Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Beretta P92 FS Electric Airsoft Pistol, Black reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    3.5 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (5 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Derek from USA on 2011-07-13 18:44:04

    Things I liked:not overly pricy, electric over gas so a little quieter inside shooting. saftey under the trigger is nice, the blowback is sorta neat but useless really. pretty accurate.
    Things I would have changed:made the mag release actually release the mag. also would have made it have higher fps, 150 is ok for target, but if i wanted to take it into the field it would be a little under powered
    What others should know:uses 4 AAA batts, walmart batts are too weak to run the motors,not sure how long batts will last but seem to be doing fine. also not sure how long the gun will last but with beretta's name on it i feel pretty good about it
    0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Accuracy:1.0

    By Chris from USA on 2011-07-25 15:23:19

    Things I liked:It's price
    Things I would have changed:I wish it would work.
    What others should know:Mine dose not work.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By DS from USA on 2014-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Overall the physical aesthetics make for a very realistic prop.. Very realistic in detail and features..
      Things I would have changed:The inavalibility of replacement magazines and the frequent 'jamming' of the slide due to over aggressive trigger pulls..
      What others should know:Keep the slide rail free of debris and dirt.. During a combat senerio, keep spare batteries at hand.. As with most pistols, this weapon it optimal for confortations within 20ft..
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2013-03-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like that it was a semi auto electric pistol. I like the Beretta logos and symbols.
      Things I would have changed:I would make it have better blow back I know it takes triple As but that could have been much better with double A's. I would also change the mag I know they made it banana clip for the battery compartment but still.
      What others should know:It's blow back is very weak. For a movie prop it isn't that good for a skirmish it will be alright it is pretty accurate for about 20-30 feet and can get you out of a quarrel.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Spike from USA on 2013-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My first Airsoft pistol. A lot more accurate than I expected at 15 ft. More powerful also.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By guy from USA on 2012-03-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:its a relibable gun and is auhentic.
      Things I would have changed:the clip is a little small.
      What others should know:get this gun!
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:1.0 1.0

        By Chris from USA on 2011-07-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.04 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's price
      Things I would have changed:I wish it would work.
      What others should know:Mine dose not work.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Derek from USA on 2011-07-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:not overly pricy, electric over gas so a little quieter inside shooting. saftey under the trigger is nice, the blowback is sorta neat but useless really. pretty accurate.
      Things I would have changed:made the mag release actually release the mag. also would have made it have higher fps, 150 is ok for target, but if i wanted to take it into the field it would be a little under powered
      What others should know:uses 4 AAA batts, walmart batts are too weak to run the motors,not sure how long batts will last but seem to be doing fine. also not sure how long the gun will last but with beretta's name on it i feel pretty good about it
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top