Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    HFC M190 Metal Full/Semi Auto Pistol Rail Ver reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (8 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (7 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2008-01-24 20:00:29

    Things I liked:GREAT GUN!! good accuracy good power and just and amazing gun
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:if you want a powerful green gas gun with good accuracy and alot of power than this is the gunn
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Ayrios from USA on 2008-04-03 18:00:12

    Things I liked:This gun is a blast to shoot. It feels very solid and heavy in your hands. The full auto mode is just ridiculous and empties the clip in a matter of seconds. It gets pretty good range (depending on the gas you use) and has good accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Unfortunately, while the gun seems to be sturdy metal, some of the internals are crafted from what's known commonly as "pot metal" or cast aluminum. This stuff is about as cheap as it comes to still qualify as "metal" internals. Because of the weak metal, the Safety/Full-Auto/Semi-Auto switch on mine sheered off after about two weeks of use. Not exactly the durability I was looking for. Also, it only comes with a single clip, which won't last long in full auto mode, so be sure to buy extra clips for it.
    What others should know:It's a good airsoft pistol, and it surprises the hell out of people when your pistol goes fully automatic on them. However, be prepared to treat this thing with very tender care if you want it to last a long time.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By olddog from USA on 2013-10-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Gun is a very well made and smooth functioning replica of an M9. I really like the full auto feature. I wish they had things like this when I was a child.
      Things I would have changed:Front rail will not accept standard weaver rings (too small) The orange tip is irritating. Why do airsoft replicas require this and not BB or Pellet guns?
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Van from USA on 2012-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The weight ,the design and the auto feature.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:This a nice designed gun very accurate.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-10-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love the overall realistic feel of this gun. The weight and slide mechanism very very close to my real steel Beretta.
      Things I would have changed:I wish it had adjustable hop-up. The gun shoots straight every time but it does drop pretty dramatically at 30-40 feet.
      What others should know:Mags seem a little bit loose when firing in full-auto mode. It has never fallen out or anything like that but it rattles a bit while firing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Buffalo from USA on 2011-05-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Full metal, blowback, full and semi auto. Shoot like a real gun! Very low price, durable and easy to use. Use propane gas left over from my camping stove, so cheap! and I never run out of gas.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:buy a propane adapter, an airsoft oil bottle and a lot of plastic BBs. together with the gun, shoot in backyard. So inexpensive, I am going to buy a second one at pyramydair.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It works! I am a beginner at airsoft. I'm an old guy and the only thing I am interested in is target. I have tried a few airsoft pistols before I settled. This does everything it is supposed to do and more. It is comfortable in the hand and the magazine is tight. After having tried 4-5 other gas pistols which were much more expensive this is the best.
      Things I would have changed:I would have liked rubber grips.
      What others should know:This is the best gas airsoft gas pistol for the price.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Ayrios from USA on 2008-04-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun is a blast to shoot. It feels very solid and heavy in your hands. The full auto mode is just ridiculous and empties the clip in a matter of seconds. It gets pretty good range (depending on the gas you use) and has good accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Unfortunately, while the gun seems to be sturdy metal, some of the internals are crafted from what's known commonly as "pot metal" or cast aluminum. This stuff is about as cheap as it comes to still qualify as "metal" internals. Because of the weak metal, the Safety/Full-Auto/Semi-Auto switch on mine sheered off after about two weeks of use. Not exactly the durability I was looking for. Also, it only comes with a single clip, which won't last long in full auto mode, so be sure to buy extra clips for it.
      What others should know:It's a good airsoft pistol, and it surprises the hell out of people when your pistol goes fully automatic on them. However, be prepared to treat this thing with very tender care if you want it to last a long time.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Frank from USA on 2008-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:GREAT GUN!! good accuracy good power and just and amazing gun
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:if you want a powerful green gas gun with good accuracy and alot of power than this is the gunn
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By MichaelA. from USA on 2007-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good power. GREAT accuracy! Great feel! Great looks! (My friend has the real one & said he couldn't tell the difference!) All metal except the grips. Sounds great cocking, racking the slide, AND shooting!
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING!
      What others should know:I have 8 airsofts, all very good ones, but this & my KWA Mac11 are by far my favorite two guns! The KJW Mk. 1 is a great gun too, but this one blows it away! Two words... BUY IT! You WILL love it!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top