Echo 1 Red Star AK47 RIS Metal Body AEG reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Mike from USA on 2011-01-04 21:14:49

Things I liked: This is a great gun very accurate ,hard hitting, and heavy very close to the original .No problems .

Things I would have changed: Would like to have a differant battery door that you dont have to unscrew, In battle ?Need quick relase or somthing.Stock is tight for battery but works.

What others should know: Get lots of ammo ive only shot the TSD .25 so far plenty accurate tin cans at 150 ft calm day

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Wilfredo from USA on 2014-04-05 08:02:12

Things I liked: How it looks and shoots

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Wilfredo from USA on 2014-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: How it looks and shoots

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Rick from USA on 2012-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This rifle is made with a lot of metal. It looks and feels like the rifle it represents. Has a good rate of fire. Holds lots of bbs. A lot of fun to shoot. I'm not into soft air wars so I cannot comment on how well it would work in that area, but for my use, which is shooting paper targets, cans and other objects, it is a blast.

    Things I would have changed: Make a little more room for the battery and use a sliding butt plate instead of having to take the screws out.

    What others should know: I filled two clips and fired both before having to recharge. I'm not sure if that is good or bad for this battery.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Rick from USA on 2012-02-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Heft, feel and the realism. I bought a pre-owned and so far have no complaints. For $154.00 I received a nice soft air rifle with a 30 day warranty. I have the M93R 2 NS2 which shoots at about 350FPS. The Echo seems to have the same penetration level. The stock is sturdy and the rest of the rifle is quality.

    Things I would have changed: I wish there were a way to incorporate a realsitic sound of gunfire and a good stiff recoil. But I acn live with what they sent.

    What others should know: No.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Adrian from USA on 2012-02-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The weight the foregrip and its all metal except the butt abs plastic but good quality but so realistic Oh and the 2x highcap mags that come with your purchase

    Things I would have changed: The battery being in the Butt but who cares just charge it up and keep a pocketsize screwdriver

    What others should know: This is it go purchase this beauty she kicks Azz also she is accurate up to 100 feet I call this the dominator

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2011-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This is a great gun and a great value for your money, it is very accurate, and firm. Very Fast Feet Per Second

    Things I would have changed: The Battery is located in the butt of the gun you have too unscrew it to get to it this is annoying but only takes a sec.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2011-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This is a great gun very accurate ,hard hitting, and heavy very close to the original .No problems .

    Things I would have changed: Would like to have a differant battery door that you dont have to unscrew, In battle ?Need quick relase or somthing.Stock is tight for battery but works.

    What others should know: Get lots of ammo ive only shot the TSD .25 so far plenty accurate tin cans at 150 ft calm day

Navigation