WE Hi-Capa 5.1 Green Gas Magazine reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (8 reviews)
Pre-orderOut of Stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By LarryL from USA on 2008-08-27 14:05:51

Things I liked: Quality seems very good. I have several of these for two of the WE autos and all are very good.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Keep the seals oiled or they leak. Brand new ones need oiling before use as all of mine were assembled DRY!! This is common knowledge I suppose, but I always see people whining about leakage and all gas guns need oil.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:4.0

By Nelson from USA on 2011-09-24 21:09:03

Things I liked: Appears to be identical to the stock clip that came with my WE pistol

Things I would have changed: It leaked badly the first time I filled it. Dis-assembling and oiling the gasket seems to have solved the problem.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BoxxMann from USA on 2013-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Direct fit and don't leak.

    Things I would have changed: They're fine. They don't need to be changed.

    What others should know: Get some extras!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Van from USA on 2013-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy weight, capacity, sturdy

    Things I would have changed: Feeder lock

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Nelson from USA on 2011-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Appears to be identical to the stock clip that came with my WE pistol

    Things I would have changed: It leaked badly the first time I filled it. Dis-assembling and oiling the gasket seems to have solved the problem.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mb55etcher from USA on 2011-09-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: As a spare Mag that fits and works every time. Just make sure you put some silcone oil in on your first Gas fill.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing it a factory Mag not a knot-off. A Factor OEM parts always work the first time.

    What others should know: Just make sure you put some silcone oil in on your first Gas fill. So the valves will keep the O-Rings Fresh on the two valves (Fill & Discharge).

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By wayshwing from USA on 2009-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great price for a 5.1 mag. Sturdy build. Fits well. Reliable.

    Things I would have changed: Plastic base pad has to go. I dropped the mag and the base pad shattered in a million pieces. Replace them with a Nine Ball rubber base pad, and you're done! Once you drop the mag, the base pad WILL crack or break.

    What others should know: Replace the base pad with a Nine Ball rubber base pad, and you're done!

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Jacob from USA on 2008-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Its a good clip but one of the two i have,fell apart. The black peice holdin the spring in came out and so did the spring

    Things I would have changed: the bottom black peice

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By LarryL from USA on 2008-08-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Quality seems very good. I have several of these for two of the WE autos and all are very good.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Keep the seals oiled or they leak. Brand new ones need oiling before use as all of mine were assembled DRY!! This is common knowledge I suppose, but I always see people whining about leakage and all gas guns need oil.

  • 5.0 5.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Airsofty from USA on 2008-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It holds a lot of bbs, it's sturdy, most of it is medal

    Things I would have changed: Nothing except the little black piece, it dents and breaks a little easy but its still nice.

    What others should know: Holds 30 rds, made of metal just really nice!

Navigation