Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By mark from USA on 2007-08-21 19:31:24

    Things I liked:solid does not vibrate loose
    What others should know:it works great
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By trapshooter from USA on 2011-04-12 09:04:56

    Things I liked:One piece mount used as recommendation of PA. Solid mount Fits scope as intended. Stop pin.
    Things I would have changed: Had to shim scope rings on a TX 200 with no barrel droop. Very difficult to sight in under those circumstances
    What others should know:Very little forward and back adjustment to set eye relief
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By gordon from USA on 2014-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good product
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Do not use on MARAUDER 25, the one piece design prevents the magazine from being inserted
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Richard from USA on 2014-08-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid mount for the price, fit the gun and scope well
      What others should know:Packaged well
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A solid mount.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hank from USA on 2014-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These mounts are outstanding if you are shooting a high power air rifle.They have the stop pin which is a lot of help when you have heavy recoil from both directions with these rifles.
      Things I would have changed:Only one thing -I would make the mounts a 1/4-3/8 inch longer to help with eye relief adj.
      What others should know:Just stay with a quality product like this and you will have years of shooting accurate.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hank from USA on 2014-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This mount is the finest I have found for my break barrel pellet gun this mount is very solid and with the stop pin it cant be beat to add accuracy to your gun and that is what we all are looking for.
      Things I would have changed:I would change the length to a little longer for you could adj. the eye relief of your scope better.It still works well like it is.
      What others should know:As air gunners know with the double recoil you need to buy the best mount for your scope this solid or one piece mount is the best I have found and I shoot over 500 rounds a week[I am disable but still able to shoot in competitions]I highly recommend this product.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:This is a "Must Have" when trying not to let your scope move on a springer. I would not use anything else.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:UTG makes great products. Centered perfectly on my gun and no more scope movement.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2013-12-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very sturdy/robust. Fair price. Solid hold.
      Things I would have changed:I also would prefer 4 base screws, Though I doubt it would improve stability much.
      What others should know:These mounts work just fine. I have them holding a 500$ scope on a 700$ springer, and they've never failed me. Just because some things are cheap doesn't mean they aren't quality. Keep in mind- if your using a scope with a decent sized side-focus wheel, you may not be able to use a focus wheel as the rings are too close together on these one piece mounts. Ive only ran into this a couple times, but its something to be aware of.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Reid from USA on 2013-11-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nice tight locking one piece mount.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I mounted this on my silent cat has not moved at all.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2013-10-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:love this mount it just works for me its solid simple and dependable
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:these mounts take the guess work of mounting scopes
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2013-10-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:simple and solid easy to use! and quite dependable
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By kevin from USA on 2013-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:THE MOUNT HOLDS SCOPE IN PLACE, AND HAS NOT MOVED LIKE A TWO PIECE MOUNT SYSTEM!
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
      What others should know:WORKS ON BIG BAD SPRING PELLET RIFLES!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By wayne from USA on 2013-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:great mount
      Things I would have changed:would like to see a version that is a bit longer for bigger scopes
      What others should know:solid mount,well built.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2013-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Simple to mount. Extra screws. Stop pin. Allen keys included. I used this to mount a Hawke 4-15x50 on a TX200 and it is solid as a rock. About 1500 pellets through rifle and it has not budged a millimeter. Awesome mount for the money.
      Things I would have changed:Literally nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2012-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This is a quality one piece scope mount at a great price
      Things I would have changed:I would like four bolts to lock the mount to the dove tail
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Spike from USA on 2012-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Cant beat it for the price. Single rail eliminates movement. Being a high mount makes it easier for me to get into that scope eye.
      Things I would have changed:pre dip lock tight on all the fasteners.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2011-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This mount is absolutely the most bang for the buck you can get, for a one piece mount. I use them primarily on break barrel pellet guns and they also work great on my Ruger 10/22.
      Things I would have changed:I would not change but one thing. I would add two extra mounting screws between the three that it has now.
      What others should know:I drilled and tapped this mount and added two extra mounting screws. I get zero movement in the mount of any kind. This gives a solid zero on the gun and there is no need for a scope stop, to keep locked down to the rail. Thanks, Sparky
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ryan from USA on 2011-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Excellent one piece mount. Strong enough for magnum air rifles, even without using the scope stop.
      What others should know:I have several of these in different heights. Every one is great
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By nathan from USA on 2011-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Reasonably priced. Solid mount. Installation is super easy. Has held my scope solid as a rock without any screws loosening and absolutely zero change in impact for more than 1000 shots on my beeman 97.
      Things I would have changed:Wish all scope stops were the same so mounts could incorporate larger pin that had a positive screw in place method of mounting. Make the mount a little longer so there is more space between the rings. My HAWKE scope has such a large turret area it leaves very little room for adjustment forward or back.
      What others should know:Spend more if ya want but unless your rifle scope combination has special mounting issues you are just wasting money you could have spent on 2000 or so pellets.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By trapshooter from USA on 2011-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:One piece mount used as recommendation of PA. Solid mount Fits scope as intended. Stop pin.
      Things I would have changed: Had to shim scope rings on a TX 200 with no barrel droop. Very difficult to sight in under those circumstances
      What others should know:Very little forward and back adjustment to set eye relief
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top