Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    H&K MP7 Elite Airsoft Submachine Gun reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (6 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Customer from USA on 2010-02-23 11:24:03

    Things I liked:whats not to like , I own several gbb guns and this is by far the best bar none ...
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:pyramyd air was the only co. to have this item in stock and was very prompt about delivery
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Accuracy:3.0

    By Chad from USA on 2012-01-06 12:28:44

    Things I liked:The follower on the magazine locks in place when you're loading the bbs so you do not have to hold it down. I like the option to switch back and forth between pistol sights and rifle sights.
    Things I would have changed:I hate the plastic finish to this gun and the grip on this gun is not comfortable at all. This is a heavy gun. It weighs more than my King Arms Colt M4 GBB. For some reason the bolt lock doesn't work and I can't field strip the gun to perform maintenance.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Matt from Canada on 2014-02-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:lots of rail space and very close to the real steal. good rate of fire for woodland play. very clean and crisp gun with a great rate of fire. its for sure my favorite gun.
      Things I would have changed:The color of the re enforced polymer just glows in the sun light.
      What others should know:If your thinking about getting this gun, just get it you wont regret it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2013-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Solid construction! I love the option of the flip up rifle sights. This puppy has great accuracy at distance. The booklet that comes with it says 360fps, pyramid says 380, I got it chronoed at the field and it was around 470!! Just saying, results may vary. The built in foregrip is beautiful in combination with the extendable stock.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:Also great to shoot single handed, very accurate! Great for putting on suppressive fire while running from cover to cover. Get a single point bungee harness and you're in business.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Chad from USA on 2012-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It does not leak gas. Has a very good rate of fire. 40 round magazine is a nice touch, a must for shooting this gun on full auto. Solid and durable construction. I like the fold down foregrip and pull out stock. It allows me to keep the weapon steady while shooting.
      Things I would have changed:I wish I could manually lock back the bolt for when I need to clear jams from the barrel. The accuracy of this gun is not that great but good enough to keep your shots in the kill zone. I'm disappointed with the blowback on this gun. My whole reason for buying these guns is for the recoil. Still a fun gun to shoot, never the less.
      What others should know:This is not a light weight gun and is heavier than most rifles. The fps is also pretty high. Standard airsoft targets will be too weak to handle the velocity of the bbs.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Chad from USA on 2012-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The follower on the magazine locks in place when you're loading the bbs so you do not have to hold it down. I like the option to switch back and forth between pistol sights and rifle sights.
      Things I would have changed:I hate the plastic finish to this gun and the grip on this gun is not comfortable at all. This is a heavy gun. It weighs more than my King Arms Colt M4 GBB. For some reason the bolt lock doesn't work and I can't field strip the gun to perform maintenance.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-02-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:whats not to like , I own several gbb guns and this is by far the best bar none ...
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:pyramyd air was the only co. to have this item in stock and was very prompt about delivery
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By Pong-Wey from USA on 2010-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the heaviness and solid construction of the metal and plastic combined. The H&K trademarks are all there!
      Things I would have changed:the orange muzzle. Why does the law always get in the way!
      What others should know:Get a sling and you're ready to rock and roll!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top