Date: 16/6/2019 11:46
0

Ace Case 15". 100. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (11 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Dan from USA on 2012-07-05 17:39:27

Things I liked: Just like the 21 inch version, it is an excellent bag.

Things I would have changed: Pockets on the outside.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Steve from USA on 2018-12-25 11:52:59

Things I liked: Well made and fits my pistol.

Things I would have changed: Would be nice to have an internal pocket to hold things.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bret from USA on 2019-04-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is very nice, heavy duty well made with a soft interior. Better than I expected. Very happy.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Plenty of room inside. A little bigger than I imagined but I didn't look at a ruler when I ordered them.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2019-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Case is nicely padded and big enough to hold a tin of pellets in the corner snugly. The zipper is large and works smoothly. Looks to be made to last.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Steve from USA on 2018-12-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made and fits my pistol.

    Things I would have changed: Would be nice to have an internal pocket to hold things.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dave from USA on 2018-06-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It's just the right size for my Mrodair Airmax Gen 1 pistol with scope mounted.

    Things I would have changed: I'd like to see a side zip pouch to put a tin of pellets in

    What others should know: As stated above, the Mrodair Airmax Gen 1 pistol fits like a glove. The Gen 2 WILL NOT FIT!! The Gen 2 is too long.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Marc from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I love this case it fits my crosman 1377 pistol perfectly and I can also put a couple of tins of pellets in the case too

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nice case good padding

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gunny from USA on 2016-04-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Ordered this case for my Crosman 357 pellet revolver with reddot sight....fit like a glove...well made much impressed....

    Things I would have changed: nothing......

    What others should know: Buy it....

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By cynthia from USA on 2015-08-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Well padded case for my crosman vigilante & extras.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bob from USA on 2014-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Well made, and that includes the zipper !!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing !

    What others should know: I purchased this for my Crosman 1377 that now have wooden grips & a red dot scope .... Best to protect your investment !!!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2012-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Just like the 21 inch version, it is an excellent bag.

    Things I would have changed: Pockets on the outside.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2011-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: This pistol case is of very good quality. I purchased it for my Dan Wesson 8" C02 revolver. You can't beat the price for protecting your favorite arms.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, it's of very good quality and priced reasonably.

    What others should know: Purchase one to protect your favorite gun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By GEORGE from USA on 2011-10-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: my crosman custom shop pistol with a 10.1 inch barrel and a dot sight will fit in it. the padding is fairly good to protect my pistol. I'm happy with it.

     
Navigation