Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (15 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Virginia from USA on 2008-05-04 15:40:04

    Things I liked:Inexpensive, easy to see, the two in the middle are great for sighting in
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Not much you can say about targets, they work, get them.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:5

    By Ken from USA on 2012-10-20 22:14:24

    Things I liked:The amount of bulls per page and for the money is excellent. Paper weight is heavier which eliminates any flapping around in a wind. Can still use my standard mil-dot reticle on these bulls with no issues.
    Things I would have changed:My main target trap is designed for 8 1/2" X 11", so I have to trim off the 3 left side bulls in order for this to fit. No big deal, I just tape the leftovers together, so I still get 8 bulls per page.
    What others should know:If you're looking for maximum value in a bundle of target bulls, this is the one you should buy. No sacrifice in quality. I took one star off just for the extra time it takes to fit my differently-sized target trap.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By George from USA on 2013-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:12 targets on one sheet. 1200 bullseyes for $12 is quite a value. I really like squeezing off a lot of shots before changing targets .tt
      Things I would have changed:Kinda wish the scoring rings and bulleyes were a bit larger but as I have used them I will say that they make you take your time and improve your aim. You will get used to them!
      What others should know:Despite my whining above about target sizes, I really like these.I can hit the bullseye from 10 m, they are not difficult to score and you had better be a good shot hit the black consistently. As a training target, these are ideal, at 5 shots a target, you can get 70 shots without changing the page. And, a couple of these side by side make a friendly competition a lot of fun.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Nathan from USA on 2013-04-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:excelent
      Things I would have changed:none
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-03-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good quality
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Hebert from USA on 2013-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:12 targets in one.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a brighter color.
      What others should know:Very economical target practice.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Neil from USA on 2012-12-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice heavyweight paper. 100 sheets for a low price that won't be beat anywhere else, a good value
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ken from USA on 2012-10-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The amount of bulls per page and for the money is excellent. Paper weight is heavier which eliminates any flapping around in a wind. Can still use my standard mil-dot reticle on these bulls with no issues.
      Things I would have changed:My main target trap is designed for 8 1/2" X 11", so I have to trim off the 3 left side bulls in order for this to fit. No big deal, I just tape the leftovers together, so I still get 8 bulls per page.
      What others should know:If you're looking for maximum value in a bundle of target bulls, this is the one you should buy. No sacrifice in quality. I took one star off just for the extra time it takes to fit my differently-sized target trap.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By William from USA on 2012-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I get 12 bullseye targets on one target. great for a air gun that shoots dime size groupes.
      Things I would have changed:not a thing.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Frank from USA on 2011-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good standard target with sharp images.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see a better value on a 500 bulk pack.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By kerry from USA on 2011-09-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:no squawks from me
      Things I would have changed:heavier paper
      What others should know:these are as good as any...that don't 'light up'
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2011-07-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the large number of the small bullseyes.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe make the paper a little heavier for a cleaner pellet hole.
      What others should know:Plenty of room between the bullseyes to add smaller stick on bullseyes or draw in your own with a marker.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By William from USA on 2008-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great tag board targets and priced right.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing !
      What others should know:Sometimes 10 Meter Rifles shooting wadcutters ( around 500FPS. ) will tear part of the hole instead of cutting a clean hole. My TX 200 and Condor will absolutely cut clean holes every time when using wadcutters.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Paul from USA on 2008-11-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It is the same target I shoot at the Paralyized Veterans Wheelchair Games.
      Things I would have changed:NONE
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2008-11-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Having twelve bulls eyes on one sheet of paper is nice. You can get a lot of shooting in for each target.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:At a penny a bulls eye, these are a great value.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Chris from USA on 2008-05-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good targets at a good price. Less trips down range.
      Things I would have changed:I would like to see a red or orange bull added.
      What others should know:Great for sighting in and comparing different pellets.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Virginia from USA on 2008-05-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Inexpensive, easy to see, the two in the middle are great for sighting in
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Not much you can say about targets, they work, get them.
    Over
    ammo packs sold