Walther CP Sport reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (6 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Accuracy:4.0

By headlesschicken from USA on 2008-10-01 21:10:28

Things I liked: My first starter airgun. Small but fits nicely in my hands. Quite accurate at 20 feet. Practically noiseless. Inexpensive yet fires at 400fps. Love the tool-less drop down mag for the CO2.

Things I would have changed: Double action would have been nice, I sometimes get a lot of resistance on the trigger. Not crazy about the mag eject lever (integrated as part of the trigger guard) or the safety (a cheap feeling plastic switch).

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Accuracy:5.0

By sf_shooter from USA on 2009-05-22 22:20:12

Things I liked: Great, solid feel. Accuracy.

Things I would have changed: Trigger pull. It is difficult to keep aim while pulling this hard resisting trigger.

What others should know: Very good replica.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cass from USA on 2011-05-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: First pellet gun that I have owned, great pistol easy to use and a lot of fun to shoot.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Buy extra magazine clips, a must to have I bought 6 extra ones.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Cass from USA on 2011-05-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is my first pellet gun ,I was very impressed by it a lot of fun to shoot.

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: You will not be disappointed with this product

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jonathan from USA on 2009-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: very accurate for a co2 pellet pistol i shoot cans at 50ft all the time, quiet and fun to shoot, co2 clip is cool.

    Things I would have changed: less trigger pull

    What others should know: sometimes it will jam b/c of the way the gun loads another round, just opening the chamber and closing it back will usually fix it, had this little pistol for 3 years and still works great.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sf_shooter from USA on 2009-05-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great, solid feel. Accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: Trigger pull. It is difficult to keep aim while pulling this hard resisting trigger.

    What others should know: Very good replica.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By headlesschicken from USA on 2008-10-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: My first starter airgun. Small but fits nicely in my hands. Quite accurate at 20 feet. Practically noiseless. Inexpensive yet fires at 400fps. Love the tool-less drop down mag for the CO2.

    Things I would have changed: Double action would have been nice, I sometimes get a lot of resistance on the trigger. Not crazy about the mag eject lever (integrated as part of the trigger guard) or the safety (a cheap feeling plastic switch).

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By beanersal from USA on 2008-05-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Feels great in my hand. Drop out C02 cartrige. Adjustable rear sight. Picatinny rail for accesories infront of trigger. White dot sights.

    Things I would have changed: Up/Down adjustability of rear sight.

    What others should know: Great for the money.Good for plinking and shooting at 20-30 feet. Good starter for the price.

Navigation