Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.30g, 2,700 rds, white reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (6 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Customer from USA on 2008-06-28 19:14:48

    Things I liked:ACCURATE,HURTS!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Container they come in, & price.
    What others should know:Thease things HURt !!!! I can hit a torso sied target at 100 ft consistantley useing a Crosman air-mag C-11
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By scotsman from USA on 2009-04-12 14:53:49

    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:everything these are C R A P P Y
    What others should know:DO NOT BUY THESE BB's they are absolute crap i tryed them in a JG BAR-10 and the coudnt even reach 100ft without goin crazy (veering left or right or up or downetc etc etc...) trust me these are they worst BB's i have ever seen (and ive seen some bad bb's in my time)
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By scotsman from USA on 2009-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nothing
      Things I would have changed:everything these are C R A P P Y
      What others should know:DO NOT BUY THESE BB's they are absolute crap i tryed them in a JG BAR-10 and the coudnt even reach 100ft without goin crazy (veering left or right or up or downetc etc etc...) trust me these are they worst BB's i have ever seen (and ive seen some bad bb's in my time)
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:big welts on friends!!!
      Things I would have changed:i don't like the oversize water-bottle they come in, i would prefer a funneled top bottle
      What others should know:these things drop very quickly, so u haf-2 have a gun w/ x-treme hop-up 2 shoot these @ longer ranges using my L96 i hit my dad while he was ridding a bike @ 220ft w/ these .30s
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Beau from USA on 2008-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Wow. I got the Type 96 UTG Sniper and I can easily hit something at 80 yards+ accurately. I just now hit something earlier that was about an inch wide at 60 yards. I also have a 3-9x50 scope and can go 9x50 and not worry if i don't hit something. I also don't think there are many deformed bb's or scratched etc. Maybe like 5 out of 2700.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, but they don't seem very slick, but that don't mean nothin. Like the reviewer said below me, the bottle seems like a recycled Aquifina bottle, but go tree huggers! (Not really, but that don't bother me.)
      What others should know:I also didn't have to crank my hop system too much either. Make sure your gun is 425 FPS+. Possibly 400+. Great ammo. Buy now. Really.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By RTTCRDog from USA on 2008-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cheap good quality heavy bbs for snipers. No defects, shoots straight havent had an issue yet
      Things I would have changed:idk bottle is kinda cheesy i guess
      What others should know:These r great for the money havent tested at long range but at about 50-75 ft these things r straight as an arrow
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Taylor from USA on 2008-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistant with no deformities or dimples
      Things I would have changed:polishing them would help
      What others should know:Good bbs for High grade sniper rifles.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:ACCURATE,HURTS!!!!!
      Things I would have changed:Container they come in, & price.
      What others should know:Thease things HURt !!!! I can hit a torso sied target at 100 ft consistantley useing a Crosman air-mag C-11
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top