Beretta P92 FS Electric Airsoft Pistol, Black reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

3.5 (6 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By guy from USA on 2012-03-12 21:54:26

Things I liked: its a relibable gun and is auhentic.

Things I would have changed: the clip is a little small.

What others should know: get this gun!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Chris from USA on 2011-07-25 15:23:19

Things I liked: It's price

Things I would have changed: I wish it would work.

What others should know: Mine dose not work.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2015-07-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is very light. Not cheap, just light. The electric recoil adds a feel of realism. It is decently accurate with quality ammo.

    Things I would have changed: Batteries, It takes 4 AAA batteries. I would prefer 2 AA or make it rechargeable (this would probably make it more expensive though). Maybe a bit more weight, I.E. weighted clip like many others. Larger clip would be nice (it holds 15 rds). Or the ability to purchase more clips.

    What others should know: I would not call this a CQB or Skirmish gun. It would be fun for backyard plinking or friendly play but i would not consider this a "match-grade" pistol.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By DS from USA on 2014-02-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Overall the physical aesthetics make for a very realistic prop.. Very realistic in detail and features..

    Things I would have changed: The inavalibility of replacement magazines and the frequent 'jamming' of the slide due to over aggressive trigger pulls..

    What others should know: Keep the slide rail free of debris and dirt.. During a combat senerio, keep spare batteries at hand.. As with most pistols, this weapon it optimal for confortations within 20ft..

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2013-03-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like that it was a semi auto electric pistol. I like the Beretta logos and symbols.

    Things I would have changed: I would make it have better blow back I know it takes triple As but that could have been much better with double A's. I would also change the mag I know they made it banana clip for the battery compartment but still.

    What others should know: It's blow back is very weak. For a movie prop it isn't that good for a skirmish it will be alright it is pretty accurate for about 20-30 feet and can get you out of a quarrel.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Spike from USA on 2013-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My first Airsoft pistol. A lot more accurate than I expected at 15 ft. More powerful also.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By guy from USA on 2012-03-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: its a relibable gun and is auhentic.

    Things I would have changed: the clip is a little small.

    What others should know: get this gun!

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Chris from USA on 2011-07-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.04 ratings

    Things I liked: It's price

    Things I would have changed: I wish it would work.

    What others should know: Mine dose not work.

Navigation