Date: 22/10/2018 4:55
0

30mm Quick-Detach Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny, See-Thru, Compact, Law-Enforcement Grade reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (8 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By CJLomax from USA on 2014-06-22 14:55:55

Things I liked: Fit and finished product, works as designed. It keeps my scope (Hawke 8-32X50 SR" zeroed within 30 yards even after taking it off, just be sure to mount it back in the exact same position.

Things I would have changed: Nothing - works perfectly.

What others should know: They provide a tool for the amount of compression for the clamp to your weaver rail - it's best to use this and keep the pressure snug but not overly tight.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:5.0

By William from USA on 2015-12-13 08:23:43

Things I liked: Well-made, rock-solid. I was surprised at the high quality for the low price. I've paid more for tactical mounts and gotten no more quality. Makes me think!

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: The claws/clamps are adjustable. Throw the lever on the clamp. Not tight enough because the rail is not mil-spec? No problem, just use the allen key to tighten. Brilliant. I have this on my semi-auto .22LR, so it won't be subject to high recoil, but it will experience some vibration. I anticipate no problems.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randall from USA on 2018-07-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are high quality rings with very good fitment. I placed these on my hatsan 135 .30 caliber and they work great with no movement and scope stays zeroed. Anyone that has the .30 knows that this is a kicker. Get these, you won'the look back

    Things I would have changed: None

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Don from USA on 2017-12-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: For easy removal of a scope for easier transport makes these rings a must.

    Things I would have changed: There isn't anything that I would change about these rings.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2016-12-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: well built

    What others should know: securely holds scope in position extremely well....can definitely be removed and reinstalled to zero

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2015-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well-made, rock-solid. I was surprised at the high quality for the low price. I've paid more for tactical mounts and gotten no more quality. Makes me think!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: The claws/clamps are adjustable. Throw the lever on the clamp. Not tight enough because the rail is not mil-spec? No problem, just use the allen key to tighten. Brilliant. I have this on my semi-auto .22LR, so it won't be subject to high recoil, but it will experience some vibration. I anticipate no problems.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sam from USA on 2015-08-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: If you are putting a expensive scope on your air gun? There no better rings than these! They just make good sense for the investment you've already made in the scope!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!

    What others should know: You'll love the quick release feature!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2015-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Ease of use, strong enough to mount a 16.5" .57mm scope and a with caps a streamlight stinger

    Things I would have changed: I would like to have pic caps and not have to order separately to mount a light.

    What others should know: These also work great to mount a streamlight stinger, wow you talk about being able to see, with or with out a red filter.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By J. Kyle from USA on 2014-06-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very well made

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By CJLomax from USA on 2014-06-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fit and finished product, works as designed. It keeps my scope (Hawke 8-32X50 SR" zeroed within 30 yards even after taking it off, just be sure to mount it back in the exact same position.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing - works perfectly.

    What others should know: They provide a tool for the amount of compression for the clamp to your weaver rail - it's best to use this and keep the pressure snug but not overly tight.

     
Navigation