Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Air Arms TX200 MkIII air rifle reviews - page 5



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2007-12-04 15:44:18

    Things I liked:I like the build quality of the gun, above all. Everything is done right. This is the kind of rifle you'll be proud to own for the rest of your life. It's the most accurate spring gun below $3,000. There are so many refinements in the trigger, the bedding, the barrel and breech, that I could write all day long about this rifle! In fact, you can read my TX200 article on this website.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:This is an underlever and therefore has limited access to the breech. People with very large hands may find it difficult to load until they develop a technique. The gun has 3 holes for a vertical scope stop pin, so buy scope mounts with a stop pin. Find the one best pellet, and use it exclusively. I've found both Beeman Kodiaks and 10.3-grain JSB Exacts to be equally accurate in my TX. I would scope this gun with a Bushnell 6-18x40 Trophy or a Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Mini-Size scope.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Accuracy:1.0

    By Kenneth from USA on 2014-08-17 21:09:49

    Things I liked:Pretty air rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Cheek rest on stock is too thin at top.Hard to get a good cheekweld.Test for accuracy at the factory before releasing for sale.
    What others should know:Very poor accuracy out of the box.Strong smell of burning oil or grease.Accuracy has improved slightly after 545 pellets.Still can't compare to a cheap Crosman for accuracy.Very nice trigger though.
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 12 ... 4567 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By keith from USA on 2011-01-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This rifle is incredibly accurate with the Air Arms 4.52 Field pellets. I installed the Beeman/Sportsmatch high adjustable mount with a Bushnell Elite 4200 6-24 AO scope and the combination is just amazingly accurate for either field target or air rifle silhouette. The walnut stock is a work of art pure and simple. If you have ever handled a walnut chess piece it has the same color and texture. The wood is not oily but dry for want of a better description. I want to oil the stock but don't want the stock to become greasy and dark from the wrong oil. I want to send an email to Air Arms to see what they recommend. I get a lot of comments at the small bore range at my shooting club on how beautiful the rifle is. The bluing on the barrel and action is incredible. The trigger is fantastic out of the box. I haven't made any adjustments to it. I shoot smallbore air rifle silhouette at club and purchased this rifle to get in practice time without spending a lot of money on Wolf.22 LR. I enjoy this rifle so much I have left my .22 rifle at home and only have taken my TX200 MkIII to the range for the past two weekends. The weight does seem to help with the accuracy. If you purchase this rifle you won't be disappointed. This rifle works extremely well in combination with the Beeman/Sportsmatch adjustable high mount and the Bushnell Elite 4200 6-24. I don't know why Pyramyd doesn't offer this scope.
      Things I would have changed:I wish Air Arms would sell an accessory kit with the oils for the action and stock and the moly grease for the cocking arm joint. I want to take care of my rifle and don't want to use the wrong oil on anything. Also, I wish Air Arms would partner with a scope mount manufacturer like Talley to make a one piece or two piece mount set specific to the Air Arms TX200 MkIII with the same blueing. The Beeman/Sportsmatch high adjustable mount works well but its not very elegant looking. Also, I wish Air Arms would sell recoil pads with different thicknesses. I want to take off the recoil pad to shorten the stock and want to replace it with a very thin pad but don't want my replacement pad to look home brew. I am going to email them and see if they have any suggestions on after market recoil pads.
      What others should know:Double check all of the stock screws on this rifle out of the box and every 100 pellets as you break in the rifle. Mine were loose and needed tightening after about 150 pellets. The action was rattling in the stock when I would take a shot and my more experienced buddies at the range noticed the sound and told me to tighten the action screws. Also, you definitely need to make sure the stop pin on your scope mount is seated deeply enough in the hole on top of the rifle action before finishing the installation of the scope. If this isn't done properly, the bottom of the stop in will graze and scratch the top of the action as the mount slides backwards from repeated firing. This is a tough rifle to zero the scope on if you aren't an expert shot which I am not. I have an expensive benchrest and this rifle just doesn't seem to like traditional benchrests. A buddy at my club who is an expert shot shooting offhand zeroed the scope for me. The rifle bounced around in my benchrest when I tried to zero the scope so much that I never could zero the scope due to the springer recoil. I would experiment with those round rolls or any other means of supporting the stock that people use instead of a tripod benchrest to simulate the artillery hold as close as possible. There is a video on the Pyramyd website on the artillery hold and it is well worth watching. I used it today shooting air rifle silhouette swingers. and was hitting the chickens, turkey, pigs, and rams again and again.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Tim from USA on 2011-01-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Everything. I've owned many air rifles in my day, and this one is simply the best. And I thought no other air rifle would challenge my love for my Beeman R9. This one did.
