Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Echo 1 M14 Metal AEG in Wood Color reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (6 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Brendan from USA on 2010-01-23 14:08:42

    Things I liked:Looks cool, shoots nicely
    Things I would have changed:nothing, perfect gun
    What others should know:great gun
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2012-12-16 07:25:50

    Things I liked:great rate of fire,some what full metal,long battery life,2 mags metal included
    Things I would have changed:i think they should include a real m14 sling,Mabey a scope mount option?
    What others should know:don't be turned away by the fake wood its still realistic as is the top recive is also plastic but looks just like real steel,YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THIS GUN
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Stanley from USA on 2012-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great rate of fire,some what full metal,long battery life,2 mags metal included
      Things I would have changed:i think they should include a real m14 sling,Mabey a scope mount option?
      What others should know:don't be turned away by the fake wood its still realistic as is the top recive is also plastic but looks just like real steel,YOU CANT GO WRONG WITH THIS GUN
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Lisa from USA on 2012-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Metal, accuracy, RPM, and 450rd mag.
      Things I would have changed:bigger battery compartment.
      What others should know:I recommend getting a butterfly Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Large connector and smart charger, it fits well in the battery compartment.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2012-03-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Sturdy, realistic, accurate, this gun Is very realistic! This gun is the perfect light weight sniper.
      Things I would have changed:The bolt is very nice, but when I pull it back it tends to get caught just the smallest bit. Also, while writing this review I can't think of anything else wrong with the gun!!
      What others should know:I got this gun to be a counter sniper, my friend got a .50 cal so I'm his counter sniper. Hes slow but powerful and I'm fast and with this gun even more powerful! I wish i could have bought this gun earlier its been so effective
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Jennifer from USA on 2011-11-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's fake wood looks real from a distance. Full metal exept upper reciever.
      Things I would have changed:Make the bolt more durable
      What others should know:Watch the charging handle dont be slaming it all the time or it'll brake in no time.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2010-03-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The look and feel of this gun is excellent! Very realistic, faked out my neighbor from 20' away, who is an ex-marine. Shoots well, accuracy is great, the rof is a bit less than my Echo 1 G36C.(prob not a fair comparison, the G36C rocks, total ownage in combat!) , have not compared range between the two yet. The battery and charger upgrade is appreciated, battery fits nicely in compartment, and the with the design of the compartment it is impossible for the battery to fall out in combat. Like the 2 metal mags. Even though the stock is plastic it is solid and has a very realistic grain to it. Charging handle is metal and sounds like the real thing when pulled back and released. Can't wait to light someone up with it. Buy this, you won't regret it, IMHO.
      Things I would have changed:The only thing would be to include a sling and a version with a real wood stock, but I'm being picky!
      What others should know:Don't forget when you buy 4 of the Venturi pro cqbb 5000 ct oneis free...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Brendan from USA on 2010-01-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Looks cool, shoots nicely
      Things I would have changed:nothing, perfect gun
      What others should know:great gun
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top