Date: 24/9/2017 6:38
0

CenterPoint Adventure Class 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By william from USA on 2014-03-21 19:50:06

Things I liked: Everything. Heavy,Well Made and easy to zero. Very clear for this price. Put on Benjamin 392.

What others should know: Good scope for the money.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

By Victor from USA on 2017-02-10 15:01:59

Things I liked: Nothing !

Things I would have changed: Do not buy !

What others should know: This scope is pure garbage ! I should send it back , but it was not worth my time packing it and paying for postage . I put it were it belongs , in the trash can . The one star rating is not accurate . Should be 0 stars .

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By mike from USA on 2017-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: nice little scope very clear ,have hit target bullseyed

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: scope does not zoom,but good and clear,goog for airpistol,

     
  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Victor from USA on 2017-02-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nothing !

    Things I would have changed: Do not buy !

    What others should know: This scope is pure garbage ! I should send it back , but it was not worth my time packing it and paying for postage . I put it were it belongs , in the trash can . The one star rating is not accurate . Should be 0 stars .

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gene from USA on 2017-01-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Purchased 3 of these scopes. Mounted 1 on a Crosman 2240 and 1 on a Hatsan M25. Satisfied with the performance of both scopes. I like scopes better than the 8 red dot sights I have mounted on some of the pistoles Still trying to decide which of my 12 air pistols to mount the 3rd. scope on.

    Things I would have changed: Put 11mm dove tail rings on them or offer as an option.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By George Garcia from USA on 2016-03-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: love for my evanix pistol works great i like it just as i see it on my pistol

    Things I would have changed: nothing just right

    What others should know: for those pistols that are hard to aim at the tarhet because of no sites perfect choice

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2015-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Nice clear optics. Good value so far.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By m. from USA on 2015-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: i put this on my diana lp8 w/30mm offset rings. fantastic...fine parallax . nice focus.easy to dial in..

    Things I would have changed: ditch the rings...

    What others should know: a quality scope that does not come with issues...

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bryan from USA on 2015-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Small compact look of the scope. I put this on my Crosman silloutte .177 caliber. It is spot on!!!! I can put 5 rounds in a group at 25 yards that a nickel will cover.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great piece of equipment if you are looking for a pistol scope. You can't go wrong when you purchase this little beauty.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Served its purpose until it failed

    Things I would have changed: Not strong enough for springer pistol like the hatsan 25 supercharger

    What others should know: Eye relief is very sensitive

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2015-01-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It fits the Crosman 2240 as intended.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bert from USA on 2014-11-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: easy to mount, great eye relief.

    Things I would have changed: none

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Kendall from USA on 2014-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The quality was great for the price, the price was very reasonable, I got exactly what I was looking for when I ordered this scope, prefect for most pellet pistols!!!

    What others should know: Adding a scope to your pellet pistol will change it dramatically, the accuracy & range or distance it adds will keep you shooting for hours & hours & losing track of time can occur from time to time!!!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2014-06-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything so far. I mounted this scope on my RWS LP8 which is notorious for breaking scopes. I've put about 500 rounds through it so far and no problems. Price is good as far as I'm concerned. Easy to zero and I'm getting one-hole groups at 35'.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: I put on a drooper rail on the pistol, and Hawke ringset with 4 screws not the two screw ringset that came with the scope. Rock solid. Need a scope for a magnum? Buy this one!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By william from USA on 2014-03-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything. Heavy,Well Made and easy to zero. Very clear for this price. Put on Benjamin 392.

    What others should know: Good scope for the money.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ron from USA on 2014-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: good value, works fine

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: With high rings, a good scope for my Browning and Diana pistols

Navigation