Date: 25/6/2016 4:54
0

H&K VFC 417 AEG Metal Airsoft Rifle reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(5 votes)(1 vote)
Add to Cart

Only 2 left in stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Nic from USA on 2013-02-12 08:39:32

Things I liked: CNC aluminum construction, high fps., accurate,this thing is a beast. The internals make this gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This gun is made for outa the box use for seasoned airsoft players. No upgrades required.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:3.0

By pete from USA on 2015-10-10 14:46:31

Things I liked: The look & feel, the power

Things I would have changed: The gearbox or whatever it is inside the gun where u Change the rate after fire. This gun has a bad manufacturer flaw.

What others should know: I see alot of 5 stars on this gun but I've had two in my possession n both where a $500 piece of crap that first stop working in semiautomatic mode n then don't work in fully automatic mode.. worst gun I ever bought. Luckily mine broke in the first 30 days each time but mark my words this gun is crap

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    3.0 3.0

    By pete from USA on 2015-10-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The look & feel, the power

    Things I would have changed: The gearbox or whatever it is inside the gun where u Change the rate after fire. This gun has a bad manufacturer flaw.

    What others should know: I see alot of 5 stars on this gun but I've had two in my possession n both where a $500 piece of crap that first stop working in semiautomatic mode n then don't work in fully automatic mode.. worst gun I ever bought. Luckily mine broke in the first 30 days each time but mark my words this gun is crap

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Nic from USA on 2013-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fully functioning bolt catch, the stiff and rigid frame,the access to the battery compartment is also very easy, the high fps and mock shells in the mid caps.

    Things I would have changed: No!

    What others should know: High Quality top of the line AEG for right outa the box use no upgrades needed but easier to upgrade than most.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Nic from USA on 2013-02-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: CNC aluminum construction, high fps., accurate,this thing is a beast. The internals make this gun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This gun is made for outa the box use for seasoned airsoft players. No upgrades required.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This rifle is AWESOME! Shoots hard. Very well made: quality from butt plate to tip of barrel.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

    What others should know: Very realistic. Do not cover orange tip because ANYONE seeing this will think it is the REAl thing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2012-09-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Heavy duty. Top quality parts. Accurate. Great sights. Lots of space and easy to get into battery storage. Realistic clip with real looking bullets. Shoots very hard.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: If your opponent has one of these you better be well insulated otherwise you have some serious welts.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Rick from USA on 2012-09-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very well made rifle. Heavy and shoots very hard so be careful. I like the ease of installing the battery, no screws to undo and then replace. The adjustable stock is great. Materials are first rate. Great balance. Sights are wonderful. Clip comes out and goes back in easily. A real look-a-like to the real rifle. I like the confidence the manufacturer puts in the product by the one-year guarantee. If you are serious about owning a fine air soft then buy this one.

    Things I would have changed: Supply a speed loader or have one in the assecories. Pyramyd air was gracious and kind enough to send me one when I called and said I had no way of loading the clip, and I did not see one on their accessory list. Thank you, Pyramyd Air.

    What others should know: Not a thing.

Navigation