Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle & Scope Combo reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (8 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (8 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By WW from USA on 2008-03-27 09:07:28

    Things I liked:Wonderful rifle. The 1894 replica deserves to be treated with respect. Shot after shot, which is a minimum of 80 for each co2 charge, is a delight. You cannot get any more realistic than this rifle in any other airgun. From well disguised butt plate co2, the feel of the rifle and simply so realistic. The action of this rifle is close to original 1894 Winchester. One has to look close to notice it is a airgun...
    Things I would have changed:I would not change one single part of the rifle....Fantastic..
    What others should know:This is a plinkers delight. At 10 to 15 yards it is as accurate as you could expect from a non match grade rifle. Plan on having a stock pile of pellets and co2 cartridges on have as once you start shooting you cannot put it down. I own a lot of airguns and this is my go to gun from $39.00 BB guns to $2000.00 PCP's and if I want to just have a lot of fun this is my gun...I liked the rifle so much that I now own 2 of the Walther Lever Action Winchester 1894 replica.....I hang both of my Walther's hanging on the wall in my den...People always comment on how nice they really are...Buy one today..
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2010-04-26 22:44:55

    Things I liked:When I first took my Walther Lever Action air gun out of the box I understood why all of the customer opinions were so positive. The Walther is looks and feels like the real thing. I think that your average Joe would not know the difference. Think of it as an adult Daisy Red Rider made my Mercedes, after all it is made in Germany. The gun is accurate and a kick in the pants to shoot! I have been getting about 70 shots per set of CO2 cylinders. The quality is that of something you would pass down to your kids. Pull out your wallet and get out the card and buy it….DO IT NOW!! You won’t regret it! Giddy up cowboy!
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
    What others should know: Get lots of CO2 cylinders and pellets you’re going to need them! Hard to put it down once you start shooting.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Stephen from USA on 2010-04-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:When I first took my Walther Lever Action air gun out of the box I understood why all of the customer opinions were so positive. The Walther is looks and feels like the real thing. I think that your average Joe would not know the difference. Think of it as an adult Daisy Red Rider made my Mercedes, after all it is made in Germany. The gun is accurate and a kick in the pants to shoot! I have been getting about 70 shots per set of CO2 cylinders. The quality is that of something you would pass down to your kids. Pull out your wallet and get out the card and buy it….DO IT NOW!! You won’t regret it! Giddy up cowboy!
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
      What others should know: Get lots of CO2 cylinders and pellets you’re going to need them! Hard to put it down once you start shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Lloyd from USA on 2010-01-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun has a quality look and feel. I am impressed with the ease of operation of the lever action. The accuracy is also good. The lack of recoil and low noise makes more enjoyable.
      Things I would have changed:I can not think of any thing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By MadDog from USA on 2009-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Outstanding, beautiful wood, accurate, good power for a (dual 12g) CO rifle. I like the loading mechanism; you push down the spot where pin-fire cartridges would be loaded on a "real" Winchester, and this releases the 8 shot magazine clip, which is easy to remove, load and re-install.
      Things I would have changed:I connot imagine how this design to could be improved. That would be like trying to figure out how to improve Raquel Welch's appearance; Darn, I think I just gave my age away......
      What others should know:If you simply mounted this on a gun rack and never fired it and used it entirely as an ornament, you would have gotten your money's worth at this price. Enjoying the accuracy and perfection of the mechanics of the machine is icing on the cake.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By HUNGLIN from USA on 2008-05-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Extremely quiet. High quality body. Heavy in a good way. Accurate.
      Things I would have changed:I'd like to see the next version of this gun to be equipped with 88gm CO2 catridges.
      What others should know:Get a speed loader. This gun has a catridge of 8 shots. And you'll love to shoot fast once you grap this gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By WW from USA on 2008-03-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Wonderful rifle. The 1894 replica deserves to be treated with respect. Shot after shot, which is a minimum of 80 for each co2 charge, is a delight. You cannot get any more realistic than this rifle in any other airgun. From well disguised butt plate co2, the feel of the rifle and simply so realistic. The action of this rifle is close to original 1894 Winchester. One has to look close to notice it is a airgun...
      Things I would have changed:I would not change one single part of the rifle....Fantastic..
      What others should know:This is a plinkers delight. At 10 to 15 yards it is as accurate as you could expect from a non match grade rifle. Plan on having a stock pile of pellets and co2 cartridges on have as once you start shooting you cannot put it down. I own a lot of airguns and this is my go to gun from $39.00 BB guns to $2000.00 PCP's and if I want to just have a lot of fun this is my gun...I liked the rifle so much that I now own 2 of the Walther Lever Action Winchester 1894 replica.....I hang both of my Walther's hanging on the wall in my den...People always comment on how nice they really are...Buy one today..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By bunt147 from USA on 2008-02-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I refer to the previous comment - if this happens 2 times, might be the pellets. Have mine for more than two years now, no problems at all. Funny enough the raters of the WLA without scope have no problems
      Things I would have changed:Tiny plastic bits already mentioned (sights), does not influence function
      What others should know:Real fun gun, if some are unsatisfied, is presumably improper handling
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Henry from USA on 2007-08-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:That first impression I had when I first opened the box was "Wow!! This baby is NICE!". This is one quality rifle. The wood and the metal finish is fabulous. More over, it looks and handles just like the real thing. It packs more punch than I expected, especially with Gamo Raptor. I know most people don't like Raptor for its accuracy. However, I find the Raptor pellet works great with this rifle. Working on the lever is really FUN. Overall, this is a very fun rifle and it's a must have to your collection.
      Things I would have changed:This is on the expensive side. It would be a perfect rifle if it's priced at around $180 ~ $200 range.
      What others should know:Get extra rotary clips, CO2 powerlets, and pellets. You will need them because you'll shoot alot. It's hard to put the rifle down.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By Customer from USA on 2007-08-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The "body" ! it's perfectly .....beautiful
      Things I would have changed:the price ....!
      What others should know:this one that u should have it for fulfiling your ...pation
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top