Date: 15/6/2019 21:52
0

Airforce Refill Adapter. U1013. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (13 reviews)
3 star2 star
Add to Cart

Only 4 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By DARRELL from USA on 2012-06-26 01:11:56

Things I liked: its nice an easy to use it do good

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: You will need on for this gun

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By William from USA on 2019-04-12 09:00:25

Things I liked: IT WORKS!!

Things I would have changed: Nothing!!REQUIRED TO FILL AIRFORCE PCP'S OR THE AIRFORCE GUNS ARE JUNK!!?

Sort by:
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By William from USA on 2019-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: IT WORKS!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!!REQUIRED TO FILL AIRFORCE PCP'S OR THE AIRFORCE GUNS ARE JUNK!!?

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Michael from USA on 2019-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: New adapters not milled to specs. pyramid air acknowledges the error. Directed to Air Force and got their old adapters which are to specs. pyramidair did not charge me for the new adapter which is not to specs

    What others should know: Received good service from Pyramid air

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2018-07-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very easy to use

    What others should know: Handheld high pressure air pumps aren't worth a nickel

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Jim from USA on 2017-12-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: sturdy well machined...

    Things I would have changed: a lip to hold the O ring in better....

    What others should know: a necessity for Air force air gun owners.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2016-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Usual airforce quality , simple and effective , easy to use , heavy duty.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Works flawlessly with my Hill MK4 pump.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By harry from USA on 2015-10-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Before I using an Axsor Pump, now the G6 Pump; there is no difference, but this device with a male connector which I feel easier to put it on. So if most other Airguns refill device just do like Airforce Doing, make a refill device with a male connector, will almost standard the refill the refill system from the scuba tank, Airforce's good job.

    Things I would have changed: nothing.

    What others should know: Lube the O-ring area, to last longer.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Eddie from USA on 2013-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This fill adapter is the best, very convenience for those who have Benjamin marauder guns.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: Easy to fill and safe!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By G.Austin from USA on 2012-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Usual high quality and engineered product from AF.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fits the airforce air tank and has the quick disconnect needed for attaching to the air venturi fitting.

    What others should know: It works as it should. Excellent recommendation by chat service.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2012-09-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: If you have an AirForce rifle, then this is the only way to go to fill your tank. The nice threads and a nipple that fits, makes using it a breeze.

    Things I would have changed: There is nothing to change!!

    What others should know: Get one, you'll like it .

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By DARRELL from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: its nice an easy to use it do good

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: You will need on for this gun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Ernesto S from USA on 2012-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Facilita el llenado y es fácil de acoplar porque tiene un niple standar para paintball.

    Things I would have changed: El precio puede ser menor.

    What others should know: El tipo de niple es un macho standar para paintball. Se puede cargar fácilmente desde un tanque scuba o una bomba manual. Si va a usar una bomba manual debe tener el nipona hembra en el extremo.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JULIAN from USA on 2012-04-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Look nice,

    What others should know: I have many pcp, and i bought this quick nipple because is more easy to fill with a carbon fiber tank or hand pump ...

     
Navigation