Walther Shot Spot Universal Laser, Remote Pressure Switch reviews - page 1

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By James from USA on 2012-04-16 08:13:34

Things I liked: Worked right out of the box.

Things I would have changed: so far nothing

The most helpful critical review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Jim from USA on 2011-04-23 11:56:41

Things I liked: easy to install,ease of use

Things I would have changed: the brightness of the laser is way to light so if you shoot outside it's very hard to see,and the button control on it doesn't work that good

What others should know: I used this for about two weeks and the laser broke the batteries were not making a good connection so the laser would pulsate and some times not even come on when i was shooting the gun it got pretty annoying so i put a piece of cardboard in where the batteries go and it works fine for now so be ready to have fix it or modify it to work.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2013-10-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits the rail on my PX4 Storm perfectly. Nice bright and tight dot, visible in sunlight. Easily adjustable and hasn't lost accuracy in about 1000 pellets.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By mike from USA on 2012-05-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It works

    Things I would have changed: It needs to be dialed in too much.

    What others should know: you get what you pay for

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2012-04-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Worked right out of the box.

    Things I would have changed: so far nothing

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jim from USA on 2011-04-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: easy to install,ease of use

    Things I would have changed: the brightness of the laser is way to light so if you shoot outside it's very hard to see,and the button control on it doesn't work that good

    What others should know: I used this for about two weeks and the laser broke the batteries were not making a good connection so the laser would pulsate and some times not even come on when i was shooting the gun it got pretty annoying so i put a piece of cardboard in where the batteries go and it works fine for now so be ready to have fix it or modify it to work.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By TJ from USA on 2010-10-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Price is very reasonable. Power & intensity of laser beam is excellent. Ease of mounting & use is very good.

    Things I would have changed: Excellent as is.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jae from USA on 2010-04-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: I must have gotten a bad one..... It didn't work using either switch. I put two new sets of batteries in it and still nothing. I"d say spend a little bit more $ and get a better one.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ruth from USA on 2010-02-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Pretty easy to mount, have mounted it to two seperate guns with no problems. Install the batteries included and came right on. Can use the button to press manually to stay on or off, or if you plug in the hand switch it controls the light. Push in and hold to keep on release it goes off.

    Things I would have changed: Mine came with a non coiled wire for the hand switch, not sure why unless I got the older model.

Navigation