Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    TSD Sports Series SD87 Shotgun, Fixed Stock reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By lisa from USA on 2009-03-30 18:38:09

    Things I liked:this gun is the best gun i have ever bought.It has great accuracy and plenty of ammo in the shells.If your looking for a battle shotgun then this is the one you need to buy.Also it is great for mounting optics
    Things I would have changed:not athing this gun is perfect
    What others should know:I made the gun look better by taking off the top rail but it can be put on and off with a screwdriver
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Joseph from Canada on 2013-01-09 22:44:15

    Things I liked:This is a very accurate gun, very consistant.
    What others should know:This might be a good first gun for someone. After I fired it for a while, the pump softened up a little, and I was starting to really like the gun. However, after about 200 shots or so, it stopped working all together. I didn't bother returning it because the speed loader and shell holder was worth not going through the return process in comparison with the price of the gun. A good gun while it lasts, but you get what you pay for.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from Canada on 2013-01-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a very accurate gun, very consistant.
      What others should know:This might be a good first gun for someone. After I fired it for a while, the pump softened up a little, and I was starting to really like the gun. However, after about 200 shots or so, it stopped working all together. I didn't bother returning it because the speed loader and shell holder was worth not going through the return process in comparison with the price of the gun. A good gun while it lasts, but you get what you pay for.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By cyrus from USA on 2011-04-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the look and the feel pretty cool i like the scope mount
      Things I would have changed:not much
      What others should know:buy extra shells.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2010-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great quality and very durable. I personally chronographed TWO of these and they are firing 0.12g bb's at 330-350 FPS. 0.20g bb's are firing at 275-290 FPS. Excellent airsoft at a great price.
      Things I would have changed:If things are changed the cost will go up and I like the price the way it is. Some airsoft manufacturer should make the exact same gun out of metal.
      What others should know:This shotgun is plastic, but if you take care of it, it can last a long time.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Ashley from USA on 2010-07-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Looks, weight, price, shells
      Things I would have changed:Be nice if it held more than one shell, have had several mis fires, really needs to come with a sight....even a cheap red dot would be great.
      What others should know:Cant really go wrong for the money...its a great buy, you just need to practice fire a lot to get a handle on where the pellets are gonna go...lol.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By ryan from USA on 2009-07-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the shells were fun and the power was pretty good!
      Things I would have changed:its made of plastic and mine broke less than a week of having it so i would go for a 3 shooter un less your a beginner.
      What others should know:if you already own airsoft guns DONT get this go for a 3 shooter!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By lisa from USA on 2009-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this gun is the best gun i have ever bought.It has great accuracy and plenty of ammo in the shells.If your looking for a battle shotgun then this is the one you need to buy.Also it is great for mounting optics
      Things I would have changed:not athing this gun is perfect
      What others should know:I made the gun look better by taking off the top rail but it can be put on and off with a screwdriver
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2008-05-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good power for a shotgun, although it would have been nice to have more. The shell magazines make this gun realistic and very fun to reload... a lot of ammo as well. One thing really stood out to me against other shotguns besides the unique take on magazines is it's accuracy. It's able to remain straight and steady with .20g bb's constantly. For this price, it is a great addition to any arsenal, although not exactly able to compete with competition AEG's without creative tactics.
      Things I would have changed:Very plastic feel... The top rail mount isn't very sturdy, but is thankfully removable since it is almost impossible to aim with it on, but without it? Amazing. Hard to pump at first, but you can get the hang of it.
      What others should know:I headshoted my friend from about 80 feet out while he was taking cover behind a tree... hit him right in the teeth. Dead-on accuracy.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top