Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    WE Hi-Capa 5.1 Green Gas Magazine reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Larry L from USA on 2008-08-27 14:05:51

    Things I liked:Quality seems very good. I have several of these for two of the WE autos and all are very good.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Keep the seals oiled or they leak. Brand new ones need oiling before use as all of mine were assembled DRY!! This is common knowledge I suppose, but I always see people whining about leakage and all gas guns need oil.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    By Nelson from USA on 2011-09-24 21:09:03

    Things I liked:Appears to be identical to the stock clip that came with my WE pistol
    Things I would have changed:It leaked badly the first time I filled it. Dis-assembling and oiling the gasket seems to have solved the problem.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By BoxxMann from USA on 2013-08-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Direct fit and don't leak.
      Things I would have changed:They're fine. They don't need to be changed.
      What others should know:Get some extras!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Van from USA on 2013-04-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Heavy weight, capacity, sturdy
      Things I would have changed:Feeder lock
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Nelson from USA on 2011-09-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Appears to be identical to the stock clip that came with my WE pistol
      Things I would have changed:It leaked badly the first time I filled it. Dis-assembling and oiling the gasket seems to have solved the problem.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-09-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:As a spare Mag that fits and works every time. Just make sure you put some silcone oil in on your first Gas fill.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing it a factory Mag not a knot-off. A Factor OEM parts always work the first time.
      What others should know: Just make sure you put some silcone oil in on your first Gas fill. So the valves will keep the O-Rings Fresh on the two valves (Fill & Discharge).
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By wayshwing from USA on 2009-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Great price for a 5.1 mag. Sturdy build. Fits well. Reliable.
      Things I would have changed:Plastic base pad has to go. I dropped the mag and the base pad shattered in a million pieces. Replace them with a Nine Ball rubber base pad, and you're done! Once you drop the mag, the base pad WILL crack or break.
      What others should know:Replace the base pad with a Nine Ball rubber base pad, and you're done!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Jacob from USA on 2008-11-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Its a good clip but one of the two i have,fell apart. The black peice holdin the spring in came out and so did the spring
      Things I would have changed:the bottom black peice
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Larry L from USA on 2008-08-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Quality seems very good. I have several of these for two of the WE autos and all are very good.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Keep the seals oiled or they leak. Brand new ones need oiling before use as all of mine were assembled DRY!! This is common knowledge I suppose, but I always see people whining about leakage and all gas guns need oil.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

        By Airsofty from USA on 2008-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It holds a lot of bbs, it's sturdy, most of it is medal
      Things I would have changed:Nothing except the little black piece, it dents and breaks a little easy but its still nice.
      What others should know:Holds 30 rds, made of metal just really nice!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top