Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    TSD Airsoft Face Mask, Green reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (5 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    By Customer from USA on 2008-04-21 00:41:27

    Things I liked:This mask breaths well and its fits all heads.
    Things I would have changed:There is a piece at the top of the mask that rubs and starts to hurt after a while.
    What others should know:this is a strong mask and its worth every penny. TURST ME!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:3

    By Customer from USA on 2011-01-05 00:26:35

    Things I liked:I like the compactness of it.
    Things I would have changed:It needs protection in the forehead and neck area.
    What others should know:It does not protect the neck or the top of the head. You can wear a hat to protect your head, but it won't protect your neck. I use it while practicing at home because I don't have BBs flying at my forehead or neck, but I cannot use it in a class application as it does not protect well enough.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Harry from USA on 2011-11-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Even thought it is the cheapest mask I could find, it works well, and isn't hot to wear.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-01-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the compactness of it.
      Things I would have changed:It needs protection in the forehead and neck area.
      What others should know:It does not protect the neck or the top of the head. You can wear a hat to protect your head, but it won't protect your neck. I use it while practicing at home because I don't have BBs flying at my forehead or neck, but I cannot use it in a class application as it does not protect well enough.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By luke from USA on 2010-10-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it breaths awesomely and it feels good
      Things I would have changed:well the nose and cheek hooks dont work on mine and the side pins fell off and i lost them and i replaced them with metal bolts
      What others should know:replace the side pins with bolts and it is lke bluish od green but i have gold a red spraypaint
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Ricky from USA on 2010-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:comfy, durable, breaths better than i thought, good visibility, overall quite good.
      Things I would have changed:the one i was sent was closer to blue than green, almost a blueish OD green. Doesn't cover throat .
      What others should know:can obviously be painted if u don't like the color, n i got some camo face paint sooo... :) Comfy even without the foam inserts(only whore it for 15 mins to test it. smaller than it looks in picture. Better than evry1 said it was, buy 2.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Alexander from Canada on 2009-08-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the wire mesh protection for your eyes is key, you dont have to worry about fogging up like goggles. it would fit any size face, and it comes with little foam pads that you can stick on the inside if any part is rubbing on your face.
      Things I would have changed:nothing really, it gets kinda sweaty when you're running around a lot but that's being picky. dont hesitate to buy this.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-04-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This mask breaths well and its fits all heads.
      Things I would have changed:There is a piece at the top of the mask that rubs and starts to hurt after a while.
      What others should know:this is a strong mask and its worth every penny. TURST ME!
    Over
    ammo packs sold