Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Echo 1 Stag Arms STAG-15 Airsoft Rifle reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By da_airsoft_sniper from USA on 2007-11-04 09:08:31

    Things I liked:-the weight(i have 2 army guys renting a room at my house and one of em thought it was real) -look (like i said^^) -feel (it feals great) -acuracy is amazing i had a contest with my friends ca m16 and it was better (maby i was better shot)
    Things I would have changed:i would of changed the price the jing gong one (same company different name) has the same gun (like i said same company) and its $109 (us) (jing gong has no warranty thatswhy)
    What others should know:great gun dont get caught by cops when airsofting looks real add the tademarks theres a box where on a real m16 trademakes are its empty you can paint it on(btw its not armalite its COLT m16 a4)
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By joseph from USA on 2008-12-06 18:03:20

    Things I liked:the gun is very powerful, has a fast rate of fire semi and on auto. for the price it is well worth it.
    Things I would have changed:well after about the first week the metal barrel came loose but it could be tighten back up with an alin rech. i wish the barrel guards and the gear box and the back stock were metal but the pastic is good too. but dont let this stop you from buying the gun its great.
    What others should know:echo 1 usa is a very good company i buy all my guns from there.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By joseph from USA on 2008-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the gun is very powerful, has a fast rate of fire semi and on auto. for the price it is well worth it.
      Things I would have changed:well after about the first week the metal barrel came loose but it could be tighten back up with an alin rech. i wish the barrel guards and the gear box and the back stock were metal but the pastic is good too. but dont let this stop you from buying the gun its great.
      What others should know:echo 1 usa is a very good company i buy all my guns from there.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Sonia from USA on 2008-06-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:This gun is extremely accurate! Probably not as accurate as a sniper, but for a aeg, it is. It shoots hard, and the sound it makes will make you want to keep on shooting. The barrel wobbles a bit, but not enough to make it not worth buying.
      Things I would have changed:The barrel. I tightend it with some glue, so now, it's not wobbling. Also the battery compartment. It's a tight fit.
      What others should know:GET THIS GUN! You will not be dissapointed with it.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By JamesR from USA on 2008-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Looks real and size is real, so its pretty big and impressive. Sights work, handle comes off to reveal legit Picitanny rail. Distributor stood behind the product when I had a problem. Powerful and great range when compared to other shorter barrel AEGs.
      Things I would have changed:A little wobble on the barrel. Like all cost conscious suppliers, the battery supplied is NiCd not NiMH - life seems short already. The dust cover door latch is tiny and made of plastic, breaks easily. . Be careful when you pull the charging handle and then try to close the door. A little loud - but not too abnormal for an AEG
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Carson from USA on 2008-05-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I liked the fact that it is heavy, it really gives you a great feeling, i also was pleased to see that the upper receiver handle can come off to reveal a rail mount. This gun is very accurate and it breaks the skin most of the time when you aren't wearing a jacket or your BDU's.
      Things I would have changed:i would have added more weight in the stock it seems kind of light even when the battery is in. this gun should come with a sling. not just any sling will work, you need a special one because of the size. the last thing would be the front external grip is kind of flimsy, but you get what you pay for, it wont fall apart any time soon.
      What others should know:It may be just me but when i got this gun (yesterday) i took a couple shots than the fuse blew, it was a hassle trying to find one that worked but eventually i did.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2008-03-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is extremely accurate and very powerful. It is solid and very well made. Great adjustible sight.
      Things I would have changed:absolutely nothing
      What others should know:This gun looks very realistic, so be careful in public places. The battery compartment is tricky, but easy to get used to. Don't abuse the magazine.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Seonsonvalley from USA on 2008-02-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:There is a lot of meatal and its got a good weight,it shoots really hard and really accurate,it has good range.This gun looks real.The hop up works really well
      Things I would have changed:The battery is kinda tricky to get in but once you do it a couple of times you can figur it out
      What others should know:its an awsome gun
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By da_airsoft_sniper from USA on 2007-11-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:-the weight(i have 2 army guys renting a room at my house and one of em thought it was real) -look (like i said^^) -feel (it feals great) -acuracy is amazing i had a contest with my friends ca m16 and it was better (maby i was better shot)
      Things I would have changed:i would of changed the price the jing gong one (same company different name) has the same gun (like i said same company) and its $109 (us) (jing gong has no warranty thatswhy)
      What others should know:great gun dont get caught by cops when airsofting looks real add the tademarks theres a box where on a real m16 trademakes are its empty you can paint it on(btw its not armalite its COLT m16 a4)
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top