Date: 16/6/2019 21:55
0

Benjamin Marauder Rifle. RC2210. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (171 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:9.0

Value for money:4.0

By Alan from USA on 2019-05-21 13:25:45

Things I liked: Compact size, reasonable cost and ease of loading.

Things I would have changed: Pretty good as is but occasionally they fail to properly advance the next pellet resulting in failure to load. Maybe once every two loadings. One has to learn the feel of a pellet chambering vs not as it can be easy to shoot blanks or worse stack pellets if not careful.

What others should know: Read magazine loading instructions as winging it may result in malfunctions and added labor.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Jamie from USA on 2017-04-12 08:34:35

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: Make sure they actually work. I had to file one down so it would work and it still doesn't function properly

What others should know: They don't work

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 89 Next
  • Showitems
  • 9.0 9.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Alan from USA on 2019-05-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Compact size, reasonable cost and ease of loading.

    Things I would have changed: Pretty good as is but occasionally they fail to properly advance the next pellet resulting in failure to load. Maybe once every two loadings. One has to learn the feel of a pellet chambering vs not as it can be easy to shoot blanks or worse stack pellets if not careful.

    What others should know: Read magazine loading instructions as winging it may result in malfunctions and added labor.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By David from USA on 2019-04-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It works.

    Things I would have changed: This is only a fair design and in my opinion should be better, I had two of these things break on me. The spring came out of the back of it.

    What others should know: Pyramid Air handled my complaint very quickly and efficiently. Great folks to do business with. Don't get me wrong the maraude r is an excellent air rifle and I'm very happy with mine.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Manfred from USA on 2019-02-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The magazine works well

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Billy from USA on 2019-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great time saver, this gun comes with two.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By tyree from USA on 2019-02-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Works with my gun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kenneth from USA on 2019-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These magazines work well on my Marauders.

    Things I would have changed: It would be handy, if the magazine could be remove, filled with a total to 9 pellets, and then leave the first pellet slot empty. Then the rifle could be un-cocked without firing a pellet. This would allow the gun to have a almost full magazine (pellets) the next time the rifle is used.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Daniel from USA on 2018-12-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Factory replacement.

    Things I would have changed: More capacity.

    What others should know: Works great in my Armada.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leonard from USA on 2018-09-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits and works.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tiffani on 2018-03-05
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very easy to load when you get the hang of it well built

    Things I would have changed: higher capacity like 15 or 20 pellets per magazine!!!

    What others should know: works grate in my armada

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2018-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent Brand Name Product. Works as designed.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Outstanding SERVICE from Pyramyd Air.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joey from USA on 2018-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of use. Flawless loading, spring tension is just right.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great product

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Alan from USA on 2017-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I bought these magazines because I didn't have a choice. These are what the Umarex Gauntlet uses. I have found at least on my gun that when the bolt passes thru the magazine to push the pellet into the barrel that there is a binding. The bolt doesn't line up with the opening in the magazine properly causing a substantial effort to close the bolt. This alignment problem also tears up the o-ring on the bolt probe. I have also found that short pellets like the Premiers will leave the magazine and tilt, causing a jamming and have to be removed by pushing them out with a cleaning rod down the barrel. I will not attempt to use these pellets in this gun ever again. Other brands of pellets don't seem to have a problem. JSB's and the H&N's feed nicely.

    Things I would have changed: Scrap using the Benjamin mag and use one like Hatsan uses, metal with an o-ring to hold the pellets in place.

    What others should know: Watch out if you are shooting a Gauntlet you could encounter the same problems that I didi.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2017-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to load. Good price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dwight from USA on 2017-11-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Arrived on time and in great shape form pyramydair as usual! Very a

    Things I would have changed: Make the magazines interchangeable between the pist and the rifle

    What others should know: Nothing great product!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesse from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great product. Multishot is wonderful

    Things I would have changed: Would love to see it in a 20 shot version.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Jamie from USA on 2017-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: nothing

    Things I would have changed: Make sure they actually work. I had to file one down so it would work and it still doesn't function properly

    What others should know: They don't work

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2017-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Obviously just like the magazine that came with my Mrod and very nice quality. Feeds every kind of pellet I've tried so far.

    Things I would have changed: Not sure why this magazine fails to feed sometimes, but so does the magazine that came with the gun. It is very annoying to say the least.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shawn from USA on 2016-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: convenient, quick switch out

    Things I would have changed: a little deeper for the PM regular pellets

    What others should know: there's times when 3 just isn't enough

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gaylon from USA on 2016-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Its perfect

    Things I would have changed: Price

    What others should know: must have if you own a marauder

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By TYLER from USA on 2016-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very easy to use and very well made

    Things I would have changed: Nothing this is a great design

    What others should know: Some pellets will fit the Mag better than others

     
  • 123 ... 89 Next
Navigation