Date: 18/8/2018 17:46
0

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (78 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Patrick from USA on 2015-11-01 17:11:54

Things I liked: Easy to load, no missed feeds, number indicates shot remaining

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I purchased 4 and it makes a shooting session more enjoyable

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

By Tateos from USA on 2013-03-04 11:50:05

Things I liked: It is light.

Things I would have changed: The spring mechanism. It is engaging both hands in reloading with pellets, taking time and fragile. I would go for metal and simpler mechanism. Also is impossible to load the magazine with empty first position to not have pellet in the barrel and to be ready to reload and shoot. The spring mechanism is not good concept. Also is overpriced.

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2018-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: works

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: It works fine.Easy to load

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2018-07-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everybody needs an extra mag or two.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlos from USA on 2018-06-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Flawless

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Chuck from USA on 2018-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fun to use, easy to load

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ty from USA on 2018-05-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Pyramyd Air has the best customer service.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bret from USA on 2018-05-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Top shelf! Easy to use and consistent.

    What others should know: Read the instructions on how to load these, it is very specific but also very easy.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2018-02-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice to be able to have multiple pellets available with a bolt action. Good service from Pyramyd.

    Things I would have changed: I'd like to see a more robust design. My original magazine (3 months owned, fired 2 to 300 pellets) malfunctioned so I ordered a replacement from Pyramyd. In the meantime, I took the old one apart (following online video) and corrected problem with torsional spring.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2018-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i have never had a Benjamin magazine to fail, but an extra is insurance if one does. Magazines for most airguns are vastly overpriced, but you can afford extras at this price. The magazine works as well as any of the others of this type.

    Things I would have changed: It would be better if all repeaters were designed with the simpler non spring assisted magazines that are much easier to load.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thomas Englade from USA on 2017-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Just as described and works flawlessly. However, buy elsewhere if this is the only thing that you need and you are in a hurry. UPS Surepost; which is what is currently used for small orders, absolutely sucks. It took 11 days to receive this item and I had to pay $7.99 for that.

    Things I would have changed: Shipping methods are terrible for small items. Either charge less or ship using faster methods.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary from USA on 2017-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: got spare mags for all my multi shot airguns for that just in case one fails

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: spare mags will keep ya shooten when one fails

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shawn from USA on 2016-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Convenient, east to load, stores easy, can use most any pellet in them (i haven't found a pellet yet i can't use)

    Things I would have changed: 10 round

    What others should know: if you lose one as i did, you just don't find them in an alfalfa field

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RICHARD from USA on 2016-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Worked as expected

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By JAMES from USA on 2016-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Convenient to use, have 4 total usually get 28 shot per repump 3000 to 2100

    Things I would have changed: Prevent possibility of chambering multiple pellets really a design issue of pellet gun. Current solution donot pull bolt back or remove magi zine if you do.

    What others should know: Much easier than loading single pellet method.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2016-08-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice mag,works great., easy to use.

    Things I would have changed: better instructions on loading the mag.

    What others should know: Had to go to "U Tube" to figure out how to load the mag.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lionel J from USA on 2016-07-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Feeds very well. Wish I'd have bought another one. With my P-rod, I can get 32 shots from a fill, so total of four magazines is ideal.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: They are noisey when carried in your pocket if you are hunting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2016-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Pellets don't fall out of it like my Daystate mag. Easy to load, Pretty durable, Work well. will not let you dry fire when empty! Very well engineered that's Why FX uses some just like them.

    Things I would have changed: Try to make one that can hold more shot count

    What others should know: I did have one that failed on me, out of the last three I purchased from Pyramyde air, but I managed to fix it. after taking it apart & putting it back together.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kristina from USA on 2016-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The whole unit.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I ordered 3 so i would have 4. That way i shoot all the mags and then refill the air res and the mags.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2016-03-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: works very well easy to load

    Things I would have changed: not a thing

    What others should know: the pistol and rifle are different so make shore you order the right one

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By denison from USA on 2016-03-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works just fine no trouble

    Things I would have changed: Nono

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By G man from USA on 2016-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works

    Things I would have changed: Would prefer metal.I wish you guys would offer a lower price on them(making it easier to buy a lot.)

     
  • 1234 Next
Navigation