National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (19 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By George from USA on 2013-04-27 15:14:10

Things I liked: 12 targets on one sheet. 1200 bullseyes for $12 is quite a value. I really like squeezing off a lot of shots before changing targets .tt

Things I would have changed: Kinda wish the scoring rings and bulleyes were a bit larger but as I have used them I will say that they make you take your time and improve your aim. You will get used to them!

What others should know: Despite my whining above about target sizes, I really like these.I can hit the bullseye from 10 m, they are not difficult to score and you had better be a good shot hit the black consistently. As a training target, these are ideal, at 5 shots a target, you can get 70 shots without changing the page. And, a couple of these side by side make a friendly competition a lot of fun.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Ken from USA on 2012-10-20 22:14:24

Things I liked: The amount of bulls per page and for the money is excellent. Paper weight is heavier which eliminates any flapping around in a wind. Can still use my standard mil-dot reticle on these bulls with no issues.

Things I would have changed: My main target trap is designed for 8 1/2" X 11", so I have to trim off the 3 left side bulls in order for this to fit. No big deal, I just tape the leftovers together, so I still get 8 bulls per page.

What others should know: If you're looking for maximum value in a bundle of target bulls, this is the one you should buy. No sacrifice in quality. I took one star off just for the extra time it takes to fit my differently-sized target trap.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By darrell from USA on 2014-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: just what needed.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: no

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Greg from USA on 2014-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice heavy paper

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Not really, I just use them for high power rifle practice.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William R from USA on 2014-09-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just great 10 meter bullseye targets at a good price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These tag board targets allow for nice precise holes when using wadcutters.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: A lot better than getting one target with one bullseye. Makes your eyes work a little harder.

    Things I would have changed: Make bullseyes shoot n c.

    What others should know: Still put something safe behind the target case that these targets fit into.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George from USA on 2013-04-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: 12 targets on one sheet. 1200 bullseyes for $12 is quite a value. I really like squeezing off a lot of shots before changing targets .tt

    Things I would have changed: Kinda wish the scoring rings and bulleyes were a bit larger but as I have used them I will say that they make you take your time and improve your aim. You will get used to them!

    What others should know: Despite my whining above about target sizes, I really like these.I can hit the bullseye from 10 m, they are not difficult to score and you had better be a good shot hit the black consistently. As a training target, these are ideal, at 5 shots a target, you can get 70 shots without changing the page. And, a couple of these side by side make a friendly competition a lot of fun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nathan from USA on 2013-04-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: excelent

    Things I would have changed: none

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2013-03-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good quality

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Hebert from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 12 targets in one.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe a brighter color.

    What others should know: Very economical target practice.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Neil from USA on 2012-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice heavyweight paper. 100 sheets for a low price that won't be beat anywhere else, a good value

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The amount of bulls per page and for the money is excellent. Paper weight is heavier which eliminates any flapping around in a wind. Can still use my standard mil-dot reticle on these bulls with no issues.

    Things I would have changed: My main target trap is designed for 8 1/2" X 11", so I have to trim off the 3 left side bulls in order for this to fit. No big deal, I just tape the leftovers together, so I still get 8 bulls per page.

    What others should know: If you're looking for maximum value in a bundle of target bulls, this is the one you should buy. No sacrifice in quality. I took one star off just for the extra time it takes to fit my differently-sized target trap.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2012-01-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I get 12 bullseye targets on one target. great for a air gun that shoots dime size groupes.

    Things I would have changed: not a thing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Frank from USA on 2011-12-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good standard target with sharp images.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see a better value on a 500 bulk pack.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: no squawks from me

    Things I would have changed: heavier paper

    What others should know: these are as good as any...that don't 'light up'

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the large number of the small bullseyes.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe make the paper a little heavier for a cleaner pellet hole.

    What others should know: Plenty of room between the bullseyes to add smaller stick on bullseyes or draw in your own with a marker.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2008-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great tag board targets and priced right.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing !

    What others should know: Sometimes 10 Meter Rifles shooting wadcutters ( around 500FPS. ) will tear part of the hole instead of cutting a clean hole. My TX 200 and Condor will absolutely cut clean holes every time when using wadcutters.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Paul from USA on 2008-11-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It is the same target I shoot at the Paralyized Veterans Wheelchair Games.

    Things I would have changed: NONE

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2008-11-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Having twelve bulls eyes on one sheet of paper is nice. You can get a lot of shooting in for each target.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: At a penny a bulls eye, these are a great value.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2008-05-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good targets at a good price. Less trips down range.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see a red or orange bull added.

    What others should know: Great for sighting in and comparing different pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Derek from USA on 2008-05-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Inexpensive, easy to see, the two in the middle are great for sighting in

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Not much you can say about targets, they work, get them.

Navigation