UTG Multi-Functional Tactical Messenger Bag, OD Green reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Richard from USA on 2010-04-14 21:05:38

Things I liked: Construction is very sturdy. Seams are double stiched and re-enforced. Lots of compartments for gear. Holds quite a bit of "stuff"

Things I would have changed: Make a left handed version.

What others should know: Great bag for the price. A very good value. Pyramyd Air ships very fast!!!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By Vince from USA on 2011-04-09 20:18:17

Things I liked: When I got my bag, I was amazed at how much you could put in it. I use it for my EDC bag.. It is easy to organize and access the compartments. EXCELLENT value at twice the cost.Very well built and easy to carry. Looks and feels good.I will be getting a couple more for different uses.

Things I would have changed: I would like a grab handle on it, but other than that, nothing.

What others should know: This bag is rugged, good looking, and has many possible uses. You will not find a better bag for the price. I looked at video reviews on you tube before purchasing, and it held it's own w/ the [much] more expensive bags in its class.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Angel from USA on 2011-11-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Let me tell you that this a great bag. I bought this bag for the concealment of my USP Compact. The size is perfect. Is also comfortable, durable and looks good. I was amazed by so many compartments.

    What others should know: First of all, for anyone wondering if Pyramydair has good customer service, the answer is yes. I ordered this model and recived other color but they offered to send me the one i ordered at no charge.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By lakeke311 from USA on 2011-06-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well I bought this bag for the concealment of my sig p226, and it works fantastic ! I can carry multipul mags and whatever else I need for the day. Its not to big, not to small. Very strong construction, material is thick with nice heavy stitching. Good quality bag at a great price.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if it had a normal carry handle for the times you're just going from the house to the car ect.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Vince from USA on 2011-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: When I got my bag, I was amazed at how much you could put in it. I use it for my EDC bag.. It is easy to organize and access the compartments. EXCELLENT value at twice the cost.Very well built and easy to carry. Looks and feels good.I will be getting a couple more for different uses.

    Things I would have changed: I would like a grab handle on it, but other than that, nothing.

    What others should know: This bag is rugged, good looking, and has many possible uses. You will not find a better bag for the price. I looked at video reviews on you tube before purchasing, and it held it's own w/ the [much] more expensive bags in its class.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By im2scary from USA on 2011-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Spacious and accessible.

    Things I would have changed: Detachable waist strap as an option in the event you're going to be doing some serious runnin' and gunnin'.

    What others should know: Great as a possibles bag for airgun hunters; shouldn't need any other bag. You can even pack your lunch in this one.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By James from USA on 2010-10-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Spacious, good price, well made. Was surprised at the quality and size. Really good equipment for a simple tactical bag you can throw all that stuff you wish you had with you in the field but just don't have enough pocket for.

    Things I would have changed: Make it available in Multicam and Tiger Stripe.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2010-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Construction is very sturdy. Seams are double stiched and re-enforced. Lots of compartments for gear. Holds quite a bit of "stuff"

    Things I would have changed: Make a left handed version.

    What others should know: Great bag for the price. A very good value. Pyramyd Air ships very fast!!!

Navigation