Thompson M1A1 Metal AEG with extra Drum Magazine reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(6 votes)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By viperfang263 from USA on 2009-07-06 16:26:44

Things I liked: Great solid feel, and outstanding accuracy. I didn't even start customizing the hop-up, and it was an incredible shot out of the box!

Things I would have changed: I would maybe shorten the stock ummmmm... 2 1/2 inches

What others should know: fantastic gun best purchase I have ever made

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:5.0

By Travis from USA on 2010-05-11 10:46:05

Things I liked: This gun is so solid, and it feels great when your holding it. Well ballanced. the back doesn't feel like your packing a battery compartment. Very accurate! I love being able too put my shots where they count. This gun also comes with a pretty nice sling.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Travis from USA on 2010-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This gun is so solid, and it feels great when your holding it. Well ballanced. the back doesn't feel like your packing a battery compartment. Very accurate! I love being able too put my shots where they count. This gun also comes with a pretty nice sling.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By robert from USA on 2009-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: this gun is very strong, full metal, and you would have to be a genus to realize that the wood is fake. with .2 bbs the gun is the most accurate and with .12 the fps is 460!!!! the gun has great fps and rpm.

    Things I would have changed: if you have a small arm, you may have a problem. it also weighs 10 lbs. but the gun is great. i don't trust the strap so i would have made it stronger.

    What others should know: this gun is the greatest. buy a lot of .20 bbs, the gun is addicting to fire.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By viperfang263 from USA on 2009-07-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Great solid feel, and outstanding accuracy. I didn't even start customizing the hop-up, and it was an incredible shot out of the box!

    Things I would have changed: I would maybe shorten the stock ummmmm... 2 1/2 inches

    What others should know: fantastic gun best purchase I have ever made

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joe from USA on 2009-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: everything!!!!!!!! they didn't make airguns like this when i was a kid!!!!!full auto !!!!wow!!!

    Things I would have changed: nothing!!!

    What others should know: yea,buy it!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gary from USA on 2009-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The weight of this Thompson. It is not a toy. Well constructed, easy to use. A very nice addition to any collection

    Things I would have changed: A deeprer battery compartment to accept the connection wires so they do not have to be force in while closing the butt plate door.

    What others should know: I had no problem with either magazine. Fires well so far without any jambing. However, I have not fired it at a steady pace, I just shot it with small bursts of maye 5 or so rounds.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sean from USA on 2009-05-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I love this gun. Very accurate out of the box. Nice weight and feel. Freaked my coworkers out when they saw it.: I had it delivered to my work place...very realistic. Heavy if you're carrying it around on an all day OP.

    Things I would have changed: So far I haven't gotten the straight mag to work...but I have 2 drum mags and they work perfectly, so I don't even worry about using the 50 rnd straight mag.

Navigation