Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    UTG Dual Pack Sniper Magazines for Type 96 spring airsoft rifle reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Customer from USA on 2008-04-25 22:19:33

    Things I liked:In all my usage I have not had any misfeeds. Great quality.
    Things I would have changed:Higher capacity...
    What others should know:The gun itself comes with two, but if you easily lose things like I do than you may need to buy this pack right here!
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    By Tom from USA on 2009-03-23 10:12:10

    Things I liked:Not much, they didn't fit properly, they wouldn't release, and they jammed frequently. Apparently they are just a little too big, but that makes them big enough to cause all kinds of problems.
    Things I would have changed:Fix the design so they fir properly in the rifle.
    What others should know:Don't buy them, you might even screw up your rifle.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2012-08-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well worth the money. Make sure this is part of your order when purchasing a sniper
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Dyonisys from USA on 2011-09-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They are heavy and feel sturdy. Almost full metal which is very nice. Snug fit into the gun. These mags get the job done and for the price they are really great. I just thought that the shipping charge was too much (just my opinion).
      Things I would have changed:The design, I lost that little adapter for the speed loader so now they are a little difficult to reload but not too bad.
      What others should know:They work great for the UTG L96 models.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2010-01-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work just fine. With what came with your rifle and two extras, you're un-likely to ever run out. Unless you're a very bad sniper!
      Things I would have changed:Not much.
      What others should know:There are a number of different sniper rifles and L96 clones out there, just make sure these match the one you're using.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2009-07-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the dependability of these magazines! Not even one misfire yet. The main reason for ordering is because the originals misfired frequently. Pyrrmyd Air was quick to ship too... THANKS!
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing! Keep up the good work!
      What others should know:Buy them.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Tom from USA on 2009-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Not much, they didn't fit properly, they wouldn't release, and they jammed frequently. Apparently they are just a little too big, but that makes them big enough to cause all kinds of problems.
      Things I would have changed:Fix the design so they fir properly in the rifle.
      What others should know:Don't buy them, you might even screw up your rifle.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Ryan from USA on 2009-02-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i LOVE BEING ABLE TO HAVE BACKUPS
      Things I would have changed:THEY STICK DOWNHELPS TO SPRAY WITH SILICON BUT NOT MUCH
      What others should know:U DEFINETLY NEED THEESE FOR BACKUPS IN A MEET BUT THEY STICK DOWN WHEN U SPEEDLOAD EM-SPRAY WITH LUB TO HELP THIS BUT IT WILL NOT PREVENT
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2008-08-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:High capacity. Two for $15. It's a bargain. Good metal content.
      Things I would have changed:Not too much, really...
      What others should know:It does what it's meant to. Get it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-04-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:In all my usage I have not had any misfeeds. Great quality.
      Things I would have changed:Higher capacity...
      What others should know:The gun itself comes with two, but if you easily lose things like I do than you may need to buy this pack right here!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top