Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.30g, 2,700 rds, white reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Customer from USA on 2008-06-28 19:14:48

    Things I liked:ACCURATE,HURTS!!!!!
    Things I would have changed:Container they come in, & price.
    What others should know:Thease things HURt !!!! I can hit a torso sied target at 100 ft consistantley useing a Crosman air-mag C-11
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    Size/Shape Distribution:1

    By scotsman from USA on 2009-04-12 14:53:49

    Things I liked:nothing
    Things I would have changed:everything these are C R A P P Y
    What others should know:DO NOT BUY THESE BB's they are absolute crap i tryed them in a JG BAR-10 and the coudnt even reach 100ft without goin crazy (veering left or right or up or downetc etc etc...) trust me these are they worst BB's i have ever seen (and ive seen some bad bb's in my time)
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

        By scotsman from USA on 2009-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nothing
      Things I would have changed:everything these are C R A P P Y
      What others should know:DO NOT BUY THESE BB's they are absolute crap i tryed them in a JG BAR-10 and the coudnt even reach 100ft without goin crazy (veering left or right or up or downetc etc etc...) trust me these are they worst BB's i have ever seen (and ive seen some bad bb's in my time)
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:big welts on friends!!!
      Things I would have changed:i don't like the oversize water-bottle they come in, i would prefer a funneled top bottle
      What others should know:these things drop very quickly, so u haf-2 have a gun w/ x-treme hop-up 2 shoot these @ longer ranges using my L96 i hit my dad while he was ridding a bike @ 220ft w/ these .30s
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Beau from USA on 2008-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Wow. I got the Type 96 UTG Sniper and I can easily hit something at 80 yards+ accurately. I just now hit something earlier that was about an inch wide at 60 yards. I also have a 3-9x50 scope and can go 9x50 and not worry if i don't hit something. I also don't think there are many deformed bb's or scratched etc. Maybe like 5 out of 2700.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, but they don't seem very slick, but that don't mean nothin. Like the reviewer said below me, the bottle seems like a recycled Aquifina bottle, but go tree huggers! (Not really, but that don't bother me.)
      What others should know:I also didn't have to crank my hop system too much either. Make sure your gun is 425 FPS+. Possibly 400+. Great ammo. Buy now. Really.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By RTTCRDog from USA on 2008-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cheap good quality heavy bbs for snipers. No defects, shoots straight havent had an issue yet
      Things I would have changed:idk bottle is kinda cheesy i guess
      What others should know:These r great for the money havent tested at long range but at about 50-75 ft these things r straight as an arrow
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Taylor from USA on 2008-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistant with no deformities or dimples
      Things I would have changed:polishing them would help
      What others should know:Good bbs for High grade sniper rifles.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2008-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:ACCURATE,HURTS!!!!!
      Things I would have changed:Container they come in, & price.
      What others should know:Thease things HURt !!!! I can hit a torso sied target at 100 ft consistantley useing a Crosman air-mag C-11
    Over
    ammo packs sold