Date: 26/9/2016 6:47
0

Famas Tactical Spring Airsoft Rifle, Clear reviews - page 1

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Gael from Canada on 2015-03-11 17:43:22

Things I liked: All

Things I would have changed: The camo

What others should know: This gun, is manual, but he have a great accuracy

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:1.0

By Michelle from USA on 2014-09-23 20:54:31

Things I liked: The price and the look before it broke

Things I would have changed: The barrel broke off the front in less than a week - now it still shoots, but without any accuracy. It broke the first time it was dropped - His other airguns are MUCH more sturdy than this. Very disappointed because he save his own money to purchase this and, as I said, it broke in less than a week!! Will not buy this brand again!

What others should know: Accuracy was great for the first 4 days before it broke!

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By max from USA on 2015-06-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I think this is an awesome gun. I got it for my son and he loves it. The fact that it's clear makes me feel much safer when he is using it. He loves it because it resembles the call of duty game guns..

    Things I would have changed: Nothing....maybe rapid fire would be the only improvement...

    What others should know: This is a freaking awesome gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jean from Canada on 2015-03-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, all is perfect. I would recommend it for beginners like me.

    What others should know: For under 50$, it's a very good gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gael from Canada on 2015-03-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The scope and the grip

    Things I would have changed: The way to reload it

    What others should know: Very good air soft, great accuracy

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gael from Canada on 2015-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: All

    Things I would have changed: The camo

    What others should know: This gun, is manual, but he have a great accuracy

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Will from Canada on 2014-09-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Accuracy, weight, and durability.

    Things I would have changed: The magazine wasn't the best. Every time I took it out three or more bbs would fall out. Hop up broke after maybe a few months of use.

    What others should know: The gun itself is pretty good for a bolt action rifle (even with cheap materials). I've dropped and bashed this gun plenty of times (with only the flashlight, front rail, and barrel attachment busted), and it's going on its third year now and still shooting great! Pretty tough gun, if I say so myself, but the attachments sort of suck. Whatever. Still great for beginners! I'd also recommend using 0.20 gram bbs. You can use heavier too, but 20 gram are definitely the best. Just whatever you do, DON'T put anything lower than 0.20 gram! The performance is greatly diminished with anything lower.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Michelle from USA on 2014-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The price and the look before it broke

    Things I would have changed: The barrel broke off the front in less than a week - now it still shoots, but without any accuracy. It broke the first time it was dropped - His other airguns are MUCH more sturdy than this. Very disappointed because he save his own money to purchase this and, as I said, it broke in less than a week!! Will not buy this brand again!

    What others should know: Accuracy was great for the first 4 days before it broke!

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Will from Canada on 2012-12-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The Famas is an excellent rifle because of it's good accuracy (accuracy can change on hop), great feel, ok gadgets, and it's awesome power!

    Things I would have changed: Not much to change on this gun (except the scope. It's not that great).

    What others should know: You air gunners should know that if you're not wearing a heavy sweater, jacket, or coat. You'll feel the not-so-great sting of the rifle. Also note that the famas hop setting can break after time (mine broke in a year). Hope you have fun!

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2012-08-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This gun has good accuracy, range and firepower, can easily make welts

    Things I would have changed: It comes with a midcap mag so you would have to load it individually so good and bad.

    What others should know: The grip broke in the first week. The scope is not accurate at all so just use the iron sights. The good thing that it comes with would be the flashlight. Everything inside is plastic. You can shorten the barrel which can come in handy. But overall it can be a good sniper rifle at long ranges

Navigation