Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Walther NightHawk CO2 Pistol, Military Green Frame reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    3.5 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Accuracy:5.0

    By Crowsnightmare from USA on 2007-08-21 11:07:17

    Things I liked:Appearance, function. Items and accessories interchangeable with other Walther products.
    Things I would have changed:Not a damn thing.
    What others should know:Once you sight the red-dot in, you are on target.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Accuracy:3.0

    By TOM from USA on 2012-04-23 09:59:42

    Things I liked:The price is very good.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger.It would be nice to have a adjustable trigger.
    What others should know:It's a great gun for the money.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By TOM from USA on 2012-04-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price is very good.
      Things I would have changed:The trigger.It would be nice to have a adjustable trigger.
      What others should know:It's a great gun for the money.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:4.0 4.0

        By James from USA on 2010-10-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great gun overall. Good workmanship, solid feel. I shot on target almost immediately. Worth the price I paid.
      Things I would have changed:The gun feels slightly top heavy from the dot scope. I'm going to replace it with a single lens reticle dot and put the scope on an MP5 I'm going to buy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2010-07-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great item for the money. Satisfies my purpose of owning a bb gun. Very substantial, not light and cheap material.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By Rodney from USA on 2009-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great Looks and feel. The accessories are well thought out.
      Things I would have changed:I own both the CPSport and the NightHawk. Basically they are both the same gun. They look and feel nice. They are not powerful with only 365fps but shoot well. The Nighthawk is a dressed up CPSport the safety is a little different on the Nighthawk but it loads and handles the same. They both have the same problem. The Trigger pull is way too long. You almost have to pull it all the way against the frame to get it to fire. I wrote the manufacture and they said that it was not adjustable (Sorry.) The second problem is loading the gun. If you are not holding the gun directly upright the pellet cylinder falls out when you pop open the breech. I've handed it to other friends and watched them make the same mistake when the opened the breech.
      What others should know:Overall, it is a very nice gun to add to your collection. Not exactly match quality but fun to shoot. But if you want accuracy, I suggest that you look at another gun.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Accuracy:2.0 2.0

        By Curtis from USA on 2008-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I liked the overall appearance and handling of this air pistol. You can remove the silencer and install the threaded end of the pistol on for better accuracy. Has a nice flashlight,lazer mounting system.
      Things I would have changed:The trigger pull is terrible...needs some real work in that area.
      What others should know:I tried using the superlight...poly/aluminum type pellets, the fly all over the place. Could not hit the paper at all. Used lead pellets with better results. Not a very accurate gun over 30 ft.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:3.0 3.0

        By Mike from USA on 2008-02-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Beautiful gun, a friend warned me that a cop would think the pistol is a real firearm. The price is reasonable for the build quality and accessories included. I added the laser for another $30 all in all a great package for $200!
      Things I would have changed:As someone wrote in a review of the Walther CPS, some sort of pressure gauge and an decent increase in power (and possibly caliber ) would be hugely appreciated, and although this would bring the price up substantially, it would be a serious pistol.
      What others should know:Trigger pull is heavy and long. Worse, has trouble humanely dispatching poison toads, an area my Daisy 15XT BB pistol excelled in. Other than good looks the real reason I bought the gun is for nighttime pest hunting, but it's not powerful enough, even for small pests.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Accuracy:5.0 5.0

        By Crowsnightmare from USA on 2007-08-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Appearance, function. Items and accessories interchangeable with other Walther products.
      Things I would have changed:Not a damn thing.
      What others should know:Once you sight the red-dot in, you are on target.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top