Date: 15/8/2018 17:10
0

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (163 reviews)
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Dale from USA on 2010-02-15 12:31:26

Things I liked: Nice to have extry clips.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Get a couple.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Jamie from USA on 2017-04-12 08:34:35

Things I liked: nothing

Things I would have changed: Make sure they actually work. I had to file one down so it would work and it still doesn't function properly

What others should know: They don't work

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 89 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tiffani on 2018-03-05
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very easy to load when you get the hang of it well built

    Things I would have changed: higher capacity like 15 or 20 pellets per magazine!!!

    What others should know: works grate in my armada

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2018-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent Brand Name Product. Works as designed.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Outstanding SERVICE from Pyramyd Air.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joey from USA on 2018-02-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ease of use. Flawless loading, spring tension is just right.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great product

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Alan from USA on 2017-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I bought these magazines because I didn't have a choice. These are what the Umarex Gauntlet uses. I have found at least on my gun that when the bolt passes thru the magazine to push the pellet into the barrel that there is a binding. The bolt doesn't line up with the opening in the magazine properly causing a substantial effort to close the bolt. This alignment problem also tears up the o-ring on the bolt probe. I have also found that short pellets like the Premiers will leave the magazine and tilt, causing a jamming and have to be removed by pushing them out with a cleaning rod down the barrel. I will not attempt to use these pellets in this gun ever again. Other brands of pellets don't seem to have a problem. JSB's and the H&N's feed nicely.

    Things I would have changed: Scrap using the Benjamin mag and use one like Hatsan uses, metal with an o-ring to hold the pellets in place.

    What others should know: Watch out if you are shooting a Gauntlet you could encounter the same problems that I didi.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2017-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy to load. Good price.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dwight from USA on 2017-11-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Arrived on time and in great shape form pyramydair as usual! Very a

    Things I would have changed: Make the magazines interchangeable between the pist and the rifle

    What others should know: Nothing great product!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesse from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great product. Multishot is wonderful

    Things I would have changed: Would love to see it in a 20 shot version.

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Jamie from USA on 2017-04-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: nothing

    Things I would have changed: Make sure they actually work. I had to file one down so it would work and it still doesn't function properly

    What others should know: They don't work

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stephen from USA on 2017-04-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Obviously just like the magazine that came with my Mrod and very nice quality. Feeds every kind of pellet I've tried so far.

    Things I would have changed: Not sure why this magazine fails to feed sometimes, but so does the magazine that came with the gun. It is very annoying to say the least.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shawn from USA on 2016-12-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: convenient, quick switch out

    Things I would have changed: a little deeper for the PM regular pellets

    What others should know: there's times when 3 just isn't enough

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gaylon from USA on 2016-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Its perfect

    Things I would have changed: Price

    What others should know: must have if you own a marauder

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By TYLER from USA on 2016-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very easy to use and very well made

    Things I would have changed: Nothing this is a great design

    What others should know: Some pellets will fit the Mag better than others

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By JJBIGASS from USA on 2016-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: All perfect. Faster than expected.

    Things I would have changed: At this moment nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2016-11-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I find that they are not as bad to load as was given the impression on some of the reviews

    Things I would have changed: A better way to add pellets after taking a few shots.

    What others should know: Heard that if you want to use Predator Poly Mags that you need to use the shorts.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Pamela from USA on 2016-10-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Feeds consistently

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RICHARD from USA on 2016-09-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent loading!

    What others should know: So times you find pellets that wont seat deep and I just push them in deeper. NO bad loads this way.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ALBERT from USA on 2016-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works as it should.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Works without any problems.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Darrell from USA on 2016-09-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This magazine design and function are both simple and easy to use. The mag is also repairable and easily dissembled and reassembled. Tom Gaylord has written a very helpful blog article on this.

    Things I would have changed: I've only found one drawback when using the full-length Predator POLYMAG pellets. Those in the tin I have are too long to fit the magazine. I'm sure the short version will function fine.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Douglas from USA on 2016-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: More than one shot

    Things I would have changed: Make an easier magazine to use.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Harry from USA on 2016-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works great. Nice to have for both convenience and backup.

    Things I would have changed: A way to prevent double loading the chamber.

     
  • 123 ... 89 Next
Navigation