Date: 13/12/2018 14:13
0

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C. 34512. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Shootah from USA on 2011-05-13 09:18:45

Things I liked: At 200 ft. these targets are a joy to use, as they make your previous shots easily visible. They are great for adjusting a scope, and the patches make them last awhile. And, after the bullseye and patches are used up, you can simply focus on the individual numbers on them as follow up aiming points.

Things I would have changed: Nothing...they work very well.

What others should know: Unitl I first used these, I was reluctant to buy targets. But, I've come to look at these targets as a very useful tool in adjusting a scope for longer distances, or to simply assess how much I need to compensate for different distances and trajectories. (Sometimes I don't like to mess with the adjustment of the scope and simply estimate from previous shots, how much higher I need to aim to make the next shot at a certain distance.)

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Dean from USA on 2018-09-04 08:22:32

Things I liked: Neon color pop when target is hit

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dean from USA on 2018-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Neon color pop when target is hit

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Robert from USA on 2016-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great targets!

    Things I would have changed: More of them plus add a few more bulls eyes to the pack! I zero these little babies out pretty fast with my Gamo Whisper Fusion Mach 1 at 50yds.

    What others should know: Easy to see scored hits.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Edward from USA on 2014-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Can Easily Determine Your Shot Location Without Walking To Your Target.

    Things I would have changed: Lower The Price And Increase The Number Of Targets Per Package.

    What others should know: Will Definitely Help With Improving Your Marksmanship Skills.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Cameron from USA on 2012-05-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like how easily you're able see where your shot hit. The feedback is excellent for sighting in scopes!!!

    Things I would have changed: If possible in time I would make them a little less costly.

    What others should know: There is adhesive on the back, so can peel and apply whenever needed.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sniper7 from USA on 2012-04-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These targets are excellent for sighting in a scope. At 35 or so yards you can see where your rounds are going and make quick adjustments. Better than walking up to the target after a few shots! Also great for pistol shooting. You can make hand and sight adjustments right away. Great targets!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. The instant read at a distance is fantastic.

    What others should know: If you're a fairly serious target shooter and want to get better get these targets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By john from USA on 2011-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I like that you can cover holes and reuse

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: no

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shootah from USA on 2011-05-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: At 200 ft. these targets are a joy to use, as they make your previous shots easily visible. They are great for adjusting a scope, and the patches make them last awhile. And, after the bullseye and patches are used up, you can simply focus on the individual numbers on them as follow up aiming points.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing...they work very well.

    What others should know: Unitl I first used these, I was reluctant to buy targets. But, I've come to look at these targets as a very useful tool in adjusting a scope for longer distances, or to simply assess how much I need to compensate for different distances and trajectories. (Sometimes I don't like to mess with the adjustment of the scope and simply estimate from previous shots, how much higher I need to aim to make the next shot at a certain distance.)

     
Navigation