Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (16 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Virginia from USA on 2008-05-04 15:40:04

    Things I liked:Inexpensive, easy to see, the two in the middle are great for sighting in
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Not much you can say about targets, they work, get them.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2012-10-20 22:14:24

    Things I liked:The amount of bulls per page and for the money is excellent. Paper weight is heavier which eliminates any flapping around in a wind. Can still use my standard mil-dot reticle on these bulls with no issues.
    Things I would have changed:My main target trap is designed for 8 1/2" X 11", so I have to trim off the 3 left side bulls in order for this to fit. No big deal, I just tape the leftovers together, so I still get 8 bulls per page.
    What others should know:If you're looking for maximum value in a bundle of target bulls, this is the one you should buy. No sacrifice in quality. I took one star off just for the extra time it takes to fit my differently-sized target trap.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:A lot better than getting one target with one bullseye. Makes your eyes work a little harder.
      Things I would have changed:Make bullseyes shoot n c.
      What others should know:Still put something safe behind the target case that these targets fit into.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2013-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:12 targets on one sheet. 1200 bullseyes for $12 is quite a value. I really like squeezing off a lot of shots before changing targets .tt
      Things I would have changed:Kinda wish the scoring rings and bulleyes were a bit larger but as I have used them I will say that they make you take your time and improve your aim. You will get used to them!
      What others should know:Despite my whining above about target sizes, I really like these.I can hit the bullseye from 10 m, they are not difficult to score and you had better be a good shot hit the black consistently. As a training target, these are ideal, at 5 shots a target, you can get 70 shots without changing the page. And, a couple of these side by side make a friendly competition a lot of fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Nathan from USA on 2013-04-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:excelent
      Things I would have changed:none
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Hebert from USA on 2013-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:12 targets in one.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a brighter color.
      What others should know:Very economical target practice.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Neil from USA on 2012-12-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice heavyweight paper. 100 sheets for a low price that won't be beat anywhere else, a good value
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Ken from USA on 2012-10-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The amount of bulls per page and for the money is excellent. Paper weight is heavier which eliminates any flapping around in a wind. Can still use my standard mil-dot reticle on these bulls with no issues.
      Things I would have changed:My main target trap is designed for 8 1/2" X 11", so I have to trim off the 3 left side bulls in order for this to fit. No big deal, I just tape the leftovers together, so I still get 8 bulls per page.
      What others should know:If you're looking for maximum value in a bundle of target bulls, this is the one you should buy. No sacrifice in quality. I took one star off just for the extra time it takes to fit my differently-sized target trap.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2012-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I get 12 bullseye targets on one target. great for a air gun that shoots dime size groupes.
      Things I would have changed:not a thing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Frank from USA on 2011-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good standard target with sharp images.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see a better value on a 500 bulk pack.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:no squawks from me
      Things I would have changed:heavier paper
      What others should know:these are as good as any...that don't 'light up'
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the large number of the small bullseyes.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe make the paper a little heavier for a cleaner pellet hole.
      What others should know:Plenty of room between the bullseyes to add smaller stick on bullseyes or draw in your own with a marker.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2008-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great tag board targets and priced right.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing !
      What others should know:Sometimes 10 Meter Rifles shooting wadcutters ( around 500FPS. ) will tear part of the hole instead of cutting a clean hole. My TX 200 and Condor will absolutely cut clean holes every time when using wadcutters.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2008-11-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is the same target I shoot at the Paralyized Veterans Wheelchair Games.
      Things I would have changed:NONE
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2008-11-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Having twelve bulls eyes on one sheet of paper is nice. You can get a lot of shooting in for each target.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:At a penny a bulls eye, these are a great value.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Chris from USA on 2008-05-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good targets at a good price. Less trips down range.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see a red or orange bull added.
      What others should know:Great for sighting in and comparing different pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Virginia from USA on 2008-05-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Inexpensive, easy to see, the two in the middle are great for sighting in
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Not much you can say about targets, they work, get them.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top