Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Marksman Airgun Darts, 12ct reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (6 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (6 votes)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By pops from USA on 2007-12-27 07:10:43

    Things I liked:These darts are very fast and accurate.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2009-08-31 13:08:46

    Things I liked:These little guys are fun to shoot and play darts on a dart board.
    Things I would have changed:No idea.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2009-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These little guys are fun to shoot and play darts on a dart board.
      Things I would have changed:No idea.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By jimmy Z from USA on 2009-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I've had a lot of fun shooting these little guys. I use a Crosman model 1377 with one pump for short ranges (less than 25 feet) and 2 pumps for over 25 feet. I can get 1 and 1/2 inch groups at about 35 feet. I live in NJ so finding a place to shoot is pretty tough. With these I can shoot any time day or night in the comfort/privacy of my own home (usually during commercials while watching TV). The are plenty accurate and super quite so my girlfriend can concentrate on things like sight alignment and trigger control.
      Things I would have changed:I would have bought 2 packs instead of one.
      What others should know:When you pull these out of a dart board make sure you grab the metal, and not the "feathers". If you grab the feathers you will pull them out and destroy the dart. If you are having a hard time pulling out the dart work it back and forth a few times, or carefully use a pair of pliers. Aim for different spots on the dart board, or increase the distance of the dart board; these are accurate enough that one dart can damage another if they hit/nick each other.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By J.B. from USA on 2009-03-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well made darts. If you have a handgun / rifle that's capable of shooting these, you're gonna want plenty of these.
      What others should know:Pick up a real, steel-tip dartboard. Don't waste your hard-earned $$$ on one of those cheap, $10 - $12, "cardboard" dart boards. A good board can be had for around $45 - $55 and will last about 1000x longer. Try dart gun Cricket!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By jaythedogg from USA on 2009-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good bolts, well made.
      Things I would have changed:Sell an airgun cork board target for use with these.
      What others should know:Don't try to use these in pellets rifles, only in smoothbore BB rifles. These darts can jam in the rifled barrels, or at the least, wear down in the barrel leaving dposits, or even possibly (in cheap barrels) ruin rifle grooves.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Brendan from USA on 2008-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cheap and highly accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By pops from USA on 2007-12-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These darts are very fast and accurate.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top