Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Thompson M1A1 Military Drum Magazine reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Accuracy:5

    By Rodney from USA on 2009-11-03 20:06:54

    Things I liked:Well strait out of the box it is powerful and accurate. I would say it shoots faster than claimed and is very consistent. It sounds a lot better in the gearbox then I thought it would which made me happy.
    Things I would have changed:When you move around you can here the bbs inside the hi cap mag. The mag is also a little hard to get out but the crank is easy and you wont have to wind it very long.
    What others should know:For 80$ this is definitely worth the money and the 5-7 day shipping took just TWO days. This is an excellent buy.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3

    Value for money:3

    Accuracy:3

    By Michelle from USA on 2012-03-11 08:23:29

    Things I liked:My son purchased this gun and loves at - after spending hours reviewing website and watching all the videos.
    Things I would have changed:Magazine broke after one week - replacement drum out of stock everywhere. Guess everyone is experiencing the same problem?!? IF magazine did not break - woudl have given it 4 or 5 starts.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Brendan from USA on 2012-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have owned this airsoft gun for about 6 months now and I still love it. With the 1000 Magazine I can terrify my enemies for minutes.
      Things I would have changed:Use a 9.6v Battery to increase the rate of fire, maybe add a few weaver rails. Metal Gearbox would be nice but I haven't had any problems.
      What others should know:Your going to need lots of ammo, you will go through the magazine quicker than you think.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Schuler from USA on 2012-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Amazing amount of ammo and the high capacity is extremely easy and user friendly, and extremely high FPS and accuracy for the price. Gun is durable and light at the same time!
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Accuracy:3 3.0

        By Michelle from USA on 2012-03-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My son purchased this gun and loves at - after spending hours reviewing website and watching all the videos.
      Things I would have changed:Magazine broke after one week - replacement drum out of stock everywhere. Guess everyone is experiencing the same problem?!? IF magazine did not break - woudl have given it 4 or 5 starts.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By TY from USA on 2011-06-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:very good mag shoots far accuret
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By cyrus from USA on 2011-04-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      53 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this gun is amazing its the best air soft gun Ive owned out of 11 air soft guns! i really enjoyed the look (flat black) also the 1000 round mag is BEAST!
      Things I would have changed:not much except for the BBS rattle in the mag but its no biggie.
      What others should know:buy this gun buy this gun buy this gun buy this gun buy this gun.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Brendan from USA on 2011-03-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      53 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The look, personally in person this looks cooler than the wood. THE 1000 ROUND DRUM!
      Things I would have changed:nothing! except maybe add some metal to it
      What others should know:I went through 1000 rounds with a 8.4 volt battery in less than 10 minutes! a 9.6 volt battery makes this gun shoot at around 1000 rpm, with a 8.4 volt battery this gun will shoot at around 700-750 rpm
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By dj forshizle from USA on 2010-07-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I got this gun for $90 + $10 shipping. this gun is well worth the $100. I love it. Very good accuracy. Has good Range and the fps is pretty good. The 1000 round drum mag works awesome. I never have managed to run out in a war. pretty high qulaity I would say. Over great, great, great gun.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing but the shaking of the bbs inside the mag, but you'll get over it.
      What others should know:Please do yourself a favor and get this gun. You'll love it.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2009-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      53 ratings
       
      Things I liked:So, my parents bought this for Christmas eve, and I got it today. (Whoopee!) I have to say, this gun is a freaking beast. It has the perfect sleek, thompson look (with a nice little weight boost), a full black finish, NO 'this is a toy' indication stickers. Everything ON the gun is what an actual thompson would have..Other than the orange tip. The FPS is excellent. Just everything's epic 'bout this :D
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING. AT. ALL!
      What others should know:Just buy it! You know you want to :)
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Rodney from USA on 2009-11-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      54 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well strait out of the box it is powerful and accurate. I would say it shoots faster than claimed and is very consistent. It sounds a lot better in the gearbox then I thought it would which made me happy.
      Things I would have changed:When you move around you can here the bbs inside the hi cap mag. The mag is also a little hard to get out but the crank is easy and you wont have to wind it very long.
      What others should know:For 80$ this is definitely worth the money and the 5-7 day shipping took just TWO days. This is an excellent buy.
    Over
    ammo packs sold