Beretta P92 FS Electric Airsoft Pistol, Black reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

3.5 (6 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By guy from USA on 2012-03-12 21:54:26

Things I liked:its a relibable gun and is auhentic.
Things I would have changed:the clip is a little small.
What others should know:get this gun!
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Chris from USA on 2011-07-25 15:23:19

Things I liked:It's price
Things I would have changed:I wish it would work.
What others should know:Mine dose not work.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Thomas from USA on 2015-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is very light. Not cheap, just light. The electric recoil adds a feel of realism. It is decently accurate with quality ammo.
    Things I would have changed:Batteries, It takes 4 AAA batteries. I would prefer 2 AA or make it rechargeable (this would probably make it more expensive though). Maybe a bit more weight, I.E. weighted clip like many others. Larger clip would be nice (it holds 15 rds). Or the ability to purchase more clips.
    What others should know:I would not call this a CQB or Skirmish gun. It would be fun for backyard plinking or friendly play but i would not consider this a "match-grade" pistol.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By DS from USA on 2014-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Overall the physical aesthetics make for a very realistic prop.. Very realistic in detail and features..
    Things I would have changed:The inavalibility of replacement magazines and the frequent 'jamming' of the slide due to over aggressive trigger pulls..
    What others should know:Keep the slide rail free of debris and dirt.. During a combat senerio, keep spare batteries at hand.. As with most pistols, this weapon it optimal for confortations within 20ft..
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2013-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that it was a semi auto electric pistol. I like the Beretta logos and symbols.
    Things I would have changed:I would make it have better blow back I know it takes triple As but that could have been much better with double A's. I would also change the mag I know they made it banana clip for the battery compartment but still.
    What others should know:It's blow back is very weak. For a movie prop it isn't that good for a skirmish it will be alright it is pretty accurate for about 20-30 feet and can get you out of a quarrel.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Spike from USA on 2013-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My first Airsoft pistol. A lot more accurate than I expected at 15 ft. More powerful also.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By guy from USA on 2012-03-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:its a relibable gun and is auhentic.
    Things I would have changed:the clip is a little small.
    What others should know:get this gun!
  • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Chris from USA on 2011-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.04 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's price
    Things I would have changed:I wish it would work.
    What others should know:Mine dose not work.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top