Date: 14/12/2018 22:56
0

Birchwood Casey Shoot-N-C. 34825. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (7 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Pre-order

Out of Stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By steve from USA on 2009-09-27 17:29:16

Things I liked: these are the best!

Things I would have changed: nada

What others should know: great for backyard plinking

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:3.0

By JohnH from USA on 2011-02-26 08:19:12

Things I liked: It works as claimed.

Things I would have changed: Needs more pasters.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By MICHAEL from USA on 2016-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Sticks very well to most surfaces and hits are easily seen.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Clearly visible hits at 25 yards. With judicious use of patches and black marker I can get three 10-shot rounds from each target. Highly recommended.

    Things I would have changed: I always like things cheaper, but really I think they are priced reasonably.

    What others should know: Real hole punchers (you know the 10-meter guys with the $3.K rifles) won't find these precise enough. For the rest of us, they'll work fine. (No disrespect for the 10-meter gals and guys. Just this isn't likely to be useful to you.)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Raymond from USA on 2014-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Makes it easy to see where the pellets/BBs hit. Glad that the targets came in a pack of 30 because even with the "pastors", I go through targets pretty quickly

    Things I would have changed: More targets per pack?

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2012-01-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice targets with great shot visibility. Like the self-adhesive as well.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I prefer the other Birchwood Casey version that has four targets on one sheet giving more bang for the buck but these are cool too.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By jamie from USA on 2011-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: everything. just a great product.

    Things I would have changed: needs more black stickers.

    What others should know: all around great target. will buy more!!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By JohnH from USA on 2011-02-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It works as claimed.

    Things I would have changed: Needs more pasters.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By steve from USA on 2009-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: these are the best!

    Things I would have changed: nada

    What others should know: great for backyard plinking

     
Navigation