Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Kalashnikov AK74 SU Full Metal AEG reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (9 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By Michael Hall from USA on 2010-11-30 12:44:13

    Things I liked:The gun was great the real wood feature was just extraordinary. The accuracy of gun was near spot on with .28s and it ahd a nice rof.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
    What others should know:The magazine is pretty wobbley
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By peter from USA on 2013-01-27 09:45:04

    Things I liked:The select fire switch broke on the first one we had. We sent it back. They "repaired it" and sent it back to us and within a few days same problem. This gun is NOT worth the money. It was a large expense for us and it shouldn't be broken.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By peter from USA on 2013-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The select fire switch broke on the first one we had. We sent it back. They "repaired it" and sent it back to us and within a few days same problem. This gun is NOT worth the money. It was a large expense for us and it shouldn't be broken.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Xavi from USA on 2012-11-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:GREAT GUN i bought it to be my main gun for air soft battles and it works excellently, Very good rate of fire, accuracy, and weight.
      Things I would have changed:A bit if the wood was chipped when I gut it but besides that it was great.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By yodacat from USA on 2012-10-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:every thing
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:if you want to keep someones head down or let people know you arnt playing aroud this is the gun for you
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Tom from USA on 2012-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The feel of metal and wood.Very fast rof.You can go thorugh BBs fast.Mine had a missing screw where the scope mount goes.Found a nother and put BLUE LOCKTIGHT on any other screws thight might come loose. The batt wouldnt hold a charge and Pymarid air was kind enough to send a new batt.I also bought a fast charger.With the fast charger,loaded the new metal mag.The mage would'nt wind up the BBs.So back on the phone and a new mag is on the way.The orange mags wobble so I put black plastic on the top sides of the mags.Put the batt in.The gun then shot great.
      Things I would have changed:Check to make sure there are no cracks in the wood hand guards before shiping.Mine had craks, I repaired them easly.Other than that there is nothing I would change.Just once a few issues were fixed this is a great gun,you can have lots of fun with.Pyrimid Air has me hooked on air soft.I have had so much fun shooting these guns.Expect lots of business from me.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Tom from USA on 2012-02-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I recived AK74SU today along with the free BBs and mag.The gun over all is very nice.The wood hand guards were really nice until I looked on the right side,There are craks in the wood which I can fix.The mags wobble in the gun.I think I can tighten them up with small strips of eletricition tape.There was also a screw missing where you attach the scope mount.The center hole.I charged the battery,put it in the gun after spraying with sylicon oil.Ran three mags through it, no jamming lots of fun on full auto,high rate of fire. I think Im really gona like this gun when I get to play with it more.
      Things I would have changed:Wish the gun was checked before shiping for missing parts,and cracked or broken hand guards.Also if the mag fits properly.Other than that I would not change any thing.
      What others should know:Buy metal mags,and lots of bbs you wont relise how fast the bbs disapear you will be having so much fun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By bruceisastud from USA on 2010-12-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:real metal and real wood
      Things I would have changed:clip is a little wobbly and clip is made out of this differnt kind of plastic
      What others should know:pray and spray
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Michael Hall from USA on 2010-11-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The gun was great the real wood feature was just extraordinary. The accuracy of gun was near spot on with .28s and it ahd a nice rof.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
      What others should know:The magazine is pretty wobbley
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By BruteGarrett from USA on 2010-06-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good Power and Accuracy
      Things I would have changed:The Clip should be a darker color, makes you stick out. But paint can fix this
      What others should know:Buy extra clips!
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By christian from USA on 2010-01-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accuracy and rate of fire and power
      Things I would have changed:battery life
      What others should know:great gun for anyone and i suggest you to buy an extra battery
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top