UTG Dual Pack Sniper Magazines for Type 96 spring airsoft rifle reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (8 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By jarjar104 from USA on 2008-04-25 22:19:33

Things I liked: In all my usage I have not had any misfeeds. Great quality.

Things I would have changed: Higher capacity...

What others should know: The gun itself comes with two, but if you easily lose things like I do than you may need to buy this pack right here!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Tom from USA on 2009-03-23 10:12:10

Things I liked: Not much, they didn't fit properly, they wouldn't release, and they jammed frequently. Apparently they are just a little too big, but that makes them big enough to cause all kinds of problems.

Things I would have changed: Fix the design so they fir properly in the rifle.

What others should know: Don't buy them, you might even screw up your rifle.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2012-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well worth the money. Make sure this is part of your order when purchasing a sniper

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dyonisys from USA on 2011-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They are heavy and feel sturdy. Almost full metal which is very nice. Snug fit into the gun. These mags get the job done and for the price they are really great. I just thought that the shipping charge was too much (just my opinion).

    Things I would have changed: The design, I lost that little adapter for the speed loader so now they are a little difficult to reload but not too bad.

    What others should know: They work great for the UTG L96 models.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2010-01-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They work just fine. With what came with your rifle and two extras, you're un-likely to ever run out. Unless you're a very bad sniper!

    Things I would have changed: Not much.

    What others should know: There are a number of different sniper rifles and L96 clones out there, just make sure these match the one you're using.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2009-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like the dependability of these magazines! Not even one misfire yet. The main reason for ordering is because the originals misfired frequently. Pyrrmyd Air was quick to ship too... THANKS!

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing! Keep up the good work!

    What others should know: Buy them.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Tom from USA on 2009-03-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Not much, they didn't fit properly, they wouldn't release, and they jammed frequently. Apparently they are just a little too big, but that makes them big enough to cause all kinds of problems.

    Things I would have changed: Fix the design so they fir properly in the rifle.

    What others should know: Don't buy them, you might even screw up your rifle.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ryan from USA on 2009-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i LOVE BEING ABLE TO HAVE BACKUPS

    Things I would have changed: THEY STICK DOWNHELPS TO SPRAY WITH SILICON BUT NOT MUCH

    What others should know: U DEFINETLY NEED THEESE FOR BACKUPS IN A MEET BUT THEY STICK DOWN WHEN U SPEEDLOAD EM-SPRAY WITH LUB TO HELP THIS BUT IT WILL NOT PREVENT

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2008-08-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: High capacity. Two for $15. It's a bargain. Good metal content.

    Things I would have changed: Not too much, really...

    What others should know: It does what it's meant to. Get it.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jarjar104 from USA on 2008-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: In all my usage I have not had any misfeeds. Great quality.

    Things I would have changed: Higher capacity...

    What others should know: The gun itself comes with two, but if you easily lose things like I do than you may need to buy this pack right here!

Navigation