Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    UHC 92 Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (8 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:4.0

    By AirsofterDeluxe from USA on 2007-08-14 00:14:06

    Things I liked:Nice Look and feel, weighs the same as a real gun. Great for beginners or a sidearm in a battle. It really fires around 260FPS, not 240 like the description says, it will break skin if close.
    Things I would have changed:Make it easier to pull te slide back, can be difficult and sometimes multiple BBs enter.
    What others should know:If you don't need to, don't take off the slide, first time I did, all the inside wouldn't work, i had to let it sit around and for some reason a few days later it all worked again. I have no clue how this happened.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:3.0

    By Karen from USA on 2012-04-30 21:09:48

    Things I liked:the way the gun cocks and how it loads.
    Things I would have changed:i would have put more weight on the gun.
    What others should know:its a good gun that is durable and its an excellent gun
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Karen from USA on 2012-04-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the way the gun cocks and how it loads.
      Things I would have changed:i would have put more weight on the gun.
      What others should know:its a good gun that is durable and its an excellent gun
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By coldguy from USA on 2011-06-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's a fairly accurate plastic replica of a 92f. I have much experience with the actual gun, having been assigned the M9 for many years. This gun is realistic in form and function, and is heavy enough to feel not like a toy. The slide functions, the hammer cocks to the rear, and the trigger is a true DA/SA trigger, although the DA won't fire (you have to cock it, and fire as SA, it is a springer). Firing from SA is a nice, crisp pull with almost no creep at all. Accuracy is really good with .20g BBs for a >$20 gun. I can reliably hit a quarter from 20', with only the occasional flyer.
      Things I would have changed:Include more magazines or at least a mag with an internal resevoir and a lockable follower so you can just shake 'n reload. Use the actual safety for a safety, intead of the slide-lock lever. A bit more weight in the front.
      What others should know:The safety on this gun is molded into the slide, fixed in the 'fire' position, and they use the slide-lock lever as the safety, engageable only when the hammer is cocked. The one magazine is a full-size, weighted mag, holds 21 rounds, and I don't know if it can be speed-loaded. Use .20g BBs for accuracy. I use this with a Crosman gel dartboard target and can hit the 1" bull from 20'.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Bryan from USA on 2011-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's one of the most realistic looking spring pistols ( be careful in public ). Fit and finish are pretty darn good for ABS. Power is also very acceptable, as well as accuracy. Magazine capacity is great for a spring powered replica.
      Things I would have changed:Honestly....nothing comes to mind.
      What others should know:I'm on my third pistol ( this model ) unfortunately my previous M-92's were lost a long way down, and were not retrievable. But as long as this particular model exists, I will always own at least one. Oh, by the way...Pyramid air has been absolutely great with my mailing requests.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By christopher from USA on 2010-12-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the gun feels real from top to bottom like it heavy no dount about it i love it
      Things I would have changed:the trigger its real easy to pull even the slights tap can set it off like the safety is lam i dont like it i thought the it was on and by mistake i think i pulled the trigger and then the gun went off and hit my flat screen and messed my whole thing up
      What others should know:its a great gun just be careful wit the trigger it will go off easy and the safely i think suck but it will do
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Joel from USA on 2008-08-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Faithful reproduction of a great sidearm. Nice weight, even for plastic. Decent power. Shoots harder than a lot of other springer airsoft pistols, accuracy is pretty decent with .20 gram BBs out to about 30-40 feet. Magazine is really top-notch.
      Things I would have changed:For the price, nothing. This is a solid sidearm/back-up for about $20.
      What others should know:I haven't had any of the cocking problems noted in the other reviews...maybe I got a good one? Don't bother with .12 gram BBs, they'll just float away. Never tried .16g, but quality .20g BBs work great; nice flat trajectory,
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By nse729 from USA on 2008-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:nice weight, powerfull for 20 bucks, the clip has a lead or metal weight in it that helps balance out the gun. (I don't recommend taking the clip apart, there is a really long spring that comes out and is extremely annoying to get back in).
      Things I would have changed:get rid of the squeaky trigger, get rid of the field strip feature (i'll explain below), oh and it is kind of annoying to cock after awhile because of all the sights and fake saftey that get in the way and stab into your hand after a while.
      What others should know:i had the same thing happen that happened to AirsofterDeluxe, i took of the top just to look around then when i put it back on the slide wouldn't go back and to bb would just fall out of the barrel except mine didn't fix after i just left it alone. It's still broken :(. i would still recommend it though, it was a very fun and powerful gun while it lasted. just don't field strip it or take off the slide :D
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By gilma from USA on 2008-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:weights pretty heavy for a bb gun also feels like a real gun shoots hard enough to break skin best sidearm for any other big guns
      Things I would have changed:proberly get an extra clip incase u run out of ammo in a battle
      What others should know:affordable price for bb gun and always wear goggles have fun!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By AirsofterDeluxe from USA on 2007-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice Look and feel, weighs the same as a real gun. Great for beginners or a sidearm in a battle. It really fires around 260FPS, not 240 like the description says, it will break skin if close.
      Things I would have changed:Make it easier to pull te slide back, can be difficult and sometimes multiple BBs enter.
      What others should know:If you don't need to, don't take off the slide, first time I did, all the inside wouldn't work, i had to let it sit around and for some reason a few days later it all worked again. I have no clue how this happened.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top