      Things I would have changed:This puppy is pretty heavy, so a bench rest or tripod is something to consider for enjoyable shooting.
      What others should know:This is more art than air rifle. It is beautiful, and I get as much enjoyment from just looking at it as I do shooting it!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Edward from USA on 2010-12-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I did a good bit of research on this air rifle before I purchased it. I spoke with others who already owned the TX200 and the TXHC. The basic idea I took away from these owners was it is arguably the best production spring air rifle on the market and that I would not go wrong with the TX200 or the TXHC. I opted for the TX200 in .22 because I will be using it primarily for hunting and target shooting will be secondary. I wavered on spending the extra money on the walnut stock and I am very happy I did. If you are not too hard on your guns I think it is worth the extra money. The example I got has nice figure and grain. I took a chance and it worked out. The bluing is superb. The trigger is great. It is very light and crisp. I have not adjusted it but it is adjustable. My TX is not too hold sensitive. This was a huge factor for me. I got used to the weight pretty fast and it helps to steady the rifle. My rifle likes 14.3 JSB exacts and is accurate past 60 yards on a calm day. I cleanly took two crows past 50 yards a few days ago with no problem and feral pigeons don't stand a chance. Do your homework, talk to people who own these rifles and use them (there is a wealth of information online and some of the best info comes from the UK where these rifles are made. Everyone I have spoken too has been very friendly and more than willing to help with any questions) Bottom line, in my opinion, a top notch sporting air rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Air Arms should either supply with the rifle or sell seperately scope rings with a scope stop pin that match the reciever diameter of the rifle and come in that wonderful deep blue finish.
      What others should know:The rifle is not quite as quiet as I hoped it would be but I have only had it a short time and it is still settling in. Others tell me that it will quieten down with time as it smoothes out from use. It is not loud, but if you have really close neighbors it might be a bit much.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Steve Doo from USA on 2010-11-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy, even in 22 cal Quality of build It's a work of art, beautiful just to look at
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Watch which length of scope you purchase for this rifle. I have a Leapers 6x24 and the scope is too long which covers the breech when loading. You will not be disappointed with the TX200. You definitely get what you pay for but in this case, you get much more
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2010-11-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Someone once said, "Only accurate guns are interesting". That being said, the TX200 might just be one of the most interesting air rifles around. My MKIII is in Walnut, and the only other bluing I've seen, close to this, is on some of the polished Smith & Wesson Revolvers- truly outstanding. I set it up with a 3x9x50 adjustable optic scope, and it produces 1/4 inch groups at the standard 10 meter airgun distance. The match grade trigger is perfect, and the recoil is significantly lower than any other Springer I own, making this gun a pleasure to shoot. It has quickly become my go-to shooter of choice.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing- I don't how this gun could be improved, practically speaking. It doesn't require any tuning or modification to make it better- it's already there.
      What others should know:I've settled in on RWS Supermags (9.3 grains) mostly for this gun, but it seems to shoot the Meisterkugelns, R-10 Match, RWS Diablos, and RWS Superdomes as well. It's the only gun I own that shoots all these pellets well. Treat yourself to one- you won't regret it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Gilbert from USA on 2010-10-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:You get what you pay for. If accuracy is your main priority..This is the rifle that will give it .Hole in hole at 10 yards is effortless.Shooting 3/4" groups at 30 yards is so routine that it starts to get boring. I got the walnut... The checkering and wood grain is so beautiful that it's more like fine furniture.The bluing is perfect. Not to fussy about Pellet selection...Although I think the Air Arms Diabolo's and H&N Field Target Trophy's shoot best. Easy to cock and the trigger adjustment is great right out of the box.
