Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Walther CP Sport reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (6 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Accuracy:4

    By headlesschicken from USA on 2008-10-01 21:10:28

    Things I liked:My first starter airgun. Small but fits nicely in my hands. Quite accurate at 20 feet. Practically noiseless. Inexpensive yet fires at 400fps. Love the tool-less drop down mag for the CO2.
    Things I would have changed:Double action would have been nice, I sometimes get a lot of resistance on the trigger. Not crazy about the mag eject lever (integrated as part of the trigger guard) or the safety (a cheap feeling plastic switch).
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    Accuracy:5

    By sf_shooter from USA on 2009-05-22 22:20:12

    Things I liked:Great, solid feel. Accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger pull. It is difficult to keep aim while pulling this hard resisting trigger.
    What others should know:Very good replica.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Casimir from USA on 2011-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:First pellet gun that I have owned, great pistol easy to use and a lot of fun to shoot.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:Buy extra magazine clips, a must to have I bought 6 extra ones.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By Casimir from USA on 2011-05-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is my first pellet gun ,I was very impressed by it a lot of fun to shoot.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:You will not be disappointed with this product
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By jonathan from USA on 2009-07-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:very accurate for a co2 pellet pistol i shoot cans at 50ft all the time, quiet and fun to shoot, co2 clip is cool.
      Things I would have changed:less trigger pull
      What others should know:sometimes it will jam b/c of the way the gun loads another round, just opening the chamber and closing it back will usually fix it, had this little pistol for 3 years and still works great.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Accuracy:5 5.0

        By sf_shooter from USA on 2009-05-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great, solid feel. Accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Trigger pull. It is difficult to keep aim while pulling this hard resisting trigger.
      What others should know:Very good replica.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By headlesschicken from USA on 2008-10-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My first starter airgun. Small but fits nicely in my hands. Quite accurate at 20 feet. Practically noiseless. Inexpensive yet fires at 400fps. Love the tool-less drop down mag for the CO2.
      Things I would have changed:Double action would have been nice, I sometimes get a lot of resistance on the trigger. Not crazy about the mag eject lever (integrated as part of the trigger guard) or the safety (a cheap feeling plastic switch).
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Accuracy:4 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Feels great in my hand. Drop out C02 cartrige. Adjustable rear sight. Picatinny rail for accesories infront of trigger. White dot sights.
      Things I would have changed:Up/Down adjustability of rear sight.
      What others should know:Great for the money.Good for plinking and shooting at 20-30 feet. Good starter for the price.
    Over
    ammo packs sold