Walther CP Sport reviews - page 1



Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By headlesschicken from USA on 2008-10-01 21:10:28

Things I liked:My first starter airgun. Small but fits nicely in my hands. Quite accurate at 20 feet. Practically noiseless. Inexpensive yet fires at 400fps. Love the tool-less drop down mag for the CO2.
Things I would have changed:Double action would have been nice, I sometimes get a lot of resistance on the trigger. Not crazy about the mag eject lever (integrated as part of the trigger guard) or the safety (a cheap feeling plastic switch).
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:5.0

By sf_shooter from USA on 2009-05-22 22:20:12

Things I liked:Great, solid feel. Accuracy.
Things I would have changed:Trigger pull. It is difficult to keep aim while pulling this hard resisting trigger.
What others should know:Very good replica.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-05-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First pellet gun that I have owned, great pistol easy to use and a lot of fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Buy extra magazine clips, a must to have I bought 6 extra ones.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Cass from USA on 2011-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is my first pellet gun ,I was very impressed by it a lot of fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:You will not be disappointed with this product
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By jonathan from USA on 2009-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very accurate for a co2 pellet pistol i shoot cans at 50ft all the time, quiet and fun to shoot, co2 clip is cool.
    Things I would have changed:less trigger pull
    What others should know:sometimes it will jam b/c of the way the gun loads another round, just opening the chamber and closing it back will usually fix it, had this little pistol for 3 years and still works great.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By sf_shooter from USA on 2009-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great, solid feel. Accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger pull. It is difficult to keep aim while pulling this hard resisting trigger.
    What others should know:Very good replica.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By headlesschicken from USA on 2008-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My first starter airgun. Small but fits nicely in my hands. Quite accurate at 20 feet. Practically noiseless. Inexpensive yet fires at 400fps. Love the tool-less drop down mag for the CO2.
    Things I would have changed:Double action would have been nice, I sometimes get a lot of resistance on the trigger. Not crazy about the mag eject lever (integrated as part of the trigger guard) or the safety (a cheap feeling plastic switch).
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By beanersal from USA on 2008-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feels great in my hand. Drop out C02 cartrige. Adjustable rear sight. Picatinny rail for accesories infront of trigger. White dot sights.
    Things I would have changed:Up/Down adjustability of rear sight.
    What others should know:Great for the money.Good for plinking and shooting at 20-30 feet. Good starter for the price.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top