      Things I would have changed:Yeah..It's heavy... But that's why it's so accurate. I have several break Barrels. This is my first under lever. Takes a bit of getting used to. Took a few hundred rounds before I was able to insert the pellet in the little hole without fumbling.The opening could be just a little bigger. If you drop the pellet...You have to turn the gun over and shake it ..to get the pellet back out.
      What others should know:The very first time I cocked it I thought I jammed it . The lever wouldn't go back up... no matter how I pushed the button.You have to cock it for 3-4 clicks to complete the cocking cycle... then by pushing down on the Bear Trap Release button... It will easily return to the firing position. It's not as easy to load as my Beeman R9. When I want to do some quick relaxing shooting after work...I grab the R9... When I want to do some serious shooting...I grab the TX200.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jacob from USA on 2010-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Look and feel are top notch. As soon as you open the box you know you don't have a typical air rifle. The TX200 will outshoot most recreational airgunners. Learn the proper hold and use a good pellet.......also get a decent scope. This is a simply amazing shooter.
      Things I would have changed:It's a tad heavy, but that is what provides it's stability.
      What others should know:Although it's not necessary, a tune job has made mine nearly silent and exceptionally smooth and consistent. A tune is easy to do yourself and could be a simple relube, or a replacement of the stock seal and spring. The factory parts are great, but I just wanted that bit of edge. This thing is simple to take apart and maintain. Air Arms field, both 4.51, and 4.52 work awesome in this rifle. CPL domed work good as well. Get a tin or so through it and watch it become extremely accurate and consistent.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By tom from USA on 2010-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:everything! its the most accurate AG i have ever shot. it also looks great and is about the best looking gun ever made.. it is very quiet with the shrouded barrel so is backyard friendly. it is perfection right out of the box so no need for a tune.
      Things I would have changed:i cant think of a damn thing i would change
      What others should know:mine loves the hn ftt pellets in 22. the only way i can think to make the gun better is to add a vortek adjustable kit(which i will be soon) to drop the fpe down to 13-14. it isnt hold sensitive at all now and is super comfy to shoot off the bench. i had a 22 b40 tuned by mike melick and although the b40 was a great shooting gun, there is no comparison to the tx200. they are in seperate leagues. save your pennies and sell all your china guns and get this. you wont look back
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Roberto from USA on 2010-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Beautiful finish and blueing.
      Things I would have changed:Extremely heavy. Offhand shooting is almost impossible with reasonable accuracy because of the weight. Has a very heavy recoil and accuracy has not been very good, 6/8" to 1" groups at 13 yards from a bench. So far I have shot only 150+ pellets with it, but everywhere I read people stating this gun was accurate right out of the box, that it felt like a tuned rifle right out of the box, with almost no recoil and so far my experience has NOT been that. I hope it gets better with time, if it does I'll update this entry.
      What others should know:Attached a leapers Accushot 8-32x56AO and Leapers accushot single mount (high) and the scope makes loading pellets a bit more difficult.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Edward from USA on 2010-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:For an air rifle this one is the real deal. Not a manufacturing flaw one in the one I received. Stock finish and fit was up to par with many of my regular firearms in the cooper arms class. The barrel finish was flawless and very well done. Performance has been stellar,easy to cock,and shoots groups as tight as 7-8mm at 40m using benj. crow mag. pellets. I bought this as a final resort to see if I wanted to get into air-gunning. I have a benj. super and a rws 350Mag and have not been that impressed with them a any action that is not static with sight system adds to inacuracy. I can say that I am not disapointed with this one. I would never expect an air gun to shoot like a center fire rifle but I did have hopes of them being able to shoot a decent repeatable group out to 40m. and this one fills the bill. Job well done air arms! and thank you pyramyd air for your service.
      Things I would have changed: A bit hard to load pellets thru the access port(small for size 14 fingers
      What others should know: Why waste good money on a lesser product only to find out you must spend this amount of money to get a decent air gun. This is the best you can do for a spring gun of this type period. Take this advice from an ex-special forces member with 40 years of shooting exp.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Guy from USA on 2010-06-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Everything, really There is nothing new i can say that hasn't been said in all the other reviews. It's really a great air rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing at all without just really knit picking.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2010-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.3333299160003663 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I can't really add anything that has not been stated before. This rifle is a legend. Everyone is impressed with it's accuracy and repeatability. I received it late on a Friday afternoon, hurriedly mounted the scope and zeroed it at about 80-90 feet, by this time it was dark so I put it up for the night. Had never shot a spinger before but the next morning the first shot claimed a squirrel.
