Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail reviews - page 2

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By mark from USA on 2007-08-21 19:31:24

Things I liked:solid does not vibrate loose
What others should know:it works great
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By Danno from USA on 2015-03-19 20:02:12

Things I liked:Rugger scope mount that will hold up to just about any air gun, even the most powerful springers.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:A great scope mount for those really powerful springers.
Sort by:
  • « Previous 123 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By kevin from USA on 2013-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:THE MOUNT HOLDS SCOPE IN PLACE, AND HAS NOT MOVED LIKE A TWO PIECE MOUNT SYSTEM!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING.
    What others should know:WORKS ON BIG BAD SPRING PELLET RIFLES!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Scarecrow from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great mount
    Things I would have changed:would like to see a version that is a bit longer for bigger scopes
    What others should know:solid mount,well built.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2013-01-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Simple to mount. Extra screws. Stop pin. Allen keys included. I used this to mount a Hawke 4-15x50 on a TX200 and it is solid as a rock. About 1500 pellets through rifle and it has not budged a millimeter. Awesome mount for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Literally nothing.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2012-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a quality one piece scope mount at a great price
    Things I would have changed:I would like four bolts to lock the mount to the dove tail
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Spike from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Cant beat it for the price. Single rail eliminates movement. Being a high mount makes it easier for me to get into that scope eye.
    Things I would have changed:pre dip lock tight on all the fasteners.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Paul from USA on 2011-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This mount is absolutely the most bang for the buck you can get, for a one piece mount. I use them primarily on break barrel pellet guns and they also work great on my Ruger 10/22.
    Things I would have changed:I would not change but one thing. I would add two extra mounting screws between the three that it has now.
    What others should know:I drilled and tapped this mount and added two extra mounting screws. I get zero movement in the mount of any kind. This gives a solid zero on the gun and there is no need for a scope stop, to keep locked down to the rail. Thanks, Sparky
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ryan from USA on 2011-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent one piece mount. Strong enough for magnum air rifles, even without using the scope stop.
    What others should know:I have several of these in different heights. Every one is great
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By nathan from USA on 2011-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Reasonably priced. Solid mount. Installation is super easy. Has held my scope solid as a rock without any screws loosening and absolutely zero change in impact for more than 1000 shots on my beeman 97.
    Things I would have changed:Wish all scope stops were the same so mounts could incorporate larger pin that had a positive screw in place method of mounting. Make the mount a little longer so there is more space between the rings. My HAWKE scope has such a large turret area it leaves very little room for adjustment forward or back.
    What others should know:Spend more if ya want but unless your rifle scope combination has special mounting issues you are just wasting money you could have spent on 2000 or so pellets.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By trapshooter from USA on 2011-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:One piece mount used as recommendation of PA. Solid mount Fits scope as intended. Stop pin.
    Things I would have changed: Had to shim scope rings on a TX 200 with no barrel droop. Very difficult to sight in under those circumstances
    What others should know:Very little forward and back adjustment to set eye relief
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Dana from USA on 2011-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good solid construction,recoil stop,shorter front to back,perfect for the Leapers mini swat i got it for.
    Things I would have changed:nothing really.
    What others should know:just a good solid scope mount,killer deal for the money.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By philip from USA on 2011-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fit is very good on my talonss22. Used this mount with Leapers 3-12x44 compact swat scope. This combination is scarry acurate out to 50+ yrds.
    Things I would have changed:Pretty solid mount so far...
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Brad from USA on 2010-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I used these scope High mounts on my Cometa Fusion with my Leapers 2x12x44 Leapers SWAT Scope. MUCH easier field of veiw after raising the scope from the medium rise scope mounts. Hasn't shifted at all.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe add the fourth cross bolt on the dovetail mount, but hasn't shifted yet.
    What others should know:Raising the scope makes for a more comfortable shooting position. I can stay on target much longer with my head up and neck straighter now.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Marc from USA on 2010-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price and build quality. This thing is solid metal and very well engineered. I'm still trying to figure out why other brands have to cost so much more.
    Things I would have changed:Complete wish-list territory here: Maybe include some lock-tite with the package? Anyone interested in this mount likely needs lock-tite to keep screws from working loose.
    What others should know:This is an excellent investment if you shoot a spring piston airgun. The one piece mount really helps lock down your optic and control that secondary recoil.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By CHINASPRINGER from USA on 2010-04-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent price, very sturdy, gets the job done with a minimum of fuss. I have a TX200 MKIII and a TX200 HC, both use this mount with Leapers 6-24 x 56 scopes.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:I have tried other combinations of mounts and scopes. So far this combo works for me. LEAPERS AND UTG PRODUCTS gets the job done without breaking you wallet. Ever had to replace a scope and claim warranty???? Try them. They already have a replacement with your name on it.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Randel from USA on 2009-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to install since they are one piece mounts.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:These mounts work great on my 30mm Leapers scope. It is mounted on a Ruger Air Hawk. I haven't had any issues with the scope slipping using this mount.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2009-06-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made and nicely finished. Solid dovetail rail. Quality recessed hex steel screws.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Possibly offer a model with extended base of 120mm and 4 base rail screws, especially for 30mm scopes. Gap between rings of only 57mm limits linear adjustability of scopes with large turret hubs.
    What others should know:Excellent one piece mount. Removes and replaces well without adjustment or resighting. Stop pin prevents movement of the base on magnum springers but top cap screws need to be fairly tight to keep a heavy scope from jacking in the rings. High profile mount will accommodate objective bell size of 56mm and possibly up to 60mm, depending upon receiver and barrel configuration.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Raoul from USA on 2009-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very well made @ a very attractive price. I don't see why anyone would buy another brand @ 2 to 3 times the price os this mount. Rock solid.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.....
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Bill from USA on 2008-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Beats eveyone else in the mount business. EXCELLENT!! Fit and finish are great, cost ...are you kidding!! Pay $60.00 and you won't get any more. Holds firm to my TX200.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Don't be fooled by more expensive mounts.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frank from USA on 2008-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is the mount that was recommended by the Pyramid Air folks for the Leapers SWAT scope they installed & is a high quality scope mount for my Air Arms TX200. It is very reasonably priced & its good looks enhances the appearance of my precision air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Not sure I would change anything...
    What others should know:Offers a very secure & solid platform for your scope & although I've fired several hundred rounds, NOT one of the mounting machine screws became loose. This is especially crucial to maintain the precise accuracy of your magnum powered spring air rifle!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joe from USA on 2008-09-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Simplicity and strength. I mounted a Leaper's 4-16x50 scope on this mount. It took me half an hour and I was shooting. It has been on my Whisper for over a month and it hasn't budged. Totally satisfied.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of a thing
    What others should know:Make sure you get the correct height mount for your rifle. you do not want to 'top' out your adjustment on scope.
  • « Previous 123 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top