Echo 1 Stag-15 Model 4 Carbine Airsoft Rifle reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (9 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(9 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:3.0

By Nickolaus from USA on 2008-10-11 09:57:51

Things I liked: The feel of this gun is great for the price. It shoots just as well as any higher priced aeg. The retractable stcok makes it easy to go from outdoor combat to indoor combat.

Things I would have changed: the sights get thoughs off and get your self a red dot. upgrade the battery and by all means get a tight bore barrel it will help out huge.

What others should know: be safe and always have fun!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By tyler from USA on 2011-01-23 11:26:34

Things I liked: very sturdy design,relistic weight,overall great gun

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buy this gun

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By tyler from USA on 2011-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very sturdy design,relistic weight,overall great gun

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: buy this gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Bigguy25 from USA on 2010-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: From 10 feet away if the orange was covered you couldn't tell the difference between this rifle and my Stag Arms 5.56 rifle. Has a very good feel and weight.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to see it come with a extra mag and maybe a extra battery. Or at least have the option to add it to the order at check out.

    What others should know: I don't think you would be disappointed with this Pyramid Air product.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Keith from USA on 2010-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: Awesome AEG. Shots very fast and very accurately. This is a much better gun than you get at flea market venders. THis will easily win any backyard skirmish. The rate of fire is very impressive. It is very easy to customize.

    Things I would have changed: Needs a bigger magazine. Definitely buy the bigger magazines. I would like the range on the gun to be farther.

    What others should know: You will not be disapointed with this purchase.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Nickolaus from USA on 2008-10-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: The feel of this gun is great for the price. It shoots just as well as any higher priced aeg. The retractable stcok makes it easy to go from outdoor combat to indoor combat.

    Things I would have changed: the sights get thoughs off and get your self a red dot. upgrade the battery and by all means get a tight bore barrel it will help out huge.

    What others should know: be safe and always have fun!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By SkullCandy from USA on 2008-07-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: This gun is stable, although I didn't receive it with a manual, I learned everything myself (besides retracting the stock, [any help?]) This gun is built out of a very strong plastic, and the carrying handle is removable for scopes. I haven't shot it yet, since its still charging so I can't rate that.

    Things I would have changed: Add a Manual next time :P

    What others should know: This gun is very solid for the price, although the hand guard is a but wobbly (up and down not sideways) it shouldn't affect your accuracy, and surely don't let it keep you from buying this gun, I'm very pleased.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By daniel Dixon from USA on 2008-04-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: awsome accuracy, and realistic sight

    Things I would have changed: the foregrip=[

    What others should know: battery is a little hard to put on but the power and accuracy make up for it

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chad from USA on 2008-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: First of all this gun is outstanding. the internals are awesome and the exterior is to. i have 2 guns this one and a classic army m 15a4 and i haft to say i like my echo 1 way better that my classic army. the echo 1 has better internals, but its got a plastic body. the plastic body is very well put together, almost as good as the Tokyo marui guns but, it is no comparison to the feel and weight as a metal one. Also the whirring in the for grip is very neet and the wires seem to be 16 gauge.

    Things I would have changed: some things that i would change is the for grip. it is very loose and can easily come apart. Also the back sight (the part where the circle is) wobbles and can throw your accuracy off a bit. other than that this gun is amazing.

    What others should know: why wast your money on a "high end" airsoft riffle like a classic army or a ics when u can get this, think about it

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2008-01-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the extream accuracy and power when i frist took it out to shoot i was amazed how strate it shot

    Things I would have changed: the forgrip is very flimsy and is hard to get on/off

    What others should know: this is great buy for anyone for a plinker or a airsofter i was hitting a target prefectly at about 120 feet later on i'm gonna test its limit

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gregmilk from USA on 2007-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: the extreme power and accuracy of this gun. It is perfect for all types of shooters. It is a must have for everyone into airsoft.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Be prepared to be amazed by this gun.

Navigation