Kalashnikov AK74 SU Full Metal AEG reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (9 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By Michael Hall from USA on 2010-11-30 12:44:13

Things I liked: The gun was great the real wood feature was just extraordinary. The accuracy of gun was near spot on with .28s and it ahd a nice rof.

Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

What others should know: The magazine is pretty wobbley

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Accuracy:4.0

By peter from USA on 2013-01-27 09:45:04

Things I liked: The select fire switch broke on the first one we had. We sent it back. They "repaired it" and sent it back to us and within a few days same problem. This gun is NOT worth the money. It was a large expense for us and it shouldn't be broken.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    4.0 4.0

    By peter from USA on 2013-01-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The select fire switch broke on the first one we had. We sent it back. They "repaired it" and sent it back to us and within a few days same problem. This gun is NOT worth the money. It was a large expense for us and it shouldn't be broken.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Xavi from USA on 2012-11-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: GREAT GUN i bought it to be my main gun for air soft battles and it works excellently, Very good rate of fire, accuracy, and weight.

    Things I would have changed: A bit if the wood was chipped when I gut it but besides that it was great.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By yodacat from USA on 2012-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: every thing

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: if you want to keep someones head down or let people know you arnt playing aroud this is the gun for you

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2012-03-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The feel of metal and wood.Very fast rof.You can go thorugh BBs fast.Mine had a missing screw where the scope mount goes.Found a nother and put BLUE LOCKTIGHT on any other screws thight might come loose. The batt wouldnt hold a charge and Pymarid air was kind enough to send a new batt.I also bought a fast charger.With the fast charger,loaded the new metal mag.The mage would'nt wind up the BBs.So back on the phone and a new mag is on the way.The orange mags wobble so I put black plastic on the top sides of the mags.Put the batt in.The gun then shot great.

    Things I would have changed: Check to make sure there are no cracks in the wood hand guards before shiping.Mine had craks, I repaired them easly.Other than that there is nothing I would change.Just once a few issues were fixed this is a great gun,you can have lots of fun with.Pyrimid Air has me hooked on air soft.I have had so much fun shooting these guns.Expect lots of business from me.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tom from USA on 2012-02-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I recived AK74SU today along with the free BBs and mag.The gun over all is very nice.The wood hand guards were really nice until I looked on the right side,There are craks in the wood which I can fix.The mags wobble in the gun.I think I can tighten them up with small strips of eletricition tape.There was also a screw missing where you attach the scope mount.The center hole.I charged the battery,put it in the gun after spraying with sylicon oil.Ran three mags through it, no jamming lots of fun on full auto,high rate of fire. I think Im really gona like this gun when I get to play with it more.

    Things I would have changed: Wish the gun was checked before shiping for missing parts,and cracked or broken hand guards.Also if the mag fits properly.Other than that I would not change any thing.

    What others should know: Buy metal mags,and lots of bbs you wont relise how fast the bbs disapear you will be having so much fun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By bruceisastud from USA on 2010-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: real metal and real wood

    Things I would have changed: clip is a little wobbly and clip is made out of this differnt kind of plastic

    What others should know: pray and spray

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael Hall from USA on 2010-11-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: The gun was great the real wood feature was just extraordinary. The accuracy of gun was near spot on with .28s and it ahd a nice rof.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing really.

    What others should know: The magazine is pretty wobbley

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BruteGarrett from USA on 2010-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good Power and Accuracy

    Things I would have changed: The Clip should be a darker color, makes you stick out. But paint can fix this

    What others should know: Buy extra clips!

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By christian from USA on 2010-01-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: accuracy and rate of fire and power

    Things I would have changed: battery life

    What others should know: great gun for anyone and i suggest you to buy an extra battery

Navigation