Air Venturi Pro CQBBs 6mm airsoft BBs, 0.30g, 2,700 rds, white reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

3.5 (7 reviews)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By mrkgbsn from USA on 2008-06-28 19:14:48

Things I liked: ACCURATE,HURTS!!!!!

Things I would have changed: Container they come in, & price.

What others should know: Thease things HURt !!!! I can hit a torso sied target at 100 ft consistantley useing a Crosman air-mag C-11

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Nick from USA on 2014-10-26 18:32:36

Things I liked: NOTHING!!!

Things I would have changed: Make it so the polish wouldn't come off.

What others should know: Stay away from this ammo!

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Nick from USA on 2014-10-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: NOTHING!!!

    Things I would have changed: Make it so the polish wouldn't come off.

    What others should know: Stay away from this ammo!

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By scotsman from USA on 2009-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: nothing

    Things I would have changed: everything these are C R A P P Y

    What others should know: DO NOT BUY THESE BB's they are absolute crap i tryed them in a JG BAR-10 and the coudnt even reach 100ft without goin crazy (veering left or right or up or downetc etc etc...) trust me these are they worst BB's i have ever seen (and ive seen some bad bb's in my time)

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mrkgbsn from USA on 2008-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: big welts on friends!!!

    Things I would have changed: i don't like the oversize water-bottle they come in, i would prefer a funneled top bottle

    What others should know: these things drop very quickly, so u haf-2 have a gun w/ x-treme hop-up 2 shoot these @ longer ranges using my L96 i hit my dad while he was ridding a bike @ 220ft w/ these .30s

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Beau from USA on 2008-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Wow. I got the Type 96 UTG Sniper and I can easily hit something at 80 yards+ accurately. I just now hit something earlier that was about an inch wide at 60 yards. I also have a 3-9x50 scope and can go 9x50 and not worry if i don't hit something. I also don't think there are many deformed bb's or scratched etc. Maybe like 5 out of 2700.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, but they don't seem very slick, but that don't mean nothin. Like the reviewer said below me, the bottle seems like a recycled Aquifina bottle, but go tree huggers! (Not really, but that don't bother me.)

    What others should know: I also didn't have to crank my hop system too much either. Make sure your gun is 425 FPS+. Possibly 400+. Great ammo. Buy now. Really.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RTTCRDog from USA on 2008-09-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Cheap good quality heavy bbs for snipers. No defects, shoots straight havent had an issue yet

    Things I would have changed: idk bottle is kinda cheesy i guess

    What others should know: These r great for the money havent tested at long range but at about 50-75 ft these things r straight as an arrow

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Taylor from USA on 2008-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Consistant with no deformities or dimples

    Things I would have changed: polishing them would help

    What others should know: Good bbs for High grade sniper rifles.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mrkgbsn from USA on 2008-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: ACCURATE,HURTS!!!!!

    Things I would have changed: Container they come in, & price.

    What others should know: Thease things HURt !!!! I can hit a torso sied target at 100 ft consistantley useing a Crosman air-mag C-11

Navigation