013-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice tight locking one piece mount.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I mounted this on my silent cat has not moved at all.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By john from USA on 2013-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:love this mount it just works for me its solid simple and dependable
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:these mounts take the guess work of mounting scopes
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By john from USA on 2013-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:simple and solid easy to use! and quite dependable
    Things I would have changed:nothing
  • 123 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top