      Things I would have changed:I wish it was a little lighter but this probably adds to its accuracy.
      What others should know:A little pricey but worth it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Maurice from USA on 2010-04-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is another Air Arms product that will not be going back , It's a keeper and will stand beside my SL 400 in my air gun rack, This 200 has it all, from fit , finish, accuracy, power, shoots so flat I was surprised by trajectory from 20 yards to 45 yards. Oh it is in .177, the chamber is very precise, likes AA and CPHP pellets, to the tune of 1/2" @ 50 yards when I remember to take my meds, ha ha
      Things I would have changed:Price , add swivel studs for sling, hidden kind , adjustable trigger length for us long armed people, adjustable trigger angle, when some one buys a rifle like this they are an informed group as rule and this whoud elevate this gun to a higher level.
      What others should know:As a Senior Citizen price is very inportant, so the rifle of choice was a used Walnut in .177, had 3 offers to buy it because of the wood, very nice, it came with a very hard to find pressure point in the wood, a second with Mom's iron fixed that, a few scrarches in finish, touched up by somone. all that see the rifle say so what it is a great deal, and that says it all.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2010-04-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This is a great springer and I know there are a ton of technical reviews on line to tell you how good this gun is so I wont repeat everthing you've already read. My other gun is the Gamo CFX. I don't have a chronograph, but I can tell this gun is more powerful by the flatter trajectory. It has a great sound when you are standing off to the side and a friend is shooting it. The trigger was just right as set by the factory. You'll need a small amount of Locktite on the bolt in front of the trigger guard.
      Things I would have changed:I am not refurring to the way the gun was packed by Pyramyd Air when I list my only complaint. Air Arms has taken the effort to make a super gun. The fit and finish is the best. But, I can't believe the way that they pack a gun that, not only cost over $600, but that they have taken the effort to polish to a fine finish. The barrel is secured through two holes cut in cardboard with in a heavy duty box. There is nothing between the barrel and the cardboard and with the vibrations in shipping the barrel is scuffed in these two contact areas. A simple and inexpensive solution would/could be as easy as masking tape on the barrel. I take very good care of my guns and some are decades old and don't have a scratch, but I now have permanent marks on my newest one.
      What others should know:Buy chamber oil when you oder any springer and save $7 shipping on a $5 item.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Larry from USA on 2010-04-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Absolutely amazing. Prior to owning my TX200 I had a Gamo CFX with the little gold trigger and thought it couldn't get better. I thought 3/8" groups/20 yrds (at my best) were what this was all about. Short story long I finally upgraded and....wow, placing pellet on top of pellet at that distance (admitedly at my best) is astonishes me every time.
      Things I would have changed:Wish mine was walnut. Couldn't wait till was one available and went with beach. It's beautiful to be sure (fish scale checkering is in a class by itself, at any price) but that only leaves me wondering what it could have been. I've heard that the beech is heavier which adds accuracy, so that my story and I'm sticking to it.
      What others should know:Mine is a bit more pellet sensitive then most TX200's (from what I have heard). It shoots 7.9 Crossman Premiers most accuratetly and throws them out at around 980fps with amazing accuracy. It also likes the JSB Exact Heavys, but opens up the spread about 1/8". At the other end, it simply sprays anything from Gamo (which is odd becasue I had great success with my CFX). Also, mine didn't truly break-in until around 2,000 rounds, then it transformed (really, be patient, the accuracy in this thing is amazing) and keeps getting better with every shot (currently at around 3,500). I don't have a trigger scale, but I have mine reliably breaking in the sub ten ounces.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By JOHN MC CULLAR from USA on 2010-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I RECEIVED MY TX 200 IN MARCH FROM PYRAMID AIR IT WAS IN PERFECT CONDITION.THIS RIFLE IS SIMPLY AWESOME IN QUALITY AND ACCURACY I CAN SHOOT 1/4 INCH GROUPS AT 25 YARDS ALL DAY LONG. THE TX 200 IS NOT CHEAP BUT IT IS WORTH EVERY PENNY.
      Things I would have changed:YOU CANT IMPROVE ON PERFECTION.
      What others should know:BUY THIS AIR RIFLE TO ENJOY THE BEST SPRINGER IN THE WORLD IN MY OPINION.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By scott from USA on 2010-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Beautiful blued finish on the barrel and receiver tube. Good-crisp trigger with a light pull. Walnut stock is very well made, and looks outstanding.
      Things I would have changed:Install tighter piston spring from the factory to reduce spring twang. Use black tar on spring instead of moly grease to reduce any spring twang. Noticed AA used the same lubricant on the piston seal chamber as the spring.
      What others should know:Rifle in .117 cal originally had horrible accuracy. After 1000 pellets it did not improve. Tore it down, cleaned all internals. Greased the spring with heavy tar and lubed the chamber with moly paste from Air Gun Headquarters. Used both very sparingly. The results were nothing short of amazing. Very accurate and no spring twang. If you buy one of these plan on disappointing accuracy out of the box until you properly lube it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Benjamin from USA on 2010-04-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have the .22 walnut stock and love it. This gun is a beautiful, accurate, solid, machine. The finish is so fine it looks like a glistening gem. The walnut stock is beautiful. It's firing operation is as quiet as an old pump up gun on only 2-3 pumps. It seems like nothing at all, but it easily blow a clean hole through a fence board with extra energy left over to penetrate deeply into another board. Small animals are not scared away by the noise either. There's no spring twang or vibration with the firing mechanism at all. It's a pleasure to shoot because it's so shockingly instant and complete in it's operation- very similar to a suppressed firearm. I find it easy to hit small targets out to 50 yards and larger targets much further than that. And yet it's so quiet that the neigbors don't even hear me. Just a relaxing way to spend an afternoon- hitting where you aim.
      Things I would have changed:When I ordered this gun from Pyramid I knew it would be a heavy gun. I didn't realize how heavy. It is heavier than any other adult air rifle I've ever handled and this initially put me off because of how difficult it was to heft it around. When the scope's on it, is even heavier. I'm glad I got the .22. Personally I don't think I'd like to own a 10lb steel cannon that shoots something as small as a .177. I'm now used to the weight and it doesn't bother me so much. I realize that it is part of the reason for the wonderful accuracy. This gun is all heavy steel and it is well balanced. Note that the cocking and loading operation is very easy once you learn it. The physical challenge is not cocking it back but hefting it around!
      What others should know:I eventually broke my airgun rated BSA 3-12x50 scope on this beast. I'm replacing it with a Leapers. Personal experience, maybe just me but when I'm firing it, my TX200 likes to be held like a high powered rifle. If I use a howitzer hold, either on or off the bench, my groups open up, nomatter how I try to get them to calm down. If I handle it with a very firm grip (both hands) and pull it hard into my shoulder, they become almost pinpoint, and easy to achieve. I have noticed it is sensitive if I put too much cheek pressure on the comb, but other than that I'm treating it like a high powered rifle and getting great results on the target. It's also easier for me to hold this heavy gun more steadily on target with a firm hold, so no complaints here.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By JOHN MC CULLAR from USA on 2010-04-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I like everything about this rifle it is simply an awesome piece of work.Recieved mine in .177 2weeks ago from pyramid air with bushnell 5-15x40 legend scope in perfect condition.With jsb exact pellets it will shoot one hole groups at 25 yards all day long if you do your part.This air rifle is not cheap but is worth every penny of its price for the beauty of the walnut stock and the awesome quality of the overall workmanship.Take it from me you will never regret buying this air rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing the rifle is a masterpiece.
      What others should know:Whatever it takes get one of these rifles before you die because you will die happy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Dale from USA on 2010-04-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:By Dale USA-- All I can say is Awesome! right out of the box like everyone says. Q-control is great, can't find anything wrong. Love it.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, the weight is heavier than most but when you pick this rifle up you know you've got something well made. It comes without sights which I prefer on something this well made so as you cam match one of your liking.
      What others should know:Price ! don't give it a second thought. It is well worth every dollar, you will not regret buying this. I have a Gamo Whisper VH for back yard, quiet this TX 200 is also vary quiet, no one knows your shooting. The Gamo is vary good no complaints but I wish I'd of bought the TX 200 first. Can you say "Pest Control"
    • « Previous 12 ... 4567 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top