Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By mark from USA on 2007-08-21 19:31:24

Things I liked: solid does not vibrate loose

What others should know: it works great

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By Danno from USA on 2015-03-19 20:02:12

Things I liked: Rugger scope mount that will hold up to just about any air gun, even the most powerful springers.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: A great scope mount for those really powerful springers.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Claude from USA on 2015-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Scope does not move

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: if you are looking for a mount that really hold your scope in place this is the one

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pawpawsailor from USA on 2015-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: solid one piece fitting to my rifle.

    Things I would have changed: quick release would be nice.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2015-04-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very easy to use and simple to install. I liked that it had a stop pin and came with extra screws just in case you lose something.

    Things I would have changed: Have a hole through the fabric where you loosen or tighten the stop pin.

    What others should know: Rock solid so far and no complaints.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2015-04-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works well on my air rifle, easy to install and fitx the scope perfectily.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Danno from USA on 2015-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Rugger scope mount that will hold up to just about any air gun, even the most powerful springers.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: A great scope mount for those really powerful springers.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sean from USA on 2015-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: solid!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: do not over tighten any of the allen bolts/screws.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nickolas from USA on 2015-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great mount, I always use a one piece on my pellet rifles, they just give a better hold and with the adjustable scope stop on this mount it adds to the stability.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: none

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eric from USA on 2015-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easy set up. Fits UTG scope great.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: No brainer if you need this for your scope.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Stays where its put , and looks good

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing for this price point

    What others should know: I am sure there is better available , and there sure are a lot worse

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gordon from USA on 2014-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good product

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Do not use on MARAUDER 25, the one piece design prevents the magazine from being inserted

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2014-08-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Solid mount for the price, fit the gun and scope well

    What others should know: Packaged well

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2014-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A solid mount.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hank from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These mounts are outstanding if you are shooting a high power air rifle.They have the stop pin which is a lot of help when you have heavy recoil from both directions with these rifles.

    Things I would have changed: Only one thing -I would make the mounts a 1/4-3/8 inch longer to help with eye relief adj.

    What others should know: Just stay with a quality product like this and you will have years of shooting accurate.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hank from USA on 2014-05-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This mount is the finest I have found for my break barrel pellet gun this mount is very solid and with the stop pin it cant be beat to add accuracy to your gun and that is what we all are looking for.

    Things I would have changed: I would change the length to a little longer for you could adj. the eye relief of your scope better.It still works well like it is.

    What others should know: As air gunners know with the double recoil you need to buy the best mount for your scope this solid or one piece mount is the best I have found and I shoot over 500 rounds a week[I am disable but still able to shoot in competitions]I highly recommend this product.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2014-03-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: This is a "Must Have" when trying not to let your scope move on a springer. I would not use anything else.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: UTG makes great products. Centered perfectly on my gun and no more scope movement.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nicholas from USA on 2013-12-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very sturdy/robust. Fair price. Solid hold.

    Things I would have changed: I also would prefer 4 base screws, Though I doubt it would improve stability much.

    What others should know: These mounts work just fine. I have them holding a 500$ scope on a 700$ springer, and they've never failed me. Just because some things are cheap doesn't mean they aren't quality. Keep in mind- if your using a scope with a decent sized side-focus wheel, you may not be able to use a focus wheel as the rings are too close together on these one piece mounts. Ive only ran into this a couple times, but its something to be aware of.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Reid from USA on 2013-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice tight locking one piece mount.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I mounted this on my silent cat has not moved at all.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2013-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: love this mount it just works for me its solid simple and dependable

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: these mounts take the guess work of mounting scopes

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2013-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: simple and solid easy to use! and quite dependable

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 123 Next
Navigation