Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    UTG Full 180 Degree View Tactical Goggles reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2009-03-30 11:15:04

    Things I liked:Full field of view, very fog resistant, and best of all - you can wear them over glasses comfortably! A great set of goggles for a great price. I highly recommend you get a pair.
    Things I would have changed:Add a removeable sun lens for those times when you have to fight with the sun in your eyes.
    What others should know:These help you get a better cheek weld then the full face mask goggles, but you also have less of your face covered, so watch out, you could catch a BB in the lip or chin. For me, the added aaccuracy I can achieve by having a consistent cheek weld is well worth the added risk.
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Georgina D from USA on 2010-05-26 01:12:48

    Things I liked:It seems like it would do the job, protect the face and such. Might be cool look if combined with a helmet of some sort. The whole special ops look.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality, but i guess that goes with the price range. It fogs up to easily.
    What others should know:while using a scope it lets you see clearly, but since it fogs up its only good while its clear. would be fine for paintball or airsoft pistol fights.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By GBBlastem from USA on 2012-04-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Comfortable
      Things I would have changed:These things fog up fast when you look inot the sun or breath hard.
      What others should know:These are good goggles to begin with, but I recommend getting a pair of glasses or something that doesn't fog up as soon as possible.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Poppy from USA on 2012-01-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:.....ziltch.
      Things I would have changed:I would recommend a pair of snorkeling goggles first. The lens is not attached to the rubber frame, as such, there are now two parts to contend with.
      What others should know:For the money, you can buy a pair a day until you find a good pair :)
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By cavy8ubigtime from USA on 2012-01-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:so far there ok they dont fog if you just wear only them, but if you put something like a full ski mask on, then they fog REAL fast
      Things I would have changed:make them fog proof
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Georgina D from USA on 2010-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It seems like it would do the job, protect the face and such. Might be cool look if combined with a helmet of some sort. The whole special ops look.
      Things I would have changed:Better quality, but i guess that goes with the price range. It fogs up to easily.
      What others should know:while using a scope it lets you see clearly, but since it fogs up its only good while its clear. would be fine for paintball or airsoft pistol fights.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Danny from USA on 2010-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Everything
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:these goggles are great! You should really get these!
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2009-10-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The full 180 view hardly messes with ur periferqal vision, and the starp is fully ajustabel and ver comfotable.
      Things I would have changed:this is NOT a high quality pruduct, the cplastic latexy rubber is cheap and tends to want to disatach from the lenses, and the lenses are anifog, they fog up really qick.
      What others should know:for the money its good, but if ur a sirious shooter, pay more and get something better, it is for back yard plinking or shooting it up with ur kid brother
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2009-05-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I wear small-frame glasses, and these fit comfortably over them. They don't seem to fog very easily.
      Things I would have changed:If manufacturers could do this, it would be useful if they "notched" the foam part that presses against the sides of your head so that the posts of glasses would not feel like you were wearing a vise-grip. I used an x-acto and gave myself a bit more room for that.
      What others should know:A great low cost goggle. You'll have no regrets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Tom from USA on 2009-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Full field of view, very fog resistant, and best of all - you can wear them over glasses comfortably! A great set of goggles for a great price. I highly recommend you get a pair.
      Things I would have changed:Add a removeable sun lens for those times when you have to fight with the sun in your eyes.
      What others should know:These help you get a better cheek weld then the full face mask goggles, but you also have less of your face covered, so watch out, you could catch a BB in the lip or chin. For me, the added aaccuracy I can achieve by having a consistent cheek weld is well worth the added risk